Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back
janson_kaniaz
Aug 10 2021, 06:46 AM
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Aug 9 2021, 09:20 PM) I got mine too but only RM30 because I completely forgot about it and only topped up my e-wallet during late night of 02 June... Anyone used >10x after 2 June still got RM50 cashback? Just wondering if I'd have spent more to enjoy max RM50 cashback  Check your statement on 1st June and count if you met 10x transactions.
janson_kaniaz
Aug 11 2021, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Aug 11 2021, 09:11 AM) Ah okay. My bad....Thanks for the clarification guys Have a feeling you mistaken this promo with Shopee topup promo for coins.
janson_kaniaz
Aug 30 2021, 10:27 AM
Failed to get OTP for my TNB app payment since yesterday night. Anyone has similar issue?
janson_kaniaz
Aug 31 2021, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(jenern84 @ Aug 31 2021, 07:52 PM) Any new cb campaign? Can't find in official web yet. Today is a public holiday lah, staff also on holiday...
janson_kaniaz
Sep 1 2021, 04:30 AM
Not sure if this is a new promo. Need to wait for them to update later. https://www.pbebank.com/Personal-Banking/Pr...s-You-More.aspxEdited. It’s live now. E-wallet transactions are excluded. Minimum RM300 per transaction. Tried sending SMS but no reply, I think it’s technically not open for registration yet. This post has been edited by janson_kaniaz: Sep 1 2021, 04:57 AM
janson_kaniaz
Sep 1 2021, 05:30 AM
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Sep 1 2021, 05:13 AM) Maxis? No reply and no OTP received. Try with another mobile network, got reply from 66300 but it is not ready for registration. Yup i only tried with Maxis earlier. But not urgent since e-Wallet is excluded
janson_kaniaz
Sep 1 2021, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(janson_kaniaz @ Sep 1 2021, 04:30 AM) Not sure if this is a new promo. Need to wait for them to update later. https://www.pbebank.com/Personal-Banking/Pr...s-You-More.aspxEdited. It’s live now. E-wallet transactions are excluded. Minimum RM300 per transaction. Tried sending SMS but no reply, I think it’s technically not open for registration yet. Just managed to register now.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 2 2021, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(Matchy @ Sep 2 2021, 12:17 AM) my understanding:- Scenario 1: 1x RM300 = RM10 1x RM300 = RM10 Total = RM20 Scenario 2: 1xRM300 = RM10 1xRM600 = RM30 Total = RM40 Scenario 3: 1xRM300 = RM10 1xRM1000 = RM50 Total = RM50 (capped to RM50) the CB is based on per transaction. you can have multiple CB per month, but max cap is RM50. This should be the correct understanding.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 5 2021, 09:18 AM
I’m hoping they’ll extend the promo to more than 1K. Maybe additional cashback more than RM50 with additional quota similar to one of the previous campaigns. This will encourage people to spend even more.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 5 2021, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Sep 5 2021, 12:37 PM) they will make it lower to get more ppl spend it easily while cb limited, so that after cap they got more revenue rather than what you have suggested you can see from the past cb is getting lower and lower since many ppl keep on "spending" if they want to make it lower they won’t cap minimum spending at RM300. what i’m saying is to encourage people to spend even more.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 21 2021, 08:36 PM
20 SEP SHOP ONLINE WITH PB VISA CARD - MTH 1
What promo is this?
janson_kaniaz
Sep 21 2021, 08:44 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 21 2021, 08:42 PM) probably above how much you gotten? RM10. Interestingly no more TNC, no wonder I couldn't find from PBB promo page.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 21 2021, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 21 2021, 08:48 PM) promo ended. all removed. // The Participant must spend his credit card for a minimum of (2) two times in a month with a minimum of RM100 in a single transaction each time for Qualifying Online Transactions in any one participating month, during Promotion Period, beginning the 8 of June 2021, to qualify for the following Cash Back payment. “Qualified Online Transactions” shall include all local online spending and overseas online spending and new Zero Interest Instalment Plan (ZIIP) full purchase amount (not monthly instalment) and excludes e-wallet transactions, flexipay, balance transfer, auto-debit, recurring payments, payments for utilities, direct marketing, insurance premiums, government related payments, payment via www.pbebank.com and ATM, cash advance/ cash withdrawal, quasi cash, casino transaction, interest payments, late payment fees, finance charges, management fee, annual fees, reversals, payment to charity(ies) and any form of service/ miscellaneous fees. //Thanks, also surprised nobody reported this yesterday...
janson_kaniaz
Sep 21 2021, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 21 2021, 09:00 PM) probably due to 3 overlapping promos from June  Quota finished before 25th June as that's my 5th txn. Did my second one on 12th.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 21 2021, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(Lingohal @ Sep 21 2021, 09:47 PM) I'm thinking that the RM50,000 quota may have lasted till 7 Jul. I didn't plan on this for month 1, but I received RM10 as well. The only spending for me that was not ewallet transaction was on 2 Jul and 7 Jul. Ah ok will check with CS tomorrow.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 21 2021, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Sep 21 2021, 10:15 PM) Just wait for few days, might be in batches I still hvt receive mine yet Mine done 8/6 12.06am - 12.19am Just a random question did you topup ewallet? Your timing looks like you did haha By the way i doubt it comes in batches. I’m just curious why I didn’t get RM25 instead of just RM10.
janson_kaniaz
Sep 26 2021, 08:26 PM
Does anyone know payment via IWK direct website still considered online? Searched this thread, last reply was in Dec last year...
janson_kaniaz
Nov 14 2021, 09:35 AM
If my statement date is today, and this transaction is usually only posted +1day, what are the chances it will show up in my statement tomorrow if I make the purchase today?
janson_kaniaz
Nov 14 2021, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 14 2021, 09:40 AM) there will always be a chance to get posted T+0 did you make any purchase from this merchant before? perhaps can try to review back previous statements, see this merchant's past txn history whether it get posted T+0 or T+n It's typically T+n because the merchant is in the USA.
janson_kaniaz
Nov 20 2021, 06:22 AM
Completed my 3rd RM300+ transaction on 3rd Sept. Received RM50.