21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

Doom
post Sep 9 2007, 08:39 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

you need to untighten the screws that holding the cage and push out from the case a bit and take out the filter from there...
Doom
post Sep 9 2007, 11:22 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

evilnickwong
hmm what to do this is how the cage designed ..

unless LL willing to listent to customer more else that's how it's at least for now ...

@kalakatu
BTX is totally another layout for mobo ... while reverse ATX mean turns standard ATX up side down which somehow similar to BTX layout ...

This post has been edited by Doom: Sep 9 2007, 11:26 PM
Doom
post Sep 10 2007, 12:28 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hahha too bad A05 is the one and one of the best as well ..

or V1000 series is one of the best looking reverse ATX design as well ...
Doom
post Sep 18 2007, 03:48 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

@mcfm

hahhah .. so any further mod to ur TJ-07 .... ???

btw how's the V300 doing now ..
Doom
post Sep 18 2007, 11:04 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

even with V2000 also have to mod as well .. need to drill holes to mount rad and pump as well as reservoir ....

V1200 is enough with some modding for tripple rad setup ..
Doom
post Sep 19 2007, 06:20 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

aio don't wait anymore go grab it and mod gao gao to fit in ur hot hot hardwares mah ....

no doubt about it anymore

Doom
post Sep 25 2007, 03:42 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

@mADmAN

Not interested of getting a new LL case for urself ??

u've been using the same case for quite some times .

@cableguys

How's ur modding in progress... no picture update ...

LL thread is silent coz there's now new case that arrived ....

so no new owner .... to show off their rig ..
Doom
post Sep 25 2007, 04:00 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

just sold it loh .. surely can get sale at good price..

ya' im there right now ...
Doom
post Sep 25 2007, 02:16 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

RM270 for the case is brilliant ..... a serious buy for sure ..

no waiting just sell it .... and grab v1200 ...

DON'T SETTLE WITH THE SMALLER v1000

u would appreciates the length of V1200 when installing ur wc setup for sure ...

Doom
post Sep 26 2007, 01:18 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

might as well u do it before him loh ...

actually when comes to wc V1200 ... just have the rad and pump mounted at the bottom HDD zone. then shift the hdd to the optical drive bay and mount the reservoir as well ...

that's pretty much how a wc v1200 setup could be ... there's people that mount the rad at top as well .. but that would involved more modding task ...
Doom
post Sep 26 2007, 01:55 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

that's where V2000 would comes to play ....

I was referring to a dual rad to be installed within the case ...

for triple rad, you would need to find uncle "I" for his service to mod it on the top side of the case .....
Doom
post Sep 26 2007, 02:12 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hahahhaa ... putting rad outside would be a good choice as well but it doesn't looks nice in the end .... but good to keep the rad clean from dust ....

Doom
post Sep 26 2007, 03:52 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

@tompok82, sHawTY
How come sHawTY u got same post as tompok82 before and not it's edited ???

u uses to accounts ,...sleep.gif''

@mADmAN
got stock for side patent fan at ate already ???

It's been out for months ....
Doom
post Sep 27 2007, 03:04 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

actually which way the setup is doesn't matter at all ..

the only thing need to do with A05 is to remove the damn fan grill and get a fan that could push more CFM than the stock fans...

things are solved then ,,,
Doom
post Sep 27 2007, 02:14 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

It's not new arrival lah guys .. actually it is available for sale from other shops...

it should be cycom and pc-zone.... price about RM298 if not mistaken ...
Doom
post Sep 27 2007, 10:47 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

would it be enough airflow for ur graphic card .....

It looks like both HR-combo make use of one fan that blow from top to cool off the heatsinks..
Doom
post Sep 28 2007, 04:11 AM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

hahha it was on PC-7S .. but in the end I didn't bring over the case to UK..

will be running my system naked here ..... hahhah

@sHawTY
btw ...A05 could fit in with wc plus dual rad, i've seen people done it in hardforum .. ..

but lots of modding need to be done.... but it depend how u want to setup it ,...

in ur case if u gonna fit triple rad then u have to mount the rad outside of the case and cut holes for tubing to goes through .... it would look a bit off but it's how could be possible ..

if u insist on fitting the rad inside the case then have to sacrifice all of the CD-ROM slot... or just one by having the rad mount inside and the fans outside using pull configuration...

I hope to get back A05 now ... but the price over here is killing RM540 ....

Doom
post Sep 28 2007, 02:06 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

There's too much of mod need to be done if I would get back the case which I don't have the tools here .. everything was left back in MY

care to show the link dude ..... love to check out this case that's branded under Japanese's label.

Doom
post Sep 28 2007, 02:24 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

ahh la ... why didn't u got a photo snapped ???

It would be lovely to share here with all of us ....

hahha just kidding ... still luring by A05 ......

probably should just ask Ian to get me one, mod and ship to me ...

hahha .. just a desperate men's thought ....
Doom
post Sep 28 2007, 04:00 PM

Doom"s here >_<"
4,496 posts

how to put in my wc stuffs without mod ???

unless the damn TR HR-03 RD600..... released and available for purchase ...

else I would have to stuck with wc .. can't live with the stock fan blower .....

21 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0391sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:06 PM