QUOTE(The_Rock @ May 29 2025, 05:54 PM)
Told him that long time ago lor when he first told me this. I was also like "wtf u doing man? This post has been edited by bigwolf: May 29 2025, 06:26 PM
How to handle Tinder affair?, with a nymphomaniac
May 29 2025, 06:25 PM
275 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
May 30 2025, 12:50 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
451 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Finally... The Rock Has Come Back To Lowyat.Net!!! |
May 30 2025, 01:15 PM
QUOTE(The_Rock @ May 30 2025, 12:50 PM) haha hopefully no lor. Childhood friend leh, jelly like hell he gets to experience wild stuff like this, yet sux to see him shitbrix trying to end it. Hopefully this really ends and he learns his lesson don't poke into cray cray types |
May 30 2025, 01:26 PM
118 posts Joined: Dec 2021 |
actually it's true, i believe if u manage to make a woman cum repeatedly whenever she wants, high chance she will stick to you
and if u add in good career good looks etc, it's a no brainer game, woman even left her dotter ... going against maternal instinct to be with me |
May 30 2025, 01:27 PM
btw one way is to dissappear overseas for at least a short while.. say that he is posted overseas to work... i tried that to shake off women before, it works. at most she will come visit on and off .
howeverif the girl is crazy she might actually either follow the guy overseas, or threaten to expose the affair to the wife This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: May 30 2025, 01:28 PM |
May 30 2025, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ May 30 2025, 01:26 PM) actually it's true, i believe if u manage to make a woman cum repeatedly whenever she wants, high chance she will stick to you Even willing to leave her dotter? Ini... ada sikit macam cerita sejuk leh and if u add in good career good looks etc, it's a no brainer game, woman even left her dotter ... going against maternal instinct to be with me QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ May 30 2025, 01:27 PM) btw one way is to dissappear overseas for at least a short while.. say that he is posted overseas to work... i tried that to shake off women before, it works. at most she will come visit on and off . Not sure if he has done this before or not, since he never told me abt it. But since it's already been months she had not called him, I hope for him this is really the end lahhoweverif the girl is crazy she might actually either follow the guy overseas, or threaten to expose the affair to the wife |
May 30 2025, 02:43 PM
1,040 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Intro her to me coz I am still single and think can f**k her brains out
May 30 2025, 02:45 PM
81 posts Joined: Mar 2022 |
u and your fren's wife close or not?
May 30 2025, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 30 2025, 02:41 PM) Even willing to leave her dotter? Ini... ada sikit macam cerita sejuk leh Not really leave la, just that bcoz her husband angry she left him , so he preventing her from seeing dotter.Not sure if he has done this before or not, since he never told me abt it. But since it's already been months she had not called him, I hope for him this is really the end lah Then now everytime she will tell me she left everything to be with me so don't be a cb and halfway dump her. This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: May 30 2025, 03:20 PM |
May 30 2025, 03:35 PM
248 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
friend = TS
May 30 2025, 03:56 PM
98 posts Joined: Mar 2018 From: Land of the Hornbills, Land of the Free |
Wow a 6 year thread, I will never understand this type of stress as a forever alone
This post has been edited by Chowda: May 30 2025, 03:56 PM |
May 31 2025, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(funnybone @ May 30 2025, 02:43 PM) You sure wanna poke into cray cray? From what I see my friend went through, she's seems to be an amber heard type, you sure you can handle? QUOTE(KevProp @ May 30 2025, 02:45 PM) Me and her not related to this case QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ May 30 2025, 03:35 PM) You have no fukken idea how much I wish I'm that friend (although come to think of it, not sure if the sex is worth the stress and risk to my marriage) QUOTE(Chowda @ May 30 2025, 03:56 PM) After you married, just hope you don't ever get into situation like my friend la |
May 31 2025, 02:10 AM
18 posts Joined: Feb 2017 |
that f up , but i seeing more f up than this .so cool
May 31 2025, 04:19 AM
611 posts Joined: Sep 2022 From: Last member of the tribe |
told ya pipu merid in this generation is a trap...
