> Can you avoid instigated by 3R provocations?

unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 09:02 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

These people are hypocrites.

They subscribe to

Kita buat boleh, org lain buat tak boleh and Jangan Persoalkan.

Well Im going to persoalkan until the end of time, I don't care anymore.

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: May 29 2019, 09:09 AM
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 09:04 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(bijak 99999 @ May 29 2019, 08:51 AM)
reality is, there no fake out.. it's pure voice of rakyat to voice out they dissatisfaction

3R? well DAP play with that first
UMNO enshrine divide by race and religion 1st. DAP that time pun belum ape lagi.

Don't slander.
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 09:06 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 29 2019, 12:37 AM)
there are plenty of issues raised by najib troll page that are not 3R, stop being brainwashed u dumbass
QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 29 2019, 05:10 AM)
ain't reading your novel phaggot
See? What I said was right..you're using UFO as a front shield, but truth is; you are part of the 3R though very subliminally.

unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 09:17 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 29 2019, 09:11 AM)
just because i talked about ufo doesn't mean i can't talk about anything else....
Which to me doesn't really gel.

UFO people are meant to be out of this world type of people. They don't really care about racial divide.

People who are engross with nationality/race defensive and sensitive on own race are usually also steep in tradition leading more towards conservative stuff.
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 09:20 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 29 2019, 09:13 AM)
And therein lies the danger of unnecessary escalation
Apologize I need to qualify that..these people as in those who keep mocking Cina as this and DAP as that.

I don't mean the entire malay race, THAT has always been my context 24/7.
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 09:32 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 29 2019, 09:26 AM)
i am out of this world
5.5/10

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: May 29 2019, 09:34 AM
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 10:11 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ May 29 2019, 09:50 AM)
So now who is in power? Ph or bn

How come racing issue more serious nowadays
What is the govt countermeasure?
I blame it on UMNO drumming up racial issue because that's all they ever know in their life.
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 10:23 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 29 2019, 09:26 AM)
i am out of this world
QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 28 2019, 06:05 PM)
send back to motherland tongshan
I want entire /k/ to know you're racist chit.

people want to migrate it's up to them whether they kena reject or accept it's another story.

but for you to post this racist chit, makes you a racist chit.
unknown warrior
post May 29 2019, 10:46 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

May 29 2019, 10:57 PM
This post has been deleted by bigwolf because: Again, be mindful on how you construct your sentences. Words like "they" are dangerous and can easily be misconstrued as attacking the whole race

0.0220sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:08 AM