AIA or PRUBSN

TSikhmal91
post May 22 2019, 12:54 PM, updated 7y ago

Hi, between AIA and PruBSN, which one has the best benefit. Am planning to apply for insurans soon. Need your help. Thanks.
TSikhmal91
post May 22 2019, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(tikaram @ May 22 2019, 12:56 PM)
Dint know prubsn

Aia when come to claim damp slow.

Org sudah sakit masuk hospital tapi hq aia tu slow macam snail tak bagi masuk ward.
Wow. didn't know. I saw in reviews saying AIA has fast service. mungkin depends on agent's service atau no of people warded in one hospital? Tu pun I want to know also. huhu. claims fast or slow depends on what actually? huhu
TSikhmal91
post May 22 2019, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(viole @ May 22 2019, 12:59 PM)
I dont have any medical or life insurance but i think AIA is better.

easier to pronounce when you're oku later. might come in handy.
I have an AIA insurance agent if you want. I like this guy. Saw him in FB. When i first meet him, he listens and explains very professionally. i was thinking of taking AIA myself, until, i want to publicly asks this question. Huhu
TSikhmal91
post May 22 2019, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(popopi @ May 22 2019, 01:04 PM)
Axaaffin, Great eatern...

Also as said by above... IT is depend on your agent.

I understand from my friend (an ex-agent), the agent can adjust within the package..

My advice:-
1. Remove the masuk wad u get Rm200/ day... Reason: Unless u always masuk wad, if not dont take. u have to pay monthly just to get this benefit.. remove this and masuk medical better...
2. Focus more on medical... this is what u really will use the most... Investment come 2nd and final is the life.. touchwood** u gg adee, no more ur problem.

sekian my 20cent.
EDIT: **Important***  Insurance price will increase starting Aug 1st 2019... IF u want insurance better buy now... anything u buy after 1st Aug 2019 will be priced higher.
Good Luck.
Not 20 cents, This is 1million ringgit! Thanks!
TSikhmal91
post May 23 2019, 01:05 PM

Thank you everyone for the assistance..

0.0173sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:52 AM