Diets & Supplements Lipo-6 VS Hydroxycut

TScocklea
post Jun 25 2007, 02:18 PM, updated 19y ago

Droid
5,939 posts

Im thinking bout taking one of this supplement to help me with my fat loss. i went from 44 to 36 in two years and i really need to be able to squeeze into a size 32-34 before October. My high school reunion is in October and i really need to look my best.

Im leaning towards Lipo-6, read some positive reviews about it, winning awards etc and the price is quite right. Hydroxycut, i tried the old formula before (about 3-4 years back i think). It works on me, but because i was a big fat lazy slob back then, i got a refund on all my fat.

i do workout now. weights, deadlift, bench and all that crap. i just want to take the fat burner to kinda speed up the process.
Neek
post Jun 25 2007, 04:22 PM

Stop imagining whats supposed to be here.
1,593 posts

QUOTE(cocklea @ Jun 25 2007, 02:18 PM)
Im thinking bout taking one of this supplement to help me with my fat loss. i went from 44 to 36 in two years and i really need to be able to squeeze into a size 32-34 before October. My high school reunion is in October and i really need to look my best.

Im leaning towards Lipo-6, read some positive reviews about it, winning awards etc and the price is quite right. Hydroxycut, i tried the old formula before (about 3-4 years back i think). It works on me, but because i was a big fat lazy slob back then, i got a refund on all my fat.

i do workout now. weights, deadlift, bench and all that crap. i just want to take the fat burner to kinda speed up the process.
So is there a question? blink.gif

but anyway, both of those would react differently to diff people. i have a friend that gets headaches from Hydoxy Hardcore. He switched to Lipo-6 and he lost 3 kgs in a month. And he's not the overweight sort. he's the lean type of body.

I personally tried both b4. both gave me results, and no bad side effects.

Good luck on reducing yer waist size. icon_rolleyes.gif
TScocklea
post Jun 25 2007, 08:59 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

laugh.gif i guess my question is a little vague biggrin.gif

anyway, thanx for the input. 3kgs in a month. did he took it as a dietary supplement or for workout?

i dont think ill be taking hydroxy hardcore, maxtrition only stock the normal hydroxycut and lipo 6.
gtoforce
post Jun 25 2007, 10:25 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

haha
i dunno
but hydroxicut tak work for me pun

TScocklea
post Jun 25 2007, 11:22 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(gtoforce @ Jun 25 2007, 10:25 PM)
haha
i dunno
but hydroxicut tak work for me pun
well, alot of pple have been complaining about muscletech product being overpriced and underwork tongue.gif some BB called them "moneytech" laugh.gif

Nutrex Lipo-6, alot of rave reviews, that's why i want to try. Best Fat Burners 2 years in a row.
iv'N
post Jun 25 2007, 11:35 PM

657 posts

lipo6 > hydroxy hardcore

HH gives me a headache after awhile. And turns your shiet red too.
gtoforce
post Jun 25 2007, 11:44 PM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Jun 25 2007, 11:35 PM)
lipo6 > hydroxy hardcore

betol ke?
egoeagle asked whether i can sleep
i said can...haha

im taking hh during workout days only
but no effect la...haha
my strength still gain though...despite no change on outlook...yay
TScocklea
post Jun 26 2007, 12:03 AM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Jun 25 2007, 11:35 PM)
lipo6 > hydroxy hardcore

shocking.gif shocking.gif that i dont want. after the fiasco i had during my xenical years (one of the best and the worst fat loss supplement ever!), i am never taking anything that manipulate my feces.
Syd G
post Jun 26 2007, 09:24 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Xenical manipulates your feces if you still take high fat diet while consuming it since it blocks your fat and flush em out thru the back door. You should've controlled your fat intake and use Xenical as a safety net to catch whatever hidden fat.

If you still continue to eat rubbish, ur fat burner - either Lipo or Hydroxycut will be a waste of money smile.gif
TScocklea
post Jun 26 2007, 02:14 PM

Droid
5,939 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jun 26 2007, 09:24 AM)
Xenical manipulates your feces if you still take high fat diet while consuming it since it blocks your fat and flush em out thru the back door. You should've controlled your fat intake and use Xenical as a safety net to catch whatever hidden fat.

If you still continue to eat rubbish, ur fat burner - either Lipo or Hydroxycut will be a waste of money smile.gif
yep, my diet back then is super duper unhealthy. i eat mostly clean food now, and i cook for myself. being indonesian, we just love the mucho oil in our food.

question, can i take fat burner just before working out? i read for increased energy, i can take fat burners 30 minutes before the workout, but i also eat 1 hour before i workout. so, can i take the fat burners 30 minutes after i eat? this is all so confusing as fat burners should be taken 30 minutes before a meal.
Syd G
post Jun 26 2007, 02:23 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Most fat burners come with stimulants (caffeine) that will make you go the extra mile during workouts. I personally take caffeine/coffee before working out to raise the body temperature a bit - gyms can be too cold sometimes biggrin.gif

My morning schedule is to take a protein shake, cardio and then take breakfast. So my fat burner should be consumed before cardio instead of before breakfast smile.gif
vaksin
post Jan 16 2008, 11:24 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jun 26 2007, 02:23 PM)
Most fat burners come with stimulants (caffeine) that will make you go the extra mile during workouts. I personally take caffeine/coffee before working out to raise the body temperature a bit - gyms can be too cold sometimes biggrin.gif

My morning schedule is to take a protein shake, cardio and then take breakfast. So my fat burner should be consumed before cardio instead of before breakfast smile.gif
HH give me headaches also...
but in the first 3 days I lost 5kgs!!!!
Best when took in an empty stomach...

