35 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Investment The Hipster @ Taman Desa by Aset Kayamas, The Benchmark of ownership

babesean
post Nov 17 2019, 06:49 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(weishioun @ Sep 17 2019, 09:57 AM)
The smell gonna be a terrible nightmare after some days if staying there. i believe sooner or later ppl may feel "im not going home that early, bcuz it is smelly"
yes the price is attractive, from 388k right? but, somehow, i feel like, there are more coming soon development about 400k++..
so, lets say for me, if im the buyer coming soon, i will not care for 388k or 438k. guess the loan capacity is just around the same.

as u said, car parking along streets and make the whole area down like rumah pangsa, there is another problem as well. yet, the AK workmanship..   hmm.gif
388k is just the lowest unit facing the facilities view nia , that day I went on launching the normal units already 420k average, and one thing I didn’t really notice any smells (I’m not from that area) I only found out after checking reviews online there’s factory , sewage pond and htc and a rumah wip beside & an abandon water park nearby ?? Agent didn’t bother telling me any of those .Price is very attractive consider its size but I really don’t know where it’s worth the long term consider my friend bought Ak’s disaster “water park”project in Kepong.

Need a local there to confirm ? Some said in earlier saying the pond bought by pavilion group? Factory is moving so besides the cons I mention everything seems okay

This post has been edited by babesean: Nov 17 2019, 06:51 PM
weishioun
post Nov 19 2019, 12:09 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(babesean @ Nov 17 2019, 06:49 PM)
388k is just the lowest unit facing the facilities view nia , that day I went on launching the normal units already 420k average, and one thing I didn’t really notice any smells (I’m not from that area) I only found out after checking reviews online there’s factory , sewage pond and htc and a rumah wip beside & an abandon water park nearby ?? Agent didn’t bother telling me any of those .Price is very attractive consider its size but I really don’t know where it’s worth the long term consider my friend bought Ak’s disaster “water park”project in Kepong.

Need a local there to confirm ? Some said in earlier saying the pond bought by pavilion group? Factory is moving so besides the cons I mention everything seems okay
yes ajinomoto factory is moving. but the pond is the main sewerage pond for whole kl area. i dont think so it is so early to move to other place.
anyway, pavilion group buy over that Pond for what purpose? anyhow, still cant running away from that smell, i was just passing by there few days ago.
mayb raining time, that smell terrible, inside car also can smell. mayb if you guys wanna to test it before buying, try to turn around that area more frequent

my fren also bought one of the water park kepong project. hahaha~
SUSscarypoolparty
post Nov 19 2019, 12:20 PM

751 posts

QUOTE(weishioun @ Nov 19 2019, 12:09 PM)
yes ajinomoto factory is moving. but the pond is the main sewerage pond for whole kl area. i dont think so it is so early to move to other place.
anyway, pavilion group buy over that Pond for what purpose? anyhow, still cant running away from that smell, i was just passing by there few days ago.
mayb raining time, that smell terrible, inside car also can smell. mayb if you guys wanna to test it before buying, try to turn around that area more frequent

pending on wind direction.
babesean
post Nov 19 2019, 04:06 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(weishioun @ Nov 19 2019, 12:09 PM)

Hahahaha , idk I so earlier post saying about the pond bought by some group , not sure if it’s true. But thing is the residence there also ok many years what those bungalow/villas. But that day I passed didn’t smell anything . Maybe depends on weather . I narrow down but I really struggling whether to get for my first house sigh. Hope got more property expert can advise

Pros
Nice price
Big size(921psf )
2 car park side by side
Nice area Tmn desa got pricey house

Cons
It’s Ak project xD
Nearby htc and sewage ponds & abandon water park?
Ajinomoto factory ( moving soon )
Beside got rumah wip

This post has been edited by babesean: Nov 19 2019, 04:06 PM
l90
post Nov 19 2019, 08:29 PM

Just bought a unit.. I went there quite a few times but didn't smell anything..

Any owner here? Lol
cryheart
post Nov 19 2019, 08:57 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(babesean @ Nov 19 2019, 04:06 PM)
Hahahaha , idk I so earlier post saying about the pond bought by some group , not sure if it’s true. But thing is the residence there also ok many years what those bungalow/villas. But that day I passed didn’t smell anything . Maybe depends on weather . I narrow down but I really struggling whether to get for my first house sigh. Hope got more property expert can advise

Pros
Nice price
Big size(921psf )
2 car park side by side

Cons
It’s Ak project xD
Beside got rumah wip
AK's project really big portion and cheap thumbup.gif beside rumahwip i think no affect except traffic ? they not sharing facilities also
LaCuCaRaCha
post Nov 19 2019, 09:35 PM

