QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 1 2019, 10:59 AM)
Wonder if we apply through ringgitplus .... we still entitle for the rewards from public bank ?Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back
Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back
Jul 1 2019, 03:06 PM
41 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 1 2019, 10:59 AM) Wonder if we apply through ringgitplus .... we still entitle for the rewards from public bank ? |
Jul 1 2019, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 1 2019, 03:09 PM) dont have to wonder. just read. Thanks for the clear statement !!// 3. The following persons are excluded from participating in the Campaign: - 3.1 Existing Public Bank / Public Islamic Bank (“PB/PIB”) Principal Credit Cardmember; 3.2 Former PB/PIB Principal Credit Cardmembers who have cancelled his/her PB/PIB Credit Card within two (2) years from the date of current application; 3.3 Employees of the Public Bank Group, its advertising agencies, their immediate families or any other persons connected with the administration of the Campaign; 3.4 Any PB/PIB Cardmembers applied via Direct Sales channel or Ringgit Plus channel.// |
Jul 30 2019, 05:33 PM
for login using the PBB website and register the card. First of all, i will need to get the login to the website rite ? Can i apply the login online or i must go to their branch ? Cause the website will ask for username and password whenever i try to do something. Don't see away to create account/login online.
Aug 1 2019, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Aug 1 2019, 09:11 AM) For new PB CC under "Apply for PB Card Now for Amazing Rewards", accumulative amount of minimum RM200 (RM25 Cash Rebate) & RM600 (free gift: Barry Smith 5-in-1 Luggage Set or Noerden LIFE2 Hybrid Smart Watch) on retail transaction. Wow ... thanks for the info but i had done the whole transaction via topup to BP already. What a surprise cause i tot they are eligible for CB then it should be the same case for this.I was told by PB Customer Service that online transaction not considered. Kindly take note. |
| Change to: | 0.0413sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:08 PM |