> Hav u ever dated gf 'richer & higher class' than u

SUSBillCollector
post Jul 31 2019, 07:36 PM

818 posts

In late 2007 I met the woman that is now my ex-wife. She had spent some time living in London and reading for a Masters.

She lived in a flat near Notting Hill. Drove a Mini Cooper S which her parents bought new. Carried a Prada handbag. Wasn't the type that would get clothes from Primark, Matalan or Marks & Spencer.

We dated, we clicked quite well surprisingly and things went well until we decided to return to Malaysia while 5 months pregnant.

Let's put it this way, her father hated me because I wasn't 100% Chinese. Her mother hated me because she thought I was in it for the money. They were a wealthy bunch as they were investors and partners with some China developers and they had quite a few businesses going on. They don't drive, they have a chauffeur to drive them in their Mercedes S500L or Toyota Alphard. Their house? They had a bungalow in Damansara that looked as if the Sultan of Brunei had renovated it as it had gold plating everywhere.

They were horrified my father was a skipper of a fishing trawler. They were horrified I had zero relations with my mother at that time. They were extremely appalled their daughter followed me to church on Sunday and basically commanded her to stop going to any church.

Then they noticed she had 11 different tattoos on her body, said must be me that influenced her as their angel daughter would not have done such things. Only thing she had 5 of it when I met her.

They wanted a 100 table wedding straight away. When I told them as long as they were paying for it I was good with it else Chinese wedding dinner wasn't what I wanted. WAR started but ended when I stood my ground. I told her I should return to Britain on my own and if she wanted she was free to follow.

Then came their next unreasonable demand, they have 2 daughters and insisted if the baby she was carrying was a boy and Chinese looking then he must use their surname. I disagreed and told them that wasn't happening. WAR and WAR again because they couldn't get their way. Her mother started telling me the child would have a better future if he carried their surname. It passed.

Wedding day came, loads of sour faces, things weren't bad for the most part. We averted war temporarily as first child is a girl and thankfully not Chinese looking.

Then her parents began their decline, businesses started to go south, they their to save their business by selling off their house and moving into one of their investment properties it was enough then to roll and keep their egos primed.

Then came our second. When her mother found out he is a boy, they were overjoyed, I knew problems were on the way. True enough when he was born their nonsense started again. Unfortunately he takes on near 100% of his mother and they started insisting on him using their surname. All kinds of drama came along, her mother started saying her knees were hurting from the stress, father said his blood pressure kept going up and they both kept pressuring the ex-wife to ensure the boy followed her surname. He offered a RM5,000 red packet. I told him to keep his money. He brought RM20,000 and a bottle of Yamasaki, I told him he could pay US$1,000,000 and the boy would still follow my surname Chinese looking or not as I don't sell my children. They started telling me everything can be discussed and has a price to it. When I told them not my children they asked her to repay all the money she took to study in London and help pay for her younger sister's education.

We never got to celebrate his 1st birthday together as we separated by then and divorced 3 months later.

Thankfully now I have custody of both of them.
yeezai
post Jul 31 2019, 07:42 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

U no need enter her world ..enter her lobang can oredi
SUSrollingti19
post Jul 31 2019, 07:47 PM

Piap jer shoot inside make her preggy then her parent will wants u marry her even u poorfag lowlife
ratloverice
post Jul 31 2019, 07:49 PM

804 posts

My first gf when I was studying abroad. Was shocked when I went to hangzhou to visit her.
frequency
post Aug 1 2019, 11:06 AM

我要挑战十个!
2,566 posts

QUOTE(BillCollector @ Jul 31 2019, 07:36 PM)
In late 2007 I met the woman that is now my ex-wife. She had spent some time living in London and reading for a Masters.

She lived in a flat near Notting Hill. Drove a Mini Cooper S which her parents bought new. Carried a Prada handbag. Wasn't the type that would get clothes from Primark, Matalan or Marks & Spencer.

We dated, we clicked quite well surprisingly and things went well until we decided to return to Malaysia while 5 months pregnant.

Let's put it this way, her father hated me because I wasn't 100% Chinese. Her mother hated me because she thought I was in it for the money. They were a wealthy bunch as they were investors and partners with some China developers and they had quite a few businesses going on. They don't drive, they have a chauffeur to drive them in their Mercedes S500L or Toyota Alphard. Their house? They had a bungalow in Damansara that looked as if the Sultan of Brunei had renovated it as it had gold plating everywhere.

They were horrified my father was a skipper of a fishing trawler. They were horrified I had zero relations with my mother at that time. They were extremely appalled their daughter followed me to church on Sunday and basically commanded her to stop going to any church.

Then they noticed she had 11 different tattoos on her body, said must be me that influenced her as their angel daughter would not have done such things. Only thing she had 5 of it when I met her.

They wanted a 100 table wedding straight away. When I told them as long as they were paying for it I was good with it else Chinese wedding dinner wasn't what I wanted. WAR started but ended when I stood my ground. I told her I should return to Britain on my own and if she wanted she was free to follow.

Then came their next unreasonable demand, they have 2 daughters and insisted if the baby she was carrying was a boy and Chinese looking then he must use their surname. I disagreed and told them that wasn't happening. WAR and WAR again because they couldn't get their way. Her mother started telling me the child would have a better future if he carried their surname. It passed.

Wedding day came, loads of sour faces, things weren't bad for the most part. We averted war temporarily as first child is a girl and thankfully not Chinese looking.

Then her parents began their decline, businesses started to go south, they their to save their business by selling off their house and moving into one of their investment properties it was enough then to roll and keep their egos primed.

Then came our second. When her mother found out he is a boy, they were overjoyed, I knew problems were on the way. True enough when he was born their nonsense started again. Unfortunately he takes on near 100% of his mother and they started insisting on him using their surname. All kinds of drama came along, her mother started saying her knees were hurting from the stress, father said his blood pressure kept going up and they both kept pressuring the ex-wife to ensure the boy followed her surname. He offered a RM5,000 red packet. I told him to keep his money. He brought RM20,000 and a bottle of Yamasaki, I told him he could pay US$1,000,000 and the boy would still follow my surname Chinese looking or not as I don't sell my children. They started telling me everything can be discussed and has a price to it. When I told them not my children they asked her to repay all the money she took to study in London and help pay for her younger sister's education.

We never got to celebrate his 1st birthday together as we separated by then and divorced 3 months later. 

Thankfully now I have custody of both of them.
flex.gif respect you bro

6 Pages « < 4 5 6

0.0109sec    0.67    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 06:46 PM