101 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Dog Lover Mamaktiam! V2!, A Place For Dog Lovers To Gossip...

jaunty_niel
post Aug 1 2007, 10:25 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

cooper meeko n oso Hugo!
recently we hv so many small puppies..
not to 4get my new comer Cocoha!
will b here in 1 week's time, stay tuned~
lilcatty
post Aug 1 2007, 10:26 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

wow jaunty u got new pup ar?? what breed what breed~ *anxious*
wjie20
post Aug 1 2007, 10:34 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 1 2007, 10:24 PM)
ic..thanks for the info ...is ok..will check this out when i feel free to pass by too.
The shop owners, Marilyn and Kevin are very kind...they have 3 schnauzer...1 silverishwhite,black and grey...feel free to ask their names haha... rclxms.gif
jaunty_niel
post Aug 1 2007, 10:36 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

QUOTE(lilcatty @ Aug 1 2007, 10:26 PM)
wow jaunty u got new pup ar?? what breed what breed~ *anxious*
haha..was planning since around 1 month ago..
my bro's new pup, Prince's companion.
a silky terrier, named Cocoha!
^MochI^
post Aug 1 2007, 10:38 PM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

lol.. after august u all go lor.. Happy happy arh.. No need to count hugo and me along ler..

U SONG LOR NIEL. 1 week time.. ME? 4more weeks... cry.gif

lilcatty- cocoha is a silky terrier.
Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 10:42 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Aug 1 2007, 10:34 PM)
The shop owners, Marilyn and Kevin are very kind...they have 3 schnauzer...1 silverishwhite,black and grey...feel free to ask their names haha... rclxms.gif
woow 3 schnauzer , Really thanks for ur info brother
hmm do u know near where ar? the best is got a address wink.gif

lilcatty
post Aug 1 2007, 10:45 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

jaunty: woah~~ new member in the family lerh!! haha i like to touch silky terrier's fur because they look so shiny LOL biggrin.gif cutie wub.gif

mochi: aiks why dont count u along lerh? where are u going worh?
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 1 2007, 10:49 PM

3,819 posts

hmmm...don forget my puppy too ar..... sad.gif
crazymouse_yyh
post Aug 1 2007, 10:54 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Aug 1 2007, 10:34 PM)
Hahah... i been there too. The black MS is called Guiness.... the silver one is called Rufus and the S&P is called Walter(I think so).... well Walter had a nice grooming session when I went with Reanne.... but then he came up to me and wipe his face on my butt and tummy.... got his picture in my handphone LOL.... Rufus would sit like a statue for a treat while Guiness is hyper hyper black MS.
jaunty_niel
post Aug 1 2007, 10:55 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

haha, every1 bring their pups along ok~
y mochi not going wor..
lilcatty
post Aug 1 2007, 10:56 PM

Procrastinator
939 posts

yeah~ btw, go where gathering ar? Bulldog cafe ar? never been there LOL
Pennywise
post Aug 1 2007, 10:56 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Aug 1 2007, 07:33 PM)
Check out the ingredients.
It Doesnt contain wheat,corn,ceral...
#1 is chicken meat.. not meal or by-products..
Following ingredients is.. turkey, norwegien white-fish.. And many more.. Flax seed oil.. sunflower oil.. the food itself contains omega3 and omega 6 which is good for the skin and coat. u dun have to giv any supplements already.
I think you're talking bout Orijen right? Yea, it's THAT good, the only dog food I see with Norwegien white-fish.

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Aug 1 2007, 07:37 PM)
@Pennywise
good...ever heard of Bill-Jac?

