19 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

tan_aniki
post Dec 26 2019, 01:26 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Dec 26 2019, 01:24 PM)
Hi, I just reloaded 1k from BP to GP, it was failed but deducted from BP. Luckily it was returned to BP in 10 minutes.

Then, I successfully reloaded RM500 twice.

Does it indicate we can't reload more than 1k?
i can reload RM1.5k in one top up, can reload more than that RM1.5 x 2 but unable to bank transfer more than RM1.5k/day...

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 26 2019, 01:26 PM
tan_aniki
post Dec 26 2019, 08:40 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Dec 26 2019, 07:58 PM)
What is the charges transfer to bank?
FOC
tan_aniki
post Dec 26 2019, 11:16 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Dec 26 2019, 11:07 PM)
can only use debit card or perpare card?

credit card cannot?
Nope, use BP is the best
tan_aniki
post Dec 26 2019, 11:30 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Dec 26 2019, 11:23 PM)
what is the limit bigpay reload to gopayz monthly?
Reload is depends on wallet size but transfer only RM1.5k/day, so no need reload so much, everyday just RM1.5k enuf
tan_aniki
post Dec 27 2019, 12:33 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Dec 26 2019, 11:37 PM)
1 day 1.5k, 30day=45k.
But bigpay not limit 10k?
I got 2 acc, RM20k enuf
Unless u want abuse with debit/fpx…
tan_aniki
post Dec 27 2019, 11:28 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Dec 27 2019, 11:16 AM)
It means we'd better not to use same card numbers in multiple shopee accounts? blink.gif
not just card number, the card holder name also affected for some ewallet such as Boost, this will flag their system to do investigation and ban ur acc from topping up from cc
tan_aniki
post Dec 27 2019, 11:36 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(puputeh24 @ Dec 27 2019, 11:33 AM)
You mean using A's credit card to reload on B's Boost account?
yes, both acc ban from cc top up
now a group of my friends wasting time to seek help from CS to activate back...

if u want to use A cash back to top up B acc, just apply supp card for B or p2p
but beware of p2p, if A is doing the same thing again on C, this will affect B as well if every month A p2p to B and ask B to send the money to B bank and transfer back to A, all ABC kena ban...

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 27 2019, 11:39 AM
tan_aniki
post Dec 27 2019, 11:52 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ayamback @ Dec 27 2019, 11:44 AM)
Not interested in just cashing out (although it's good to have).

More on the usage - eg. for paying bills, or spending... whether it has any advantages/cashback over the other ewallets.

So the only good thing about GoPayz is that it has physical cards (just like BigPay then)
Thanks but this is the no head no tail that I read when I was browsing through the 8 pages
1. Just saying it can be cashed out from ewallet to bank?
2. Already know (applies to all ewallet)
3. No idea what this is - so they charge RM16 for physical card and then give back (when?)? Based on how many quota? confused.gif
summary:

1. save the withdrawal fee from BP, i got 2 BP, total RM20k and based on avg RM3000 over RM6 withdrawal fee, i can save RM80 every month. (and also no need queue atm, cash out, go to ur savings bank, queue again, deposit..., save parking and petrol as well)

2. unionpay card, for u to buy thing easily in china at forex rate + 1%

This post has been edited by tan_aniki: Dec 27 2019, 11:53 AM
tan_aniki
post Dec 27 2019, 12:09 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ayamback @ Dec 27 2019, 11:55 AM)
For 1:
Ok, I understand now. You're comparing withdrawal of RM20k from BigPay via ATM.
So GoPayz no withdrawal fee?

For 2:
No benefit then for those not travelling to china?
1. bank transfer no, ATM RM1, max Rm1.5k/day

2. not just china but i only see this is the 2nd benefit for me, their vouchers are useless if you spend locally...
tan_aniki
post Dec 27 2019, 04:00 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(winmxbb @ Dec 27 2019, 03:42 PM)
how many day will transfer into the bank?
can transfer to other ppl bank acc?
last time today (working day) before noon submit, tonite got it.
now today (working day) submit, tomolo (working day) nite got it.
if weekend then wait till monday nite only can get it.

they fixed the bank tie to your acc name and IC, so answer is no
tan_aniki
post Dec 28 2019, 12:46 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(siewty @ Dec 28 2019, 12:31 AM)
I have 5 tealive vouchers and yesterday 1st time redeem, but none successfully redeem as all already stated as redeemed in system. I believe most of our voucher already redeem by fake user as I discovered the voucher code running in series, and can easily predict the next number.
no la, read the tnc properly, fcfs
tan_aniki
post Dec 28 2019, 12:31 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 28 2019, 09:21 AM)
I have just created 2 new Gopayz accounts for family members and upgraded to Premium wallet and reloaded rm30 with BP straight away yesterday.
But they now came with only 4 vouchers. No more Tealive which means 12000 vouchers have been given. Does that mean the rm16 refund for physical card also fully redeemed?
Without the physical card can I still transfer funds in the wallet to bank account?
without the physical card, u still can transfer the fund to bank acc, but anyway RM16 is still a small fee as compare to how much u have save from BP withdrawal and if there is still cb for the physical card is a bonus
tan_aniki
post Dec 28 2019, 03:43 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 28 2019, 03:12 PM)
so apparently not first come first served
if u check again the tnc, it is limited to first 14k
tan_aniki
post Dec 28 2019, 06:19 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Dec 28 2019, 04:31 PM)
Anyone managed to use transfer to bank today?
yup, around 12.xxam
tan_aniki
post Dec 29 2019, 12:08 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(pisanq @ Dec 29 2019, 10:46 AM)
i receive so many tea live rm1 voucher but none of them useable, the cashier keep saying those voucher already used

same goes for mbo free ticket voucher, also can not use. they are used voucher given to us
those vouchers are FCFS, even though they got their own unique code
read the tnc and u will realise there is limited amount to be redeemed
tan_aniki
post Dec 29 2019, 12:25 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Dec 29 2019, 12:12 PM)
Anyone know what is the p2p transfer limit in gopayz app? Is there daily limit like bp 2k?
i hvt try, u might get a try with ur gf or wife acc
now i only p2p all to my own BP then only transfer to GP
tan_aniki
post Dec 30 2019, 01:12 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 30 2019, 12:58 PM)
you can read the last few pages for answers
or maybe TS should hardworking a bit update the 1st post...
tan_aniki
post Dec 31 2019, 04:28 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(ThorWP @ Dec 31 2019, 04:18 PM)
has anyone tried adding more than 1 bp card to 1 gp acc?
better don't...

why not just p2p everyday RM2k from another BP to ur BP and transfer to GP?
tan_aniki
post Jan 1 2020, 12:13 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(rhodon @ Jan 1 2020, 11:43 AM)
How long it take to transfer money back to bank?
last time on the same working day, now on the next business day if u request on working day
tan_aniki
post Jan 2 2020, 10:58 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(Just2Clear @ Jan 2 2020, 10:54 AM)
there is a 'ACCOUNT SERVICE FEE' RM2.50 charges and also waived on 01/01/2020.

Anyone know what charges is this? and what other charges using GOPAYZ ?
every month they will charge RM2.50 if no transaction made within a month but this is waived for the 1st year

19 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0802sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:15 AM