125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

tomatos
post Feb 6 2008, 03:11 PM

563 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Feb 6 2008, 11:01 AM)
Haha..Just wait for the hype to over and grab it at a low price lor..LOL...

Anyway, the B25 should be a great addition to the lineup. Maybe we as consumer should put some preasure on ATE and ask them to bring in better models.. tongue.gif
I don't think Lian Li casing prices will drop...well pricelist of casing at ATE hardly changed over the years.
akachester
post Feb 6 2008, 04:10 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(tomatos @ Feb 6 2008, 03:11 PM)
I don't think Lian Li casing prices will drop...well pricelist of casing at ATE hardly changed over the years.
Well, they do drop but lil by lil until you dont really notice the difference. But of course, do keep in check as they do sometimes, launch some crazy promotion and those casing are surely very worthy. I still remember one promotion back then where ATE accept trade-ins of any casing and a deduction of RM200 on the A10. rclxms.gif
Doom
post Feb 6 2008, 11:11 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hahah ... those are once in a blue moon promotion that authorized by Lian Li themselves, not ATE ...

ahpaul82
post Feb 7 2008, 12:49 AM

.:保罗:.
3,795 posts

Today bought this thing at ACE Hardware shop,

and the result is,

Sorry for the blur/not clear pic,
at least i satisfy with it wink.gif
tomatos
post Feb 7 2008, 01:05 AM

563 posts

QUOTE(Doom @ Feb 6 2008, 11:11 PM)
hahah ... those are once in a blue moon promotion that authorized by Lian Li themselves, not ATE ...
One day Lian Li permits bring an old case exchange with a V1200 promotion drool.gif
Doom
post Feb 7 2008, 03:03 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

@ahpaul82
What's the major difference before and after ??

does it really polished the surface shine like new one or even better brows.gif

@ahpaul82
I'd be the first one to get it if they do such promotion ..

E-J@1
post Feb 7 2008, 10:55 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(ahpaul82 @ Feb 7 2008, 12:49 AM)
Today bought this thing at ACE Hardware shop,

and the result is,

Sorry for the blur/not clear pic,
at least i satisfy with it  wink.gif
show us the outcome on the brush alu thumbup.gif

btw, hum much per bottle?

This post has been edited by E-J@1: Feb 7 2008, 10:56 AM
akachester
post Feb 7 2008, 10:00 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

It does look kinda shiny. Where can we get those?

Anyway, would Autosol work on cleaning up and making aluminum shiny?I have one tube at home and was wondering to use it to make my PC07 shiny again tongue.gif
temptation1314
post Feb 8 2008, 12:35 AM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

Any Lian Li's Expert can reco me a good casing can do a good cable management + big enough to let me insert the IFX-14 laugh.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 8 2008, 12:38 AM

10,530 posts

the 007 can do real good cable management....but not sure of the IFX though..never tested.
OC4/3
post Feb 8 2008, 12:51 AM

4,746 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 8 2008, 12:38 AM)
the 007 can do real good cable management....but not sure of the IFX though..never tested.
Any reference?After changing PSU,i will hide 24pin,6pin,8pin for CPU,SATA cable under mobo,fp using cable tie.
E-J@1
post Feb 8 2008, 01:35 AM

Capital E™
2,603 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Feb 8 2008, 12:51 AM)
Any reference?After changing PSU,i will hide 24pin,6pin,8pin for CPU,SATA cable under mobo,fp using cable tie.
impossible if wanna hide those cables (24pin, 6pin, 8pin for CPU, SATA cable under mobo) under the mobo rclxub.gif

u know how much gap between the mobo with the mobo tray?

SATA, 6-pin & 8-pin cable can la

but 24-pin rclxub.gif can but u can't sleeve it

in managing cables, we ain't trying to hide them

we just try to organize/place them properly, if can hide them then its a bonus la

main purpose of managing cables is to place them properly without left them hanging here & there disrupting the air flow smile.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 8 2008, 02:11 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(OC4/3 @ Feb 8 2008, 12:51 AM)
reference?? click spoiler...my old case

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Feb 8 2008, 01:35 AM)
impossible if wanna hide those cables (24pin, 6pin, 8pin for CPU, SATA cable under mobo) under the mobo rclxub.gif

we just try to organize/place them properly, if can hide them then its a bonus la

main purpose of managing cables is to place them properly without left them hanging here & there disrupting the air flow smile.gif
have to agree with this... hiding UNDER the mobo isnt really a good idea in the first place... other than the points ejai mentioned, the pins on the bottom of the mobo just might poke through the cables and short things out.

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Feb 8 2008, 02:12 AM
rainingzero
post Feb 8 2008, 08:34 AM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Feb 8 2008, 02:11 AM)
have to agree with this... hiding UNDER the mobo isnt really a good idea in the first place... other than the points ejai mentioned, the pins on the bottom of the mobo just might poke through the cables and short things out.
and at that time, say goodbye to all ur hardwares. but of course ur casing not affected lor. still can be use...laugh.gif

i never thought of hiding the 24pin below mobo...maybe can use higher riser?? but dunno if its will affect the mobo rigidity.... blush.gif
mfcm
post Feb 8 2008, 10:03 AM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Feb 8 2008, 01:35 AM)

erm bro how normal space between mobo n mobo tray?if using half inci spacer i think np bro..as im using it now..or izzit still not enuf space? blush.gif
mADmAN
post Feb 8 2008, 03:14 PM

10,530 posts

half inch riser?? u mean the mobo stand offs? if thats what ur case came with then ok la...

u itchy go change make it higher or something then ur I/O ports and PCI slots will ciao from the casing wan...
temptation1314
post Feb 8 2008, 03:18 PM

2,287 posts

now i wondering should i got for CM690 and start to keep money for the A71....sweat.gif
mfcm
post Feb 8 2008, 03:19 PM

2,765 posts

yup..aggree with u..as didnt make any prob with i/o n pci slot then can put as high as can tongue.gif
nik0ns
post Feb 8 2008, 06:25 PM

Ingenium
1,302 posts

lian-li user checking-in biggrin.gif
temptation1314
post Feb 8 2008, 06:41 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(nik0ns @ Feb 8 2008, 06:25 PM)
lian-li user checking-in  biggrin.gif
I'm ditiching my ah-lian sad.gif for a while for good cause, coz I want get a prettier ah lian thumbup.gif

125 Pages « < 101 102 103 104 105 > » Top

0.0203sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:00 PM