73 posts

Pros
Nice price
Big size(921psf )
2 car park side by side

Cons
It’s Ak project xD
Beside got rumah wip
There's no such thing as perfect property.
All projects have their pros and cons.
You only proceed if the pros outweighs the cons.
And be able to accept the cons.
kaminipall
post Nov 20 2019, 12:57 AM

I just paid booking fees too for Hipster. Hope to make myself a cosy home
weishioun
post Nov 21 2019, 09:16 AM

74 posts

Pros
Nice price
Big size(921psf )
2 car park side by side

Cons
It’s Ak project xD
Beside got rumah wip
actually the cons.. not so big problem also la.
for the kepong waterfall project, i guess AK should take the lesson already.
for the waterpark wise it is not abandoned. is actually that piece of land bought over by AK brows.gif
the whole waterpark will develop to become a residential area..
nearby HTC, i think, nowadays quite common in klang valley. in setapak also many project near htc

for rumawip project and sewerage pond then should think think first la.
me myself bought rumawip, but not AK punya la, i die die also get 2 parking lot as well.
i dun wan later all along the street full with car and i see my house, but i cant get home..
as long as affordable, buy it. for me, the size with the price is consider good enuff in klang valley..
but problem is, i think someone wrote that 388k unit already finish, now left those 420k and above?
LaCuCaRaCha
post Nov 21 2019, 10:57 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(weishioun @ Nov 21 2019, 09:16 AM)
actually the cons.. not so big problem also la.
for the kepong waterfall project, i guess AK should take the lesson already.
for the waterpark wise it is not abandoned. is actually that piece of land bought over by AK  brows.gif
the whole waterpark will develop to become a residential area..
nearby HTC, i think, nowadays quite common in klang valley. in setapak also many project near htc

for rumawip project and sewerage pond then should think think first la.
me myself bought rumawip, but not AK punya la, i die die also get 2 parking lot as well.
i dun wan later all along the street full with car and i see my house, but i cant get home..
as long as affordable, buy it. for me, the size with the price is consider good enuff in klang valley..
but problem is, i think someone wrote that 388k unit already finish, now left those 420k and above?
"now left those 420k and above?"
max price only up to around 410k+
only the side facing lake sold out.
that means the penthouse facing lake oso sold? biggrin.gif geng.
3 other sides still have units to choose
weishioun
post Nov 21 2019, 02:51 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(LaCuCaRaCha @ Nov 21 2019, 10:57 AM)
that means the penthouse facing lake oso sold? biggrin.gif  geng.
QUOTE(babesean @ Nov 17 2019, 06:49 PM)

This post has been edited by weishioun: Nov 21 2019, 02:52 PM
HeartSignal
post Nov 21 2019, 06:59 PM

66 posts

Been there to accompany my cousin, walked out of the desa sentral showroom and alongside the road outside. I thought it will be full of feces smell. No foul smell whatsoever.

Also isn't htc view will be blocked by the rumawip block?

My cousin ended up taking unit facing west, no problem whatsoever.

babesean
post Nov 22 2019, 08:00 PM

98 posts

QUOTE(LaCuCaRaCha @ Nov 21 2019, 10:57 AM)
that means the penthouse facing lake oso sold? biggrin.gif  geng.
Idk which unit you looking but the floor I asked to quote the price is around 467k after the rebate and all it’s about 420. Where u see “max price 410k?” Lmfaooo
alantiu81
post Nov 27 2019, 04:05 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(l90 @ Nov 19 2019, 09:29 PM)
Just bought a unit.. I went there quite a few times but didn't smell anything..

Any owner here? Lol
me.. waiting loan now. how about u?
Pr1ma Buyer
post Nov 27 2019, 09:45 PM

85 posts

Waiting rebate cny
LazyKurosaki
post Nov 27 2019, 10:31 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

What's the cheapest pricing nw? Anyone have the layout?
l90
post Nov 28 2019, 11:31 PM

QUOTE(alantiu81 @ Nov 27 2019, 04:05 PM)
me.. waiting loan now. how about u?
Woah, great!

My loan approved, now waiting the lawyer to prepare documents.

Which block you bought?
ju146
post Nov 29 2019, 09:55 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(NataM @ Nov 29 2019, 08:24 AM)
#kekalmaszlee
I am surprise that people can still go with this developer after so much saga, especially the recent 1 from kepong
TScliffekent
post Nov 29 2019, 10:26 AM

390 posts

QUOTE(ju146 @ Nov 29 2019, 09:55 AM)
I am surprise that people can still go with this developer after so much saga, especially the recent 1 from kepong
Price is erything
nexona88
post Nov 29 2019, 02:31 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,589 posts

QUOTE(kaminipall @ Nov 20 2019, 12:57 AM)
I just paid booking fees too for Hipster. Hope to make myself a cosy home
Mind asking why u choose this project?
hmm.gif

35 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0336sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:05 AM