QUOTE(matt85 @ Aug 29 2009, 12:17 AM)
Schossow will be on my thrid or fourth. Send me Go Get Vodka when you have it alright?Marco V only? Whats the other line up?
Trance N Techno, Anyone interested in this kind of music?
Aug 30 2009, 07:08 PM
235 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: MI6 |
Sep 4 2009, 11:58 PM
Ahh, new member! You're welcome to be here lemonade86, do hang around often!
I used to collect every episode of ASOT and TATW back in the days. But now i'll just go for those with exclusive stuff and cool tracklist. By the way, get your FB's EDM friends here, we need more hardcore EDM fans too Woi Matt, am i seeing right, you still uplifting? Edit: http://www.ibiza-voice.com/story/news/1925 Cant wait till 09/09/09! White noises is back! This post has been edited by Vaiz: Sep 5 2009, 12:04 AM |
Sep 5 2009, 12:18 AM
Im more to Latin Fever, anyway great release from Wolfgang.
If you happen to emo try Giuseppe Ottaviani & John O'Callaghan - Our Dimension! Dubfire & Oliver Huntermann is coming up a new choon, Fuego! Go search for it on youtube. |
Sep 5 2009, 01:00 AM
I jizzed when i heard Rabid! Rabid is by far the best among all his previous production.
Dont you think Rabid is his own version of "Grindhouse"? |
Sep 6 2009, 11:59 AM
Satisfied with the word there to describe Grindhouse, classy.
Typical Dubfire distinctive style with the usual "Rabid" white noises unleash in to maximum bass that gonna make some serious damage to the floor! We gotta sit on tight, 3 more days to go! Check out UNKLE - Hold My Hand (Dubfire Remix) <- Chooons! Damn, i really want a piece of Dubfire! |
Sep 9 2009, 10:37 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « I missed ASOT 400 live broadcast. But whatever is it, i would definitely recommed Simon Patterson's set! The above 2 video, Interplay's Room Service and Greg Downey's Grunge Match (GD vs. JOC Mix), fantastic choons right there! simonleealvin, an interview with Patterson or Dubfire would be great. |
Sep 12 2009, 04:06 PM
Sep 17 2009, 09:55 PM
For you pure trance peeps out there, Simon Patterson latest trance offering, Always has just been released! Also not forgetting Mr. van Dyk will be doing the End Of Summer Essential Mix on September 26!
Niklas Harding @ Mist Club, 10 October 2009 http://www.discogs.com/artist/Niklas+Harding Dave Seaman @ Ministry Of Sound, 16 October 2009 http://www.discogs.com/artist/Dave+Seaman Paul van Dyk @ Zouk KL, 16 October 2009 http://www.discogs.com/artist/Paul+van+Dyk Marco V @ Genting Indoor Arena, 24 October 2009 http://www.discogs.com/artist/Marco+V To warps up this post, this is my current favourite, Joris Voorn's We're All Clean! The follow up of the excellent deep house track Sweep The Floor! Edit: Source told me that Jerome Sydenham is likely to be coming down too, unconfirmed yet. This post has been edited by Vaiz: Sep 17 2009, 09:59 PM |
Sep 24 2009, 11:30 AM
![]() EDDIE HALLIWELL @ 24/10/09 - Speedzone Tour MotoGP - Kuala Lumpur - Malaysia He will be joining Marco V at Genting Indoor Arena for the Speedzone Tour 2009! Lets Fire It Up! QUOTE(Disciple @ Sep 20 2009, 12:51 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Edit: So how was Digweed's set yesterday? Anyone went? Next gig, Carl Cox at Zouk on friday, who is going? This post has been edited by Vaiz: Sep 24 2009, 11:35 AM |
Sep 24 2009, 12:00 PM
Haha yea me too, then what about Cox tomorrow?
Post some party pics of Digweed wei, and tracklist too! Err that DJ Mag voting ends tomorrow right? |
Sep 26 2009, 04:49 AM
FAKKKKK! Carl Cox was pumping his techno at main room and my friends lepak mambo jambo shit, im really f***ing depressed now...
QUOTE(matt85 @ Sep 24 2009, 02:03 PM) Tmr skip, not free. Im sure his Bedrock's sounds made the crowd go nuts! No wonder the man always in the top 10.Digweed, i just went to have some drinks and chill. Went back very early also, friend need to cabut early. I heard Terence played a few Gregor Tresher's stuffs, but John topped all that. Was superb with his techno tracks, i'm sure u'd enjoy it alot DJ mag closing i think today. I didn't vote, don't bother QUOTE(lemonade86 @ Sep 26 2009, 12:37 AM) john digweed was not too bad. pretty cool.. =) seems like a busy month in oct. PVD, Marco V, Tydi, Eddie Halliwell...btw, im looking for more kakis to hang out for trance events..any takers? Thats great news! You can count me in anytime, looking forward to it. I cant take shitty rnb anymore, i will die... This post has been edited by Vaiz: Sep 26 2009, 04:54 AM |
Sep 26 2009, 01:17 PM
Why don't you Events & Gathering guys all post here? To make one big harmony family?
