19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

tan_aniki
post Dec 22 2019, 08:47 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 22 2019, 08:26 PM)
Wow that means one can do 1500x30 ?
I think they may put a cap on it soon
Tomorrow morning i will try another RM1500, see whether can or not
If cant means one month got 2x days X RM1500, they dont transfer on weekend and might be less if previous RM1500 not bank in yet and u can't trigger another transfer
tan_aniki
post Dec 22 2019, 10:49 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 22 2019, 09:22 PM)
So they will be busy calling you and you will be busy answering?
Last week i put reason in transfer detail and for the first time they didnt call me
I think they know my intention to transfer so no more love call from them
tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 12:26 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 23 2019, 12:09 AM)
22/12 transfer 1.5k, try another 1.5k, unsuccessful 2x
23/12 transfer 1.5k, successful

So yeah i think they change it to 1.5k per day limit.
Yup me too, they reset the limit everyday at 12am even though my sunday transfer still hvt thru

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 23 2019, 12:23 AM)
What do you use to reload GP since creditcard is not accepted?
U miss from the beginning?
GP only accept debit and prepaid card, hope u know whats going on here

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 23 2019, 12:27 AM

tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 05:46 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 23 2019, 12:33 AM)
Dont have GP yet cos  I read that cant use cc for reload and not many GP merchants. Cant see the benefits if use BP to reload except lower withdrawal cost.
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 23 2019, 01:13 AM)
for me only lower withdrawal cost and convenient without withdraw from the bank
Yup, thats the reason we use it, else if cant top up by prepaid card, this card will only useless unless u use for china spending
tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 11:49 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 23 2019, 10:54 AM)
22/12 was a Sunday and for sure you would not have received money in your bank today 23/12, but yet you could do another transfer today!  So it looks like we can do 30x1500 monthly!
yup, theoretically 30 x RM1500 = RM45k per month, but practically RM20k per month from my BP, unless u want to abuse something but my advise is not to.

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 23 2019, 10:57 AM)
GoPayz is U-Mobile, which is Berjaya group.  So safe to park money in it short term, right?
yes, should be safe.

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 23 2019, 11:00 AM)
But later need to entertain their love calls.

Do everything in moderation. From my planning (including SCB game, i would utilised GoPayz 7/30) this month so far 5/30.
i didn't get their love call since i put the reason in transfer detail.
maybe u guys should try this way to avoid the call.

QUOTE(jieGeGe @ Dec 23 2019, 11:43 AM)
- Free BigPoints
- Can transfer 45k to your bank account per month ( NO COST at all )
- Free Voucher
now no more free vouchers for topping up and bank transfer, last time got...
and also unionpay use at overseas especially China at forex + 1% rate

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 23 2019, 11:51 AM
tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 12:25 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(bukitbanyan @ Dec 23 2019, 11:59 AM)
20k from bigpay? Anyway to reload 20k to bigpay using cc?
QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 23 2019, 12:04 PM)
I guess reload 10k to each BP then tranfer 2k daily to main BP then withdraw 1.5k daily from GP
yup correct, like that all Big points under my acc rather than separate into 2
of cos fastest way is both acc transfer together but i want more Big points in same acc

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 23 2019, 12:26 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 12:50 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 23 2019, 12:46 PM)
u can sign up BP using ur fam member IC that definitely wouldnt use BP, mother, father, grandparents, sister/brothers that just turned 18, elder siblings that is not tech savvy.

but linked to only one phone each, if u have huawei phone, then u can do the dual apps setting (each fingerprint is differen account)

but again, as people advise, refrain topping up BP using other people CC, but do it at ur own risk. some people get suspended, but after explain, then the account reactiavted again. - refer to BP thread
xiaomi dual apps no need 2 different fingerprint, the fingerprint just to activate the security, Boost or any other apps doesn't store ur fingerprint in their system, it's just up to phone only
tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 01:03 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 23 2019, 01:00 PM)
Not sure about xiaomi, but huawei, different fingerprint to unlock activates different user.

for example using my mom’s phone, her fingerprint and my thumb will activate the phone main setting. Got whatsapp/facebook utube etc.

