126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

LY.net RANDOM CARS pictures Version 2;rocks!, extended HUMMER pg 117 MonsterModz.tk

raymond5105
post Aug 26 2007, 12:28 AM

5,341 posts

tongue.gif An Audi....Nice car man.The head lamp looks very nice.
Beach_Boy
post Aug 26 2007, 12:48 AM

:D
8,456 posts

the car was OTR for a few months already
probably the first ever in malaysia
WP-something
now WQ* already
raymond5105
post Aug 26 2007, 12:50 AM

5,341 posts

Cool,very new car.Even WP is still new for me.But this sport car's should be very powerful.Audi..don't play play.
Beach_Boy
post Aug 26 2007, 12:53 AM

:D
8,456 posts

there's only 2.0T model officially available smile.gif
KTCY
post Aug 26 2007, 03:07 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Audi TT if I'm not mistaken/.
jimmy1977
post Aug 26 2007, 05:25 PM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

Wow drool.gif drool.gif

xordMeztGeR
post Aug 26 2007, 07:17 PM

satu bintang 5 ringgit!! murah murah!
1,051 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Aug 26 2007, 05:25 PM)
Wow  drool.gif  drool.gif
next generation of garbage sweeping vehicle
selinix
post Aug 26 2007, 08:22 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(xordMeztGeR @ Aug 26 2007, 07:17 PM)
next generation of garbage sweeping vehicle
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif .. with the big garbage tank beside it..
Azuma-kun
post Aug 26 2007, 08:24 PM

Sayonara Toriyama-sensei
8,415 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Aug 26 2007, 05:25 PM)
Wow  drool.gif  drool.gif
U drool.gif for what? Nothing special.

Roland San
post Aug 26 2007, 11:06 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Aug 24 2007, 01:59 PM)
Need help here, can you guys recognize this car here? Its a Brabus SV12. I wonder if there is any Brabus car which has the same body shape but with different name? The code should be 2 letters which comprises of one alphabet and one number. unsure.gif

Thanks.  smile.gif
Brabus K8.

Brabus designations are generally based on engine mods and kits, not car models.

For example:

A Brabus K8 can refer to a R230 SL (same body shape as the SV12 you have pictured), a W209 CLK, a C219 CLS, or even a W211 E.
What a K8 kit needs from the donor car is a 5.5l AMG supercharged V8, which all of the above models have.

A SV12 SL is based on the non-AMG R230 SL600 with the V12 engine, but it's bored out to 6.3l.

A B9 kit is a mod kit that can be installed in a 6 cylinder R230 SL350, and it's not just limited to MPVs.

This post has been edited by Roland San: Aug 26 2007, 11:14 PM
farique
post Aug 26 2007, 11:24 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Aug 26 2007, 11:06 PM)
Brabus K8.

Brabus designations are generally based on engine mods and kits, not car models.

For example:

A Brabus K8 can refer to a R230 SL (same body shape as the SV12 you have pictured), a W209 CLK, a C219 CLS, or even a W211 E.
What a K8 kit needs from the donor car is a 5.5l AMG supercharged V8, which all of the above models have.

A SV12 SL is based on the non-AMG R230 SL600 with the V12 engine, but it's bored out to 6.3l.

A B9 kit is a mod kit that can be installed in a 6 cylinder R230 SL350, and it's not just limited to MPVs.
owh.. that's quite confusing.. haha

so the car that I saw is a Brabus B9 which running with B9 kit then? What are the enhancement that comes with the B9 kit? unsure.gif
Roland San
post Aug 26 2007, 11:55 PM

262 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Aug 26 2007, 11:24 PM)
owh.. that's quite confusing.. haha

so the car that I saw is a Brabus B9 which running with B9 kit then? What are the enhancement that comes with the B9 kit? unsure.gif
Yeah, it isn't the easiest of naming conventions...

I was in Brabus the other day looking at the SL350 there, cos they gave me a price worth considering, cos they've had that car for a couple of years already, and have been unable to unload it. It wasn't a B9 tho, but had the cosmetic surgery....

The B9 kit for the 3.7l SL/S350 engine basically changes the camshafts and valve springs, and slaps in a Brabus exhaust. It's good for +15hp, so that gives a max of 260hp. There's another B9 for the other 6 cylinder plants.

In any case, a B9 is just a badge on the boot. Like any other badges, they may or may not be indicative of what's really under the bonnet. And not all badges are really that impressive - a Brabus K4 W211 really still is just a lightly modded 4-cylinder E200.

This post has been edited by Roland San: Aug 26 2007, 11:57 PM
jimmy1977
post Aug 27 2007, 10:46 AM

~ I Love My Number ~
3,638 posts

QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ Aug 26 2007, 08:24 PM)
U drool.gif for what? Nothing special.
Nice For Modify La biggrin.gif !
xtracooljustin
post Aug 27 2007, 02:51 PM

Joining the 1K Club
1,602 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Aug 27 2007, 10:46 AM)
Nice For Modify La  biggrin.gif !
what is nice to u may not be nice to da rest of us whistling.gif
nerd nation
post Aug 27 2007, 03:29 PM

Trance addict
1,440 posts

Chyan
post Aug 27 2007, 03:45 PM

4,222 posts

boy oh boy..nice porche.....
raymond5105
post Aug 27 2007, 04:36 PM

5,341 posts

The proche is really nice.It's a Carrera is it ?I like its' sport RIM. tongue.gif
nerd nation
post Aug 27 2007, 04:39 PM

Trance addict
1,440 posts

It's a 997 GT3.
farique
post Aug 27 2007, 05:33 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Aug 26 2007, 11:55 PM)
Yeah, it isn't the easiest of naming conventions...

I was in Brabus the other day looking at the SL350 there, cos they gave me a price worth considering, cos they've had that car for a couple of years already, and have been unable to unload it. It wasn't a B9 tho, but had the cosmetic surgery....

The B9 kit for the 3.7l SL/S350 engine basically changes the camshafts and valve springs, and slaps in a Brabus exhaust. It's good for +15hp, so that gives a max of 260hp. There's another B9 for the other 6 cylinder plants.

In any case, a B9 is just a badge on the boot. Like any other badges, they may or may not be indicative of what's really under the bonnet. And not all badges are really that impressive - a Brabus K4 W211 really still is just a lightly modded 4-cylinder E200.
wow.. you really know much about Mercedes.. The B9/SL I saw really nicely kitted with Brabus bodykit and with quad exhaust tip. Nice.. thumbup.gif
SUSDrifter
post Aug 27 2007, 11:40 PM

1,349 posts

126 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Top

0.0294sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled