Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back

g00glesYYl
post Jan 31 2020, 11:07 AM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

Hi Sifus,

Is the touch n go's auto reload entitle for 6% rebate?
g00glesYYl
post Jan 31 2020, 11:12 AM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Jan 31 2020, 12:10 PM)
No.

With OTP, yes.
I see. "With OTP" mean it is not auto reload.
g00glesYYl
post Aug 3 2021, 03:35 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

Hi, Currently, i am holding a PBE Visa Signature card, i wish to apply for one supplementary for my wife. I would like to check how the Annual fee work for supplementary?

Will it be the same for as principle card as following:-

First year annual fee waived. Subsequent years’ is subject to a minimum of 12 swipes over the preceding 12 months

That means, principle card x 12 transactions and Supplementary card x 12 transactions, then both cards will be annual fee waived?

I had tried to call CS but no one is pickup my calls.
g00glesYYl
post Aug 3 2021, 03:48 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 3 2021, 04:36 PM)
Yes, 12x per card
g00glesYYl
post Aug 31 2021, 07:47 AM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

Hi Sifu, this is my first time to have PBB supplementary card. Anyone can help on the following:-

1) it will be separate statement for Principle and supplementary card, which we need to make payment separately with different card no?

2)It will be same statement date?

3)I need to login 2 different PBE acct to view the cards. I cant view supplementary card's trxn via principle card login which is quite weird. Anyway i can add supplementary card to my principle login?
g00glesYYl
post Aug 31 2021, 10:33 AM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 31 2021, 11:27 AM)
1. Pay separately
2. Yes
3. No way, at least not that I know of
Thanks. But the cash rebate is only for principle right?
g00glesYYl
post Aug 31 2021, 04:13 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

how to opt for joint statement?
g00glesYYl
post May 8 2024, 04:28 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ May 8 2024, 05:19 PM)
PB is a horrible bank. Cancel my PB QVC with balance of RM50 inside, they told me to credit to other bank need to pay RM2+ for IBG. Just to transfer a RM50.

Only way to avoid the paying RM2+, need to have PB account with them.
You can top up to ur Tng acct.

g00glesYYl
post Sep 7 2024, 07:25 AM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

2x complimentary access to Plaza Premium Lounge in Malaysia with minimum accumulative retail transactions of RM1,000 within 30 calendar days before and/or after each lounge access.

-> i think it is time to cut pbe visa signature after so many years...
g00glesYYl
post Sep 9 2024, 07:35 PM

Prince Onboard
1,056 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Sep 6 2024, 03:50 PM)
Reading about SST made me realize that my QV was charged with SST few days ago. Called up CS and got it reflected within minutes.
mean you manage to waive it? Can share the excuses you use? haha

0.0556sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:57 PM