While my little finger will activate the second user (takes sometimes to load) which almost no 3rd party apps is inside except for BigPay and Boost
that one is not dual apps, that one is dual space, same like xiaomi, different login different users, dual apps is u can have two acc with same apps with same user

so theoretically u can have 4 acc in ur phone

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 23 2019, 01:03 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 01:16 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(LemonJane @ Dec 23 2019, 01:05 PM)
All you smart people.  I'm not that tech savvy so I'll pass for operating 2 accounts. 
I got confused even when reloading, whether it's from BP to GP or the other way round.
Oh well, I will just juggle among Boost, BP and GP, IN MODERATION
then u no need dual space, just dual apps enuf
i'm using dual apps only, dual spaces waste a lot of space
plus no need two different fingers

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 23 2019, 01:16 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 23 2019, 04:27 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ Dec 23 2019, 04:18 PM)
what is the best voucher earned so far? lot of dahmakan voucher which quite useless
my dahmakan voucher is useless, no delivery to my place
some more saw some website can get RM40 for new user, not so care about the GP vouchers...
the best is MBO free movie tickets, i claim 4 tickets, 2 from each acc and watch Frozen 2 with my wife and kids~
tan_aniki
post Dec 24 2019, 11:56 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Dec 24 2019, 11:48 AM)
My one always get Tealive..
Damn, totally useless ask me drink lot of sweet drink..

By the way, redeem the 2nd time (from U Mobile rewards apps), no issued with the valid voucher.
umobile vouchers never failed to get, got once they failed to scan my code and end up they still give and screenshot my code and click redeem
tan_aniki
post Dec 24 2019, 12:04 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Dec 24 2019, 12:03 PM)
Means can redeem many many times at umobile vouchers? drool.gif
No wonder getting more and more ppl diabetes and high blood pressure..  laugh.gif

Never mind, perhaps wait the next I redeem again tealive from gopayz apps.
i mean umobile apps unique code vouchers, once u got it, it is not limited fcfs
tan_aniki
post Dec 24 2019, 05:01 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Dec 24 2019, 02:26 PM)
Hi, I've got some questions.

How to proceed BP > GP > MBB for new user?

1. Registering by topping up RM30, then RM20 can withdraw via MBB and remain RM10 in the wallet?

2. Need to upgrade to premium wallet?

3. Need to apply for physical card by paying RM18, then may receive cash back RM18 later?
1. now no need to remain RM10 in wallet, all RM30 can bank transfer back to MBB FOC, unless u withdraw from ATM with RM1 charge and bank in to MBB again.

2. yes, need to upgrade to premium wallet in order to transfer/withdraw, must apply physical card to withdraw.

3. RM16 for physical card, they will give back later if still within quota.
tan_aniki
post Dec 24 2019, 09:57 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Dec 24 2019, 09:46 PM)
Can reuse the mbo voucher? The cashier didn't invalidate the ticket... Hehe
Can't reuse la...
i got 2 free for each acc, don't want to try that...
they want click redeem after each use

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Dec 24 2019, 09:51 PM)
What reason u put in transfer details?
try with something like getting the fund back from friends through ewallet after buying thing for them overseas some sort like that
tan_aniki
post Dec 24 2019, 10:04 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(leo_kiatez @ Dec 24 2019, 09:57 PM)
How to create dual apps in xiaomi phone? We can apply 2 bp card for same individual?
go settings, then click the one above additional settings, then click dual apps and select the apps u want to enable dual apps

nope, 1 IC 1 acc

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 24 2019, 10:04 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 25 2019, 12:36 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 24 2019, 11:44 PM)
how much u transfer for this month. im starting to guess there's quota.

i transfer RM7,500 in total, but now unsuccessful.
Before they become RM1.5k/day, i already transfer RM7k, after that another RM6k, total RM13k
tan_aniki
post Dec 25 2019, 01:01 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 25 2019, 12:44 AM)
Weird. I tried yesterday (24/12) unsuccessful.

Tried today 25/12 also unsuccessful.

Total transfer is only 7.5k. Now have 3k stuck in GP. Gonna call CS tomorrow ask why. Worst come to worst gonna go withdraw at atm, ma fan...

Edit: but wait, u said after the change u only transferred rm6, same goes to me, before change i only transfer 1.5k, after that is 6k total since 17 dec. so waiting for ur next transfer to see whether it has been limited to 6k
The 5th one just successfully submitted
tan_aniki
post Dec 25 2019, 11:20 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Dec 25 2019, 09:57 AM)
Mine is successful this morning 9.50am.

Guess maybe coz i try near midnight, 11.50pm++ and 12am, i guess maybe got problem that time, guess only
Maybe still same day, so cant transfer twice
tan_aniki
post Dec 25 2019, 12:30 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Jesse0916 @ Dec 25 2019, 12:10 PM)
I transferred RM15K in this month, so far no problem.
i don't think they got monthly limit, just daily limit.
but anyway they can change the tnc anytime as they didn't stated clearly in the tnc...
for me RM20k/month is more than enuf for 2 BP.

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 25 2019, 12:31 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 25 2019, 02:49 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 25 2019, 02:41 PM)
Do I need to sign up for GP Premium in order to do ATM withdrawal and bank transfer?
Yes u need premium

19 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0712sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:45 PM