101 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Mamaktiam! V2!, A Place For Dog Lovers To Gossip...

lilcatty
post Aug 5 2007, 02:16 AM

Procrastinator
939 posts

lol same here lerh miki... Copper even bites my thighs when i'm sitting on a chair, my arms.. simply, everywhere! D: and i have scratches all over T-T
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 5 2007, 02:18 AM

3,819 posts

anyone of u guys bought or thinking of buying a bed for your furkids??
im thinking of getting one for mine but dunno where to get locally...

i found the web http://www.dog.com and i love their doggie beds but dunno where to get locally...any idea where to get??
babymiki
post Aug 5 2007, 02:22 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

catty : cham lo will they stop? lolx her biting is worse than my silky when she's young tsk

angel : the bed looks nice..lol the toys so cute leh lil sheeps..i doubt it'll be cheap lo..why not buy a children camp like those in IKEA then made own house for ur doggy
wjie20
post Aug 5 2007, 02:23 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

for biting...shout "ouch" and pet him if he lets go....give a slight smack if he doesnt...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 5 2007, 02:24 AM

3,819 posts

wont they break it down easily?? i mean the camp...
and also coz my furkid loves something soft to lay on whenever he sleeps...he loves his blanky and whenever he sleeps he loves to lay on it..
babymiki
post Aug 5 2007, 02:27 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

i just say no bite and smack her lolx but she wags her tail and continue to bite

if u set up the camp put his blankey inside with him or something hmm i've always wanted to make one for my doggy but currently no place ba so just sleep on the bed with me
wjie20
post Aug 5 2007, 02:27 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

nope...get those in ikea...those are made for children...and layer it with a bed...i bet you would want to sleep with your dog
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 5 2007, 02:31 AM

3,819 posts

hahaha tongue.gif i would love to sleep with my furkid..too bad i got a little ashtma problem...thats y i had to choose a puppy that don shed easily.. biggrin.gif
wjie20
post Aug 5 2007, 02:33 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 5 2007, 02:27 AM)
i just say no bite and smack her lolx but she wags her tail and continue to bite

if u set up the camp put his blankey inside with him or something hmm i've always wanted to make one for my doggy but currently no place ba so just sleep on the bed with me
the reason shout OUCH loudly is to shock your 'furkid' and also when some1 kena bitten your furkid might let go tooo...

QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 5 2007, 02:31 AM)
hahaha tongue.gif i would love to sleep with my furkid..too bad i got a little ashtma problem...thats y i had to choose a puppy that don shed easily.. biggrin.gif
oh...your asthma can cure de?
babymiki
post Aug 5 2007, 02:36 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

eh my bf oso got asthma but not serious type de..but still sleep with my dog..lolx
wjie20
post Aug 5 2007, 02:40 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 5 2007, 02:36 AM)
eh my bf oso got asthma but not serious type de..but still sleep with my dog..lolx
i wish i could sleep with mine...but he is so very dirty and sheds alot!!

alot ppl here have BF... shocking.gif

Added on August 5, 2007, 2:49 amhey all...i would wanna know...what tricks your Buddies know? sit, down and all?

This post has been edited by wjie20: Aug 5 2007, 02:49 AM
Pennywise
post Aug 5 2007, 03:00 AM

5,796 posts

Casper knows how to come, sit, down, up, roll, stay, go home, fetch, open (to open unlock cage door and open mouth). Now I am teaching him bang to play dead.
wjie20
post Aug 5 2007, 03:07 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 5 2007, 03:00 AM)
Casper knows how to come, sit, down, up, roll, stay, go home, fetch, open (to open unlock cage door and open mouth). Now I am teaching him bang to play dead.
2 things... Fetch and roll...how did you manage to do so? mine fetch but never lets go...failed to teach him how to roll...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 5 2007, 03:08 AM

3,819 posts

wauu pennywise your puppy know so many tricks edi..how long did it take for u to teach one trick??
Mikey now knows stand, sit and take 5...

and my asthma prob is genetic throughout my entire family...but mine is the minor one...my younger sis is the major one...but i still have visible symptoms...so my mum would definatly kill me if i sleep with my furkid...
babymiki
post Aug 5 2007, 03:14 AM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

wow open mouth? lolx how do u teach dat?

germaine knows sit, down (on 4 paws), chor chor (sit on butt), left hand, right hand, up (on chair or bed), stay, fetch, let go (to let go his fetch toy) and high 5. she know how to escape from play pen =/ i dunno how she does it tho.
meeko only know how to sit

wjie u m or f? lolx

angel, better be safe than sorry ba. my bf sometimes will get asthma attack but minor ones..esp when he's very sick

angelgurl_nee
post Aug 5 2007, 03:24 AM

3,819 posts

yalor...thats y i cant sleep with him like many of u guys do...but well i have him to sayang i guess thats enough ^^

but i still wish to get him a nice comfy bed though so if any of u guys know msg me k ^^
wjie20
post Aug 5 2007, 03:25 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

woah thats alot...im boy...
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 5 2007, 04:05 AM

3,819 posts

miki, how u teach your pup to high 5 and fecth ??
wjie20
post Aug 5 2007, 04:22 AM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

its 4 shouldnt you sleep? erm.. fetch is to throw the toy and call the name(that is if your dog knows his/her name) and then pick it up and praise it after droping...might take awhile...

high 5...duno how explain
jaunty_niel
post Aug 5 2007, 08:29 AM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Aug 5 2007, 02:36 AM)
eh me too ler. asthmatic.
need 2 use da inhaler at least once per week. still i sleep wif them. my mom say i never die b4 wor, let me go die wif my dogs..
zzz.. rclxms.gif

Added on August 5, 2007, 8:31 amhigh 5, hold da paw n touch ur hand, hold for a while. tell her its HIGH 5, den giv her lil bit treat. repeat few times, she'll know.

Added on August 5, 2007, 8:32 am
QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 5 2007, 03:00 AM)
i teach bang dead but they cheat all my snacks..
blush.gif
how 2 teach 2 unclock da cage door ?
dats hard..

Added on August 5, 2007, 8:38 am
QUOTE(angelgurl_nee @ Aug 5 2007, 02:18 AM)
anyone of u guys bought or thinking of buying a bed for your furkids??
im thinking of getting one for mine but dunno where to get locally...

i found the web http://www.dog.com and i love their doggie beds but dunno where to get locally...any idea where to get??
angel, can get it at pet safari lor..
there's a wide range of pet beds over there, but quite costy o.

This post has been edited by jaunty_niel: Aug 5 2007, 08:38 AM

101 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:11 AM