now hepiness is guilty, kesian This post has been edited by poco loco: May 31 2025, 04:19 AM |
May 31 2025, 06:20 AM
43 posts Joined: May 2022 |
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 26 2019, 03:58 PM) (May 2023 update on page 13) Been thru 3 times in my 20 years marriage(Nov 2019 update on page 11) Dear /k, need some advise from you guys. Serious answers needed, but knowing this forum, wanna troll also go ahead lah My friend recently confided in me he's having an affair with a woman he known from tinder (he's married and she knows he's married). Now being a married guy, he can't meet her every day, and the arrangement is to meet up at least once or twice a week. This is what he told ma la ok... he likes juicy girls and she's absolutely wet... like gushing wet. She's like prim and proper on the outside, but is WILD in the bed. Dildos, vibrators... total sex maniac It was supposed to be a guy's wildest dream come true... but problem is, she got serious and fell in love with him even though he's married. She said sex with him is so unbelievable until she's addicted to him. She's started taking him out for outings with her family, and treated the relationship like legit bf/gf instead of secret affair, which is stressing him out. Secret affair is supposed to be secret and he can't afford to be accidentally seen by his wife or family members. And he's starting to get phobia having sex with her. I dunno why la but I guess its a case of having too much of a good thing is tiring and stressful? She's like if can, wanna screw each other's brains out every single day 24/7/365 I did asked him if he wants to consider breaking off, and he did thought of it but she's so crazy over him, he sked she might go mental if they breakup. Besides, the sex is too godly awesome (if it can be less frequent). So /k, what else can I advise him? Sorry no pic coz p&c cannot simply post ya. But he showed me her pic, and she looks ok la, I guess around 6/10 standard. inb4: siberian winter story my friend is definitely NOT ts kasi intro to me All 3 are very good girl, good career, very proper. All 3 wild in bed. You would not know they are wild in bed. The wild came only after months of affair😅😅 my naughtiness is contagious perhaps. The first one cut her hand, very very very bad break up The second one shared our story to her mom. Her mom ban kaw kaw. Still keep in touch once in a while. I hurt her mum and her badly. The third one still running, this one young and dangerous, yes, we can sex for a day. Sex eat bath sex eat bath sex eat bath. This kind relationship can be very exhausting. But yeahhhh, the sex >>>>>>> anything tangible in life (something money really cant buy) But, if breaking up, please prepare as much as money as possible. Free always more expensive. Thats the least he can do btw. I know saint peter wont call my name. 😈 This post has been edited by The Retailer: May 31 2025, 06:21 AM |
May 31 2025, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(The Retailer @ May 31 2025, 06:20 AM) Been thru 3 times in my 20 years marriage It's more or less broken up oledi by now. Thanks for sharing your experience bro All 3 are very good girl, good career, very proper. All 3 wild in bed. You would not know they are wild in bed. The wild came only after months of affair😅😅 my naughtiness is contagious perhaps. The first one cut her hand, very very very bad break up The second one shared our story to her mom. Her mom ban kaw kaw. Still keep in touch once in a while. I hurt her mum and her badly. The third one still running, this one young and dangerous, yes, we can sex for a day. Sex eat bath sex eat bath sex eat bath. This kind relationship can be very exhausting. But yeahhhh, the sex >>>>>>> anything tangible in life (something money really cant buy) But, if breaking up, please prepare as much as money as possible. Free always more expensive. Thats the least he can do btw. I know saint peter wont call my name. 😈 |
Jun 2 2025, 04:53 AM
451 posts Joined: Jul 2011 From: Finally... The Rock Has Come Back To Lowyat.Net!!! |
QUOTE(The Retailer @ May 31 2025, 06:20 AM) Been thru 3 times in my 20 years marriage All hail the kingAll 3 are very good girl, good career, very proper. All 3 wild in bed. You would not know they are wild in bed. The wild came only after months of affair😅😅 my naughtiness is contagious perhaps. The first one cut her hand, very very very bad break up The second one shared our story to her mom. Her mom ban kaw kaw. Still keep in touch once in a while. I hurt her mum and her badly. The third one still running, this one young and dangerous, yes, we can sex for a day. Sex eat bath sex eat bath sex eat bath. This kind relationship can be very exhausting. But yeahhhh, the sex >>>>>>> anything tangible in life (something money really cant buy) But, if breaking up, please prepare as much as money as possible. Free always more expensive. Thats the least he can do btw. I know saint peter wont call my name. 😈 |
Jun 2 2025, 04:54 AM
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
5 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:32 AM |