Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back

12kevin
post Sep 8 2019, 05:58 PM

56 posts

Hi,just to check izit all paywave payment will be considered as contactless payment?In order to get rebate from quantum visa credit card.
12kevin
post Sep 9 2019, 11:10 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Sep 8 2019, 11:16 PM)
I just recalled QV paywave need to be > RM 30. :x

I did a few transactions < RM 30 then only I realised something is abit off.
That why i don’t receive the cash rebate,need transaction more than rm30,thanks for the information.
12kevin
post Sep 9 2019, 05:27 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Sep 9 2019, 01:53 PM)
What cash rebate haven't received yet? hmm.gif This public bank quantum visa card payment above RM30 using contactless paywave to get cashback card benefit only started this month, 1st September.
I just made a purchase in lulu Hypermarket last Thursday but the amount just around rm20,but confusing why the receipt without any ‘contactless’ word and no receive rebate in this month statement. Then i get the answer from ur post and thanks for the sharing. Really dont know the transaction need to be more than rm30.
12kevin
post Feb 15 2020, 10:48 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(greenfar @ Feb 14 2020, 08:55 AM)
Sifu; i cant find any info for to submit my email application form..can advise?
Based on my last year application experience,the sign up free gift only eligible if u walk in to the branches and apply
12kevin
post Feb 17 2020, 12:50 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(qu3vax @ Feb 17 2020, 12:28 AM)
same same...haha maybe over thousand ppl is reloading~
Just done reload😅few transactions even fail,hope still can get the cash rebate
12kevin
post Feb 17 2020, 10:09 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(x3cream @ Feb 17 2020, 09:05 PM)
Mine also, they tell me only can collect from bank branch but probably because I fresh grad applying first credit card. I'm not too sure sweat.gif
Probably due to each bank have different policy,so far i think uob and hsbc also request to collect from bank branch.
12kevin
post Feb 17 2020, 10:28 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Feb 17 2020, 10:15 PM)
Nope, UOB and HSBC still send thru mail to me, only the latest from HSBC "failed" and need to collect at branch, then only realise the system still keep my old address and send there even though my application form written new address…
Then sorry for the information,may be due to different applications platform? when i and my friends apply uob card from ringgit plus & online application for hsbc they request us to collect from branches and we dont have account in respective bank

0.0452sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:52 AM