1,513 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Aug 30 2019, 10:57 AM)
Tumpang a bit

Wife working in samsung HQ here

Got offer to buy 2 biji note 10plus at 5000

Shopee shows price around 3400

Is it worth going for it? And why price differ so much

Is there different version for note 10 plus
where do you find note 10 plus for 3400?

hightechgadgets8
post Aug 30 2019, 11:18 AM

\(^o^)/
6,022 posts

QUOTE(andrewcha @ Aug 30 2019, 09:37 AM)
Sorry to ask here. How to check whether a unit is under SME?

Was looking around saw a N9 demo unused unit. Seller said no more SME warranty but shop gives 3 month warranty themselves. Worth it?
send sms to 62002 "pc imei"

look for screen burn, usually demo units screen are badly burnt as they are switched on more than 12 hours a day, plus shop 3 month warranty does not cover screen burn
edison1437
post Aug 30 2019, 11:23 AM

819 posts

Tumpang a bit

Note 10+ 256GB RRP is 4199
Note10 256GB is 3699

Is it Note10 rather than Note10+?
SUSfreeman1
post Aug 30 2019, 11:26 AM

525 posts

Tumpang a bit

Quickly buy 2 and sell... terus untung 2-3k...
hightechgadgets8
post Aug 30 2019, 11:27 AM

\(^o^)/
6,022 posts

Tumpang a bit

QUOTE(freeman1 @ Aug 30 2019, 11:26 AM)
Quickly buy 2 and sell... terus untung 2-3k...
too much stock, need offload to staff? laugh.gif
jimmylim85
post Aug 30 2019, 11:31 AM

iPhone world....
7,834 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 30 2019, 10:04 AM)
which wireless charger is that? the one that came free during PO?
This one came from M1 Singapore telco. Not under PO. M1 so kind enough to give it free 😂
ridox_orimabu
post Aug 30 2019, 11:40 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,873 posts

guys, im about to purchase back glass sp from Rhinoshield.

Is this recommended?
chuah_ph
post Aug 30 2019, 12:02 PM

951 posts

QUOTE(viperz982 @ Aug 29 2019, 11:23 PM)
Off topic a bit

Added some protection for wireless powerbank
Where you get it?
Thx
shamsul_LP
post Aug 30 2019, 12:24 PM

673 posts

Received my case n glass
edan1979
post Aug 30 2019, 12:53 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

Tumpang a bit

its damn cheap wei... buy more and sell... super profit... laugh.gif

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Aug 30 2019, 11:27 AM)
too much stock, need offload to staff?  laugh.gif
normal procedure one. i remember last time celcom sell ipong 1k for staff.
post Aug 30 2019, 01:38 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 30 2019, 11:40 AM)
guys, im about to purchase back glass sp from Rhinoshield.

Is this recommended?
used it on N8.
not worth it if youre not using with RS crash guard coz your back camera module has some depth.
zorbyss.
post Aug 30 2019, 01:47 PM

here you go.
1,513 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Aug 30 2019, 01:38 PM)
used it on N8.
not worth it if youre not using with RS crash guard coz your back camera module has some depth.
May I have your take on the crash guard?
Feel like to pre-order it to make a Dbrand/Crashguard combo.

I heard the button tactility sucks.
ridox_orimabu
post Aug 30 2019, 02:35 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Aug 30 2019, 01:38 PM)
used it on N8.
lucky i pre-order both rclxms.gif

So its all good right?

Sometimes my phone is just too heavy.
SUSfreeman1
post Aug 30 2019, 02:41 PM

525 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 30 2019, 12:53 PM)
its damn cheap wei... buy more and sell... super profit...  laugh.gif
normal procedure one. i remember last time celcom sell ipong 1k for staff.
Ya... that's staff benefit... if not later Samsung staff uses ipong... malu then...
post Aug 30 2019, 02:46 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Aug 30 2019, 01:47 PM)
May I have your take on the crash guard?
Feel like to pre-order it to make a Dbrand/Crashguard combo.

I heard the button tactility sucks.
lets put it this way. ive dropped my phone over 50times, and no visible damage or scratch. unless u unluckily drop it against a protruding object, your phone should be mint. in terms of button sensitivity, hmm i find it actually better than the free clear case that comes with the phone
post Aug 30 2019, 02:47 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 30 2019, 02:35 PM)
lucky i pre-order both  rclxms.gif

So its all good right?

Sometimes my phone is just too heavy.
yup i ordered front/back + crash guard.
that way can see the sexy color on the back, maintain the slimness, and good protection
ridox_orimabu
post Aug 30 2019, 02:49 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(0501024 @ Aug 30 2019, 02:47 PM)
yup i ordered front/back + crash guard.
that way can see the sexy color on the back, maintain the slimness, and good protection
good2 all good.

this morning i kinda notice two dot rainbow pixel. that should be damage on the SP Siege. so fast got damage d.

lol.

i ordered only for the back + crash guard. then only notice they have Black only.

post Aug 30 2019, 02:51 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(ridox_orimabu @ Aug 30 2019, 02:49 PM)
good2 all good.

this morning i kinda notice two dot rainbow pixel. that should be damage on the SP Siege. so fast got damage d.

lol.

i ordered only for the back + crash guard. then only notice they have Black only.
i think if u wanna update order its not an issue. just email them and place new order. the last time i ordered wrongly, i asked if can exchange. they said no exchange, but gave me 50% code to put new order. very helpful.
i ordered direct from their website

202 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:47 PM