This topic is dedicated to those who live and breath EDM everyday. The purpose for Events & Gathering, in my opinion is to post infos regarding the latest events happening around. If we're to hang out and talk about EDM stuffs, here is the place since we all love EDM. I'd already PM this topic starter to change the title from Trance & Techno to Electronic Dance Music long ago, but no replies from him just yet. |
Oct 2 2009, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(matt85 @ Sep 28 2009, 10:08 PM) I can't believe you were actually at Mambo Jamshit when Grandfather was spinning Come on bro, no need sweat! Lemonade86, are you going for Speedzone @ Genting? Then, probably we could meet up, and i believe Vaiz will be there too Sure you can understood how i felt as i believed you had experience this before. Yes after i told them there was an event at Zouk, they decided to hang out that night. But how the f*** i know they gonna lepak mambo shit, i try my best to negotiate with the bouncer at main room, but he dont approve me to enter so what can i do? Im outstation during Digweed's gig, cant experience his sounds. I felt guilty now plus you said his sets were awesome. How can you missed that Aquatonic bomb, pure f***ing eargasm! Fitzpatrick remix was awesome too! Lets meet up for Speedzone @ Genting! I want to experience Eddie's energetic sets! |
Oct 3 2009, 05:30 AM
QUOTE(matt85 @ Oct 2 2009, 11:37 PM) I know how you feel lol. Like how i was forced to lepak at Ruums playing lala uncle Umbreee ella ella song last time Pui ruums, PUIII! Useless faggots always look for fights in the afterhours, bunch of idiots.Zouk's bouncers are shit, f*ck them. Come, Genting im on, be it tsunami or earthquake. Eddie is the best live performing DJ, who miss this better stop going to raves Eh i thought you member with Zouk's bouncers? I like your last sentence |
Oct 3 2009, 04:37 PM
Yea after you shout EDDIE EDDIE EDDIE, then probably he gonna stage dive! Disciple, you on for Paul's gig?
Eh i wanna ask, when a VIP bring us in, does that means we can lepak all rooms? No smiling face, rude behavior, you can see this everywhere, all this is typical Malaysian style not only Zouk LOL! Err any good tunes to check out lately? |
Oct 4 2009, 01:57 PM
Liked these:
1) Weekend Heroes - Supernova (Andrea Bertolini Remix) -> Good one but original is my pick. 2) Len Faki - BX3 -> Still a top notch choon! 3) Friscia & Lamboy - Deep Into Your Soul (Cube Guys Remix) -> Like the groove, got me moving! 4) Doomwork feat Valentine - Groovin (Milton Jackson remix) -> Milton is amazing, i prefer his latest You Dont Know. 5) Duca - Funky Busta -> Fierce progressive tune! For me, im warming myself up for Eddie with lots of uplifting tracks. Mainly Simon Patterson, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Vandit's stuff, Discover's stuff plus many more! I feel like flying, woohoo! This post has been edited by Vaiz: Oct 4 2009, 02:00 PM |
Oct 4 2009, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(matt85 @ Oct 4 2009, 03:15 PM) Grooving stuffs eh ? Just like how Marco V's gonna spin Hmm, Marco into Faki's techno and Milton's deep stuffs? Yup you are spot on for Eddie's style. Im expecting alot Svd and Uncle's stuffs too, im waiting for him to spin Apple (uncle remix) live Eddie that kid, you can expect everything from him! His radio show is already damn big, we can expect a massive set from him ranging from tech to tribal. I hope he will play anything from Dubfire! |
Oct 4 2009, 11:04 PM
Then i will be very excited on that day, looking forward in meeting you guys also!
s373n, i had already check out that trailer video for A New Daylight. There are some good tunes in that album, that can make the masses go nuts with his trademark Dash Berlin sound! Tracks that worth the highlights were Waiting with Emma Hewitt's attractive vocal on it, Dash's own version of Solid Sessions amazing classic Janeiro, Never Cry Again, Feel You Here, and for me i liked Renegade featuring Remy alot! I give a 6/10 rating. This post has been edited by Vaiz: Oct 4 2009, 11:09 PM |
Oct 9 2009, 10:38 PM
![]() Nic Fanciulli @ Zouk KL, 13th November 2009 A frequent chart topper, countless of impeccable productions, he is no stranger to the scene. Having mixed the highly acclaimed Renaissance series, the Essential Mix on Radio 1, and the first edition of Global Underground DJ series under his belt. With partner Andy Chatterley they formed Skylark and together with buddy James Zabiela they created One+One, the results of these alias made him a very demanding remixer in the A list producers. Nic Fanciulli's signature tech house and techno sounds is a must on your collections! QUOTE(botakkk @ Oct 6 2009, 12:30 AM) Armin? Maybe for some people he is still number 1, but for me, nah no thanks! QUOTE(Disciple @ Oct 6 2009, 08:54 AM) really? i've never seen stage dives in clubs before lol...anyway i guess im getting old already...haven't been to a club for like 4 years now i dont know Vaiz, are you going to Paul's gig? its this friday right? or next? Next friday night at Zouk. Im thinking of going, havent been to his gigs before, you going? Gotta save for next next saturday though! This post has been edited by Vaiz: Nov 15 2009, 02:30 AM |
Oct 15 2009, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(Disciple @ Oct 15 2009, 08:51 AM) No kakis also, see how. Maybe as always, last minute got call? LOLQUOTE(Oki-ni @ Oct 13 2009, 01:33 PM) Saturday night house party, nu disco! Oki-ni, i will open another EDM topic soon, with full information on the first page. Featuring every quality EDMs genre ranging from 120BPM to 140BPM. I need support from you guys, so be sure to hang out there often alright! Wow Matt, suddenly came in with this news! What took you to SG? Masterkraft on the decks, how f***ing cool is that! Dope electro shits sure made jizzed eh! Then what about December 19th at Zouk SG? |
| Change to: | 0.0440sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:48 AM |