Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back

Human Nature
post Jul 6 2019, 01:08 PM

- student of human nature -
26,529 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jul 6 2019, 01:00 PM)
Pay at tnb website is consider online trans entitle for cb right?
Yes, even tnb app. Refer to 1st paage

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 6 2019, 01:09 PM
Human Nature
post Jul 8 2019, 11:19 AM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(totoro2018 @ Jul 8 2019, 11:06 AM)
If I apply flexi payment for a transaction in PBB Quantum Master, will this transaction still entitle cash rebate ?
Yes
Human Nature
post Jul 9 2019, 04:48 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Jul 9 2019, 02:05 PM)
Does anyone try to increase the credit limit before? What is the procedure?
There is a form for it, ask from CS
Human Nature
post Jul 11 2019, 09:06 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(Orchid beauty @ Jul 11 2019, 08:04 PM)
Chat with CS today.
Seperate statement cash back for supplementary card will be removed soon. The CS say there will be suprise soon but he don't elaborate further.
Wonder anyone received same news
Good job. Thanks to you.

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Jul 11 2019, 08:45 PM)
Just wondering if it is necessary to ask about the split statement when it is so widely discussed here.
Meh, he is the guy that asked for black and white. Still got the face to say have a chat.
Human Nature
post Jul 11 2019, 09:06 PM

26,529 posts

Double

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 11 2019, 09:06 PM
Human Nature
post Jul 11 2019, 11:47 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(cappuccino vs latte @ Jul 11 2019, 11:34 PM)
Their internal auditors will discover the split-statement-cash-back discrepancy during annual routine review. It is just a matter of time.

Pointing fingers at forumers is unnecessary.
They are aware about it long time ago. Only until recently someone challenged them to produce black and white. And after few weeks, lo and behold he returns as the bearer of bad news. I guess he must be following up closely with his demands. Trying to appear as a victim makes it even disgusting.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jul 11 2019, 11:48 PM
Human Nature
post Jul 15 2019, 08:24 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(TreassureHunter @ Jul 15 2019, 05:25 PM)
is 100% confirmed split statement between principle card and supp card will entitle for non shared CB capp? RM38 x 2 for visa signature rm30 x 2 for quantum

if 1 principle + 2 supp = 3 x RM38 , 3 x RM30?
Refer to the T&C and Product Disclosure sheet

Human Nature
post Jul 21 2019, 12:53 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(sleepwalker_00 @ Jul 21 2019, 11:24 AM)
Hi may I know how to check more details about cash back via PB portal?
In the statement just show RM38 cash back bonus, does it reflect which transaction entitle for cash back?
we cant check. either you track manually or call CS to ask one by one
Human Nature
post Jul 21 2019, 03:42 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Jul 21 2019, 03:32 PM)
I remembered that I did not tick alert amount. It stated that if no tick, sms alert will be sent out based on default amount. I think the default amount maybe RM200 because the petrol statioln terminal auto charge RM200 for authoritied pump. The rest I spent all less than RM200.
1st usage always get sms. call cs to set your preferred amount
Human Nature
post Jul 26 2019, 10:21 AM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(Exodius @ Jul 26 2019, 10:20 AM)
Hi can i know how do you get the RM 38 Cash back?
The CB cap for VS is RM38
Human Nature
post Jul 28 2019, 06:49 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 28 2019, 05:53 PM)
don't worry about the SST, can call for rebates
It would be better if you elaborate more on this. Else everyone will be calling CS to insist for the rebates.
Human Nature
post Jul 28 2019, 07:30 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jul 28 2019, 07:22 PM)
Yes, everyone from here know that PBB cc SST can be called for rebates, either they directly rebate for u or need to spend some amount within a period

You can search the history here
nevermind doh.gif
Human Nature
post Jul 30 2019, 01:33 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(willhoo @ Jul 30 2019, 01:28 PM)
Hi, regarding pbb cc , may i know how long i have to wait and apply again after reject?
typically 6 months
Human Nature
post Jul 30 2019, 10:46 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(??!! @ Jul 30 2019, 10:03 PM)
Want to ask -

For the supplementary card Oyster blender campaign, the SMS  registration is to be done by principal card holder or the supp card holder? ..after reading tnc, aku confused :-(

Anyone knows?
Principle, eligible cardholder
Human Nature
post Jul 31 2019, 06:22 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(Lingohal @ Jul 31 2019, 04:38 PM)
How do you maximise the cashback for QV? Where do you spend on?
asking where to spend?
err...having a max cashback cap doesn't mean you have to maximise your spending...
Human Nature
post Aug 1 2019, 08:44 AM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 1 2019, 08:40 AM)
Then do it again on 1/9.
I participated on 1/7 and I assumed I would win 1 voucher already.
I (and those won the prizes for July) played again today but it is likely I was disqualified already.
Why disqualified?
Human Nature
post Aug 1 2019, 12:58 PM

26,529 posts

Too many promo suddenly, pbb hebat
Human Nature
post Aug 1 2019, 02:28 PM

26,529 posts

Have to be careful on which campaign to run for and not overwrite existing campaign. Happened before when there are overlapping campaigns.
Human Nature
post Aug 1 2019, 02:49 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 1 2019, 02:35 PM)
Receive sms too. But my friend did not receive any sms. So sms receive is based on last campaign spend? hmm.gif
Look like the PBV campaign is start from today to december for 5 months campaign. hmm.gif
If there are 2 campaign involve 2 same category, once register for the first campaign then sure cannot register for 2nd campaign?
I wonder too hmm.gif
What happened last time was, if you register for 2nd campaign, the 1st one is void
Human Nature
post Aug 1 2019, 03:15 PM

26,529 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Aug 1 2019, 02:53 PM)
what if the 1st one register and spend on this morning and now register for 2nd campaign, the 1st one before 2nd still valid right?
As above, read the terms when released first. Previously it’s void, only get cb after appeal

87 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1145sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:39 AM