126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

LY.net RANDOM CARS pictures Version 2;rocks!, extended HUMMER pg 117 MonsterModz.tk

selinix
post Aug 24 2007, 02:37 PM

7,343 posts

thats a mercedes benz sl class rite?

maybe the brabus K4 which is a mercedes benz slk ?

This post has been edited by selinix: Aug 24 2007, 02:41 PM
farique
post Aug 24 2007, 03:14 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Aug 24 2007, 02:37 PM)
thats a mercedes benz sl class rite?

maybe the brabus K4 which is a mercedes benz slk ?
yes, the base car is SL. But this one is a Brabus SV12L. According to websites, it has a v12 engine with twin turbo..

nope. definitely not an SLK. I myself couldn't identify that car. It has the 100% similar bodyshape of that SV12 and comes with similar rims. Just that the car's color is milk white. It cant be a Brabus K4 laugh.gif Because the car is very long in length compared to a K4.

rclxub.gif

selinix
post Aug 24 2007, 03:20 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(farique @ Aug 24 2007, 03:14 PM)
yes, the base car is SL. But this one is a Brabus SV12L. According to websites, it has a v12 engine with twin turbo..

nope. definitely not an SLK. I myself couldn't identify that car. It has the 100% similar bodyshape of that SV12 and comes with similar rims. Just that the car's color is milk white. It cant be a Brabus K4 laugh.gif Because the car is very long in length compared to a K4.

rclxub.gif
it has the same headlights like the SL ?? maybe this 1 ?? the older version of brabus cl ??

or this 1 ?? new brabus cl class .. with SV12 engine also..

This post has been edited by selinix: Aug 24 2007, 03:22 PM
jacksonloh0
post Aug 24 2007, 03:39 PM

42 posts

My Ride. 2006 Toyota Avanza 1.3M
and more from: http://www.mp3car.com/vbulletin/show-off-y...d-carputer.html

farique
post Aug 24 2007, 04:02 PM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Aug 24 2007, 03:20 PM)
it has the same headlights like the SL ?? maybe this 1 ?? the older version of brabus cl ??

http://www.tuningnews.net/gallery/brabus-cl/01.jpg
http://www.automotoportal.com/media/images...i/070521006.jpg
nope. Both of them are not the same car that I saw. Its pretty weird huh? Its looks really-really like a Brabus SV12, but on the car itself there is no SV12 badge. If my eyes are correct and is 100% healthy, it says "Brabus K9". Searched the net, there is no such car as Brabus K9..

rclxub.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 24 2007, 08:35 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Aug 24 2007, 01:22 PM)
The monkey doll at the rear of the car... If raining how ar?? All wet lor...
mabe its an old doll that he dun wan dy...so ma hang behind the car lo laugh.gif
DreMAx
post Aug 24 2007, 11:19 PM

Nature's Best Music
3,799 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Aug 23 2007, 02:06 PM)
What cars u would like to say ??
Pajero > mercs > kelisa > pedana > mercs > gen2 > avanza > unknown car ??? laugh.gif
The last one looks like a Daihatsu Charade...

This post has been edited by DreMAx: Aug 24 2007, 11:23 PM
hihihehe
post Aug 25 2007, 01:39 AM

13,788 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Aug 24 2007, 08:35 PM)
mabe its an old doll that he dun wan dy...so ma hang behind the car lo laugh.gif
or mayb tht doll got make him feel so badly b4 so he hang the doll like tht whistling.gif
d3vilzzzz
post Aug 25 2007, 01:40 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

hw does a doll make a person feel bad leh?
jacksonloh0
post Aug 25 2007, 09:11 AM

42 posts

hw does a doll make a person feel bad leh?

Bad dolls perhaps, or an ex-doll sweat.gif
farique
post Aug 25 2007, 11:13 AM

8_8
2,147 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ Aug 24 2007, 03:20 PM)
http://www.tuningnews.net/gallery/brabus-cl/01.jpg
http://www.automotoportal.com/media/images...i/070521006.jpg
well.. I think I spotted a rare car. Seen it again, its a Brabus B9. I have no idea why it has a B9 badge while the real B9 is an MPV! rclxub.gif

I'll try to take some pictures of that car. Hopefully..
ADVAN
post Aug 25 2007, 07:24 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(hihihehe @ Aug 25 2007, 01:39 AM)
or mayb tht doll got make him feel so badly b4 so he hang the doll like tht  whistling.gif
Maybe he assume it as he enemies... tergantung behind the car...
Chyan
post Aug 25 2007, 10:13 PM

4,222 posts

all fer unique styling haha!
raymond5105
post Aug 25 2007, 10:42 PM

5,341 posts

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Jul 16 2007, 04:41 PM)
You spot this car at Taman Connaught near UCSI there right ?
This RX7 ...i know the owner of the car...he's Kajang ppl.But not sure noe his car sold off already or not.I think he's still driving it.Previously was from Yellow to purple now voilet.... rclxms.gif
ADVAN
post Aug 25 2007, 10:46 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Aug 25 2007, 10:42 PM)
This RX7 ...i know the owner of the car...he's Kajang ppl.But not sure noe his car sold off already or not.I think he's still driving it.Previously was from Yellow to purple now voilet.... rclxms.gif
Yes ar? But never saw his car in kajang before wo...
raymond5105
post Aug 25 2007, 11:00 PM

5,341 posts

Sure la,not bluffing.It's owned by a young man...Hehe..you stay in Cheras or Kajang ?
raymond5105
post Aug 25 2007, 11:00 PM

5,341 posts

Sure la,not bluffing.It's owned by a young man...Hehe..you stay in Cheras or Kajang ?
ADVAN
post Aug 25 2007, 11:02 PM

Live Learn Work Play
2,479 posts

QUOTE(raymond5105 @ Aug 25 2007, 11:00 PM)
Most of the time in kajang... Hehe... Maybe never met him before lo... Hehe...
raymond5105
post Aug 25 2007, 11:05 PM

5,341 posts

QUOTE(ADVAN @ Aug 25 2007, 11:02 PM)
Most of the time in kajang... Hehe... Maybe never met him before lo... Hehe...
Oh,forgot to tell.This car most of the time is not parking in the main road one.It's parking beside the Langat river there one. Hehe.I think you can guess where's the place. brows.gif
Beach_Boy
post Aug 26 2007, 12:16 AM

:D
8,456 posts

very random, couldnt get the shot of its arse, he/she was stationary while im going at 60 tongue.gif
can only take a shot of the side(and sorry for the finger mellow.gif
its obvious enough, so im not gonna tell what car it is

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0449sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:48 AM