SUSskyblu3
post Sep 26 2019, 07:22 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ Sep 26 2019, 01:02 AM)
The rating quite high.. will be more careful next time when buying stuff online
Buying from mi shop is the safest
Just stop thinking about saving a few bucks.
Must of the tube it is not worth it to save.

SUSskyblu3
post Sep 26 2019, 07:24 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Zaire.Ver @ Sep 26 2019, 12:54 AM)
so i receive a free Xiaomi/Redmi Airdots Bluetooth Earbuds as gift
not going to give any in-depth review since u can google it but in summary it's fantastic.
connect auto instantly every time out from case, zero connection issues, fit snugly as im wearing for running, good build quality and sound for it price.
some might have issues with connecting only to right piece and left piece no sound, because it can work individually, just need to reset and pair it again.

since it's that good, i decided to buy another one.
most reputable seller in shoppe are selling it for RM65-80, but i found a seller selling it for RM49.
at first i doubt it's original, but decided to take risk and gamble, maybe it cheap coz direct from china not via local reseller...anyhow not that exp and can compare with my ori.

so yes indeed it's fake  rclxm9.gif  sweat.gif
can see for yourself photo below for comparison.
im not that mad if it fake....i do mind since they advertise it as 100% original and it fucking dont work  ranting.gif  lagging connection, intermittent disconnection, if connected have static buzzing noise  vmad.gif

it just giving bad raps to the great earphone for unsuspecting clueless buyer
anyway this post is not about me complaining..just to warn others. sharing is caring ma.
i know how and can always dispute and returned it in shopee..so dont worry bout that ya

Have you give your comments and rating of this seller on that page?
MR_alien
post Sep 26 2019, 07:24 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Sep 26 2019, 01:08 AM)
already so cheap still wanna make fakes.. sigh.. so hard to buy things nowadays with those fakes..
that airdot is by no means cheap
actually see the price already know
myroy
post Sep 26 2019, 07:34 AM

BIG BOSS
1,202 posts

give link for ori one
firestater
post Sep 26 2019, 07:55 AM

470 posts

Lazada or Shopee can get back double amount of money paid, if the product not ori...
afie98120
post Sep 26 2019, 07:58 AM

275 posts

almost buy one on 9.19
tengok harga super cheap macam tak betul je
nasib baik tak beli lols
post Sep 26 2019, 08:01 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Lmao 20/k salary but worried fake stuff in shoppee some more it's redmi/xiaomi doh.gif
dagnarus
post Sep 26 2019, 08:02 AM

328 posts

For the same price you should angkat Xiaomi haylou gt1. Sound quality is even better.

I am in the same boat as you. Bought second set waiting to see fake or not. Got it at half price from Lazada. In transit.
porselinaheart
post Sep 26 2019, 08:06 AM

Old Timer
576 posts

QUOTE(firestater @ Sep 26 2019, 07:55 AM)
Lazada or Shopee can get back double amount of money paid, if the product not ori...
For shopee this only applicable for shopee mall purchase not for normal preferred seller.
mushigen
post Sep 26 2019, 08:50 AM

4,952 posts

QUOTE(dagnarus @ Sep 26 2019, 08:02 AM)
For the same price you should angkat Xiaomi haylou gt1. Sound quality is even better.

I am in the same boat as you. Bought second set waiting to see fake or not. Got it at half price from Lazada. In transit.
Never heard of haylou until I saw your post. I bought airdots from Shopee, like them very much although the bass could be better.
This haylou has the ability to skip songs which airdots can't. Maybe I'll buy the haylou to try out.

mushigen
post Sep 26 2019, 08:50 AM

4,952 posts

Double post.

This post has been edited by mushigen: Sep 26 2019, 08:50 AM
dagnarus
post Sep 26 2019, 08:54 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Sep 26 2019, 08:50 AM)
Never heard of haylou until I saw your post. I bought airdots from Shopee, like them very much although the bass could be better.
This haylou has the ability to skip songs which airdots can't. Maybe I'll buy the haylou to try out.
Yeah. The reason I bought haylou over airdots is the bass.
annoymous1234
post Sep 26 2019, 09:00 AM

7,617 posts

Bookmark
afieQ
post Sep 26 2019, 09:01 AM

411 posts

TS when you go running it falls out or not

I'm waiting for mine to arrive
XxSupaNovaxX
post Sep 26 2019, 09:06 AM

107 posts

I bought one.
The authentic one.

But it is a pain in the ass.
The audio was decent.

But, to connect and pair, rly annoying to completely pair both.

U pair right piece, no sound in the left piece.
U pair left piece, right piece gone.
The moment u paired correctly, it was accidental successful pair lol.

U dont even know the proper step to correctly pair both.

U just pair, and get your fingers crossed.
lol
XxSupaNovaxX
post Sep 26 2019, 09:09 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(afieQ @ Sep 26 2019, 09:01 AM)
TS when you go running it falls out or not

I'm waiting for mine to arrive
Mine wear was fine during running.
No slip even sweaty.

But if u'r playing music, someone called, the bluetooth will disrupted and interfered.
U will need to off/on agn. (Or idk if its only me. Using ip5s)
dagnarus
post Sep 26 2019, 09:12 AM

328 posts

QUOTE(XxSupaNovaxX @ Sep 26 2019, 09:06 AM)
I bought one.
The authentic one.

But it is a pain in the ass.
The audio was decent.

But, to connect and pair, rly annoying to completely pair both.

U pair right piece, no sound in the left piece.
U pair left piece, right piece gone.
The moment u paired correctly, it was accidental successful pair lol.

U dont even know the proper step to correctly pair both.

U just pair, and get your fingers crossed.
lol
That's why Xiaomi haylou is nice. You took out the pair and they pair with one another and then pair with phone/laptop automatically in 2 secs. You place the buds in the casing then it auto disconnect
xavi5567
post Sep 26 2019, 09:13 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(Zaire.Ver @ Sep 26 2019, 12:54 AM)
so i receive a free Xiaomi/Redmi Airdots Bluetooth Earbuds as gift
not going to give any in-depth review since u can google it but in summary it's fantastic.
connect auto instantly every time out from case, zero connection issues, fit snugly as im wearing for running, good build quality and sound for it price.
some might have issues with connecting only to right piece and left piece no sound, because it can work individually, just need to reset and pair it again.

since it's that good, i decided to buy another one.
most reputable seller in shoppe are selling it for RM65-80, but i found a seller selling it for RM49.
at first i doubt it's original, but decided to take risk and gamble, maybe it cheap coz direct from china not via local reseller...anyhow not that exp and can compare with my ori.
.my seller .. wat u expect
so yes indeed it's fake  rclxm9.gif  sweat.gif
can see for yourself photo below for comparison.
im not that mad if it fake....i do mind since they advertise it as 100% original and it fucking dont work  ranting.gif  lagging connection, intermittent disconnection, if connected have static buzzing noise  vmad.gif

it just giving bad raps to the great earphone for unsuspecting clueless buyer
anyway this post is not about me complaining..just to warn others. sharing is caring ma.
i know how and can always dispute and returned it in shopee..so dont worry bout that ya

nikholai
post Sep 26 2019, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(ListenToTheWind @ Sep 26 2019, 02:24 AM)
Preferred seller only mean the seller hit 90 sales a month.
You need to report them for selling imitation with prove for Shopee to take action on their preferred seller tag.

And I agree there are many idiot buyer that just go for the cheapest price and simply rate the product.
bold part right there
I hate these kind of idiots...whats worse is that they rate 5 star and put in the description say 'good seller, fast delivery'

FAST DELIVERY....WTF is that...why do u rate a product based on how fast the delivery is but not the product itself !? bangwall.gif
everytime i see these kind of rating on lazada i report it as 'not helpful'
limfreelance
post Sep 26 2019, 09:16 AM

343 posts

shopee can get alot bootleg figure.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0202sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:18 PM