@^MochI^
for which brand?
oh and i answered your yes or no question...above
What is that?
angelgurl_nee
post Aug 1 2007, 10:58 PM

3,819 posts

hmmm but after august also my puppy haven finish all his vacci ler...he only getting his 3rd vacci on 11 sept.. sad.gif
jaunty_niel
post Aug 1 2007, 11:02 PM

i love ribena.
3,260 posts

gathering - anywhere lor. till da time every1 can discuss here..

pennywise - bil jac is a dog food brand..haha
wjie20
post Aug 1 2007, 11:02 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Aug 1 2007, 10:54 PM)
Hahah... i been there too. The black MS is called Guiness.... the silver one is called Rufus and the S&P is called Walter(I think so).... well Walter had a nice grooming session when I went with Reanne.... but then he came up to me and wipe his face on my butt and tummy.... got his picture in my handphone LOL.... Rufus would sit like a statue for a treat while Guiness is hyper hyper black MS.
uve got all that right... Walter would do that to any girls...he has a weird attitude... Rufus...is just...quiet dog...
Digitral
post Aug 1 2007, 11:04 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Aug 1 2007, 10:54 PM)
hun...wah ..u remember all the Ms name a?
i wanna go there see see look look ler..
Hun , can tell me near where and give me the address if can ?
because i never been there before ... blush.gif
Thanks in advance Hun

wjie20
post Aug 1 2007, 11:06 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

its in Sri Hartamas... Jalan 7 i think...
Pennywise
post Aug 1 2007, 11:16 PM

5,796 posts

Guys and Gals,
Today, I personally groomed my furkid. It was quite nicely done except for some parts, cut until like lubang lubang like that. I was just using a normal scissors. Where can I find a grooming scissors? Or a hair-dresser scissors? Or better yet, anyone knows where I can get cheap dog-shavers or if human shaver can be used (those hair-dresser ones, not janggut ones), please let me know.

Ooo... I feel I just saved RM70!!

This weekend, going back to Seapark Pet Supplies to change the Evanger dog food to Innova instead.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 1 2007, 09:50 PM)
pennywise ,
yea the aunty can easily bargain wan  nod.gif
that why i like to buy thing from there lol...hmm actually i not bargain la , she say regular customer will give diskaun too
Yes, I agree. The aunty really know how to jaga the customer heart. She knows I am from Klang and she told me that they were previously from KLang too, another neighbourhood near mine. Always give very nice pricing for customer, I noticed. No wonder, their business is so good.

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 1 2007, 10:12 PM)
pet boutique ? wah ..sure nice then ..wanna go there see see look look one day for sure  nod.gif
Where is pet boutique? What are the plans for dog gathering? I want to go too!!
wjie20
post Aug 1 2007, 11:18 PM

6 Star-Dude
1,582 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Aug 1 2007, 11:16 PM)
Guys and Gals,
Today, I personally groomed my furkid. It was quite nicely done except for some parts, cut until like lubang lubang like that. I was just using a normal scissors. Where can I find a grooming scissors? Or a hair-dresser scissors? Or better yet, anyone knows where I can get cheap dog-shavers or if human shaver can be used (those hair-dresser ones, not janggut ones), please let me know.

Ooo... I feel I just saved RM70!!

This weekend, going back to Seapark Pet Supplies to change the Evanger dog food to Innova instead.
Yes, I agree. The aunty really know how to jaga the customer heart. She knows I am from Klang and she told me that they were previously from KLang too, another neighbourhood near mine. Always give very nice pricing for customer, I noticed. No wonder, their business is so good.
Where is pet boutique? What are the plans for dog gathering? I want to go too!!
haha...lubang lubang...that makes me laugh...

pet boutique is at Sri Hartamas...
crazymouse_yyh
post Aug 1 2007, 11:23 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Digitral @ Aug 1 2007, 11:04 PM)
hun...wah ..u remember all the Ms name a?
i wanna go there see see look look ler..
Hun , can tell me near where and give me the address if can ?
because i never been there before ... blush.gif
Thanks in advance Hun
Cos the MS very cute.... I really felt like kidnapping Walter coz he was so manja hahahh....

I only been there once... so not familiar.... Reanne would know where.... I took their name card but then forgot where I put it... later I'll check for it lah.

QUOTE(wjie20 @ Aug 1 2007, 11:06 PM)
its in Sri Hartamas... Jalan 7 i think...
Yah, Sri Hartamas... pet boutique mah.... sells all sorts of doggy clothes, bowls, carriers, toys and even treats.... They do doggy day care.... there was a poodle, bulldog, JRT, pug, chihuahua running around.... and an injured shih tzu that is recovering from injuries since it was rescued...

101 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:01 AM