Don't eat so much and stuffed your tummy to the fullest
make it 1/3 full on each meal to get maximum result...

didn't give me much energy while working out, in fact it drains my energy out!
played futsal and i never felt do tired b4 in my life, can't even stand up...so i end up becoming a golie n sit down only nod.gif

After a week I stop dieting and gain 2kgs back, heh heh.
HH works but I don't like the headaches!!!

still have 1 bottle of 120caps not open, anybody want it PM me...
Im thinking of switching to lipo 6..

Hoping that lipo 6 can give the same result minus the headaches!!

Syd G
post Jan 16 2008, 11:32 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Er 5kg was most probably water weight, muscles and only some fat. You shoudnt be losing weight too fast smile.gif

You were starving we'rent you. Fat burners should be taken with enough food. Else you'll get ur headache and diarrhea.

Same goes to your energy level. Thermogenics cant give you an energy boost if you're deep in calorie debt.

metalfreak
post Jan 16 2008, 12:06 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

wah suddenly this thread is revived
lolx
vaksin
post Jan 16 2008, 05:59 PM

700 posts

i can say that im a bit hungry then usual coz i do ate a lot when i was not dieting... I can really see the different on my tummy...it shrink ha ha...

Now im still on the HH but the result is not as good when I took it on empty stomach.. just maintained the 3kgs weight off and I used out 120 caps bottle already moving to my 2nd bottle..

i didn't go to the gym or anything just work outdoor as doing servicing work at seaports.

I got my HH for RM 135 directly imported from the USA
shanecross
post Jan 17 2008, 12:28 AM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(vaksin @ Jan 16 2008, 06:59 PM)
i can say that im a bit hungry then usual coz i do ate a lot when i was not dieting... I can really see the different on my tummy...it shrink ha ha...

Now im still on the HH but the result is not as good when I took it on empty stomach.. just maintained the 3kgs weight off and I used out 120 caps bottle already moving to my 2nd bottle..

i didn't go to the gym or anything just work outdoor as doing servicing work at seaports.

I believe that either Hydroxy Cut or any other Fat Burning supps pretty much works effectively when you incorporate proper diet and training.

w/r
6a6y6lue
post Jan 17 2008, 08:30 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jan 16 2008, 12:32 PM)
Er 5kg was most probably water weight, muscles and only some fat. You shoudnt be losing weight too fast smile.gif
You were starving we'rent you. Fat burners should be taken with enough food. Else you'll get ur headache and diarrhea.
Same goes to your energy level. Thermogenics cant give you an energy boost if you're deep in calorie debt.
QUOTE(shanecross @ Jan 17 2008, 01:28 AM)
I believe that either Hydroxy Cut or any other Fat Burning supps pretty much works effectively when you incorporate proper diet and training.
w/r
I have to agree with the above nod.gif

QUOTE(vaksin @ Jan 16 2008, 06:59 PM)

Now im still on the HH but the result is not as good when I took it on empty stomach.. just maintained the 3kgs weight off and I used out 120 caps bottle already moving to my 2nd bottle.. i didn't go to the gym or anything just work outdoor as doing servicing work at seaports.
That's the problem.. you eat as much as you want when you're not dieting and when you realize that you're fat you would say.. damn i need to do some dieting.. AGAIN...!! what happened to eat 6-7 meals a day?? instead of nibbling on junk food, try get yourself yogurt, nuts or fruits. Energy bar is also good. I've been taking Hydroxycut since 1998 from the Ma Huang version to the ephedrine free version and yes i do get headache when taking it with empty stomach for hourssss.... dont starve yourself.

You might wanna give Ergolean AMP a shot. Most of the guys, ladies and even mothers here and up in Brunei says it is their "GOD" for energy during workout and for fat loss. It helps me a lot with my cellulite, water retentions and stubborn fat esp around my waist line and bottom. It wont make you feel jitter like HH, Lipo and other thermogenic products, no headache, best appetite suppressant, best energy booster (esp for runners like hashers, mountain bikers, etc.. excellent feedback from them after taking AMP).

like what "shanecross" said.. "
I believe that either Hydroxy Cut or any other Fat Burning supps pretty much works effectively when you incorporate proper diet and training."

cy6ex
post Jan 17 2008, 09:43 PM

84 posts

AMP is the new mother of fat burner... if you think the current one is great. Just you wait till the new version comes in.

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.p...=ergolean+amp+2

Yeah, it's coming. wink.gif

This post has been edited by cy6ex: Jan 17 2008, 09:44 PM
vaksin
post Jan 18 2008, 03:27 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(6a6y6lue @ Jan 17 2008, 08:30 AM)
I have to agree with the above  nod.gif
That's the problem.. you eat as much as you want when you're not dieting and when you realize that you're fat you would say.. damn i need to do some dieting.. AGAIN...!! what happened to eat 6-7 meals a day?? instead of nibbling on junk food, try get yourself yogurt, nuts or fruits. Energy bar is also good. I've been taking Hydroxycut since 1998 from the Ma Huang version to the ephedrine free version and yes i do get headache when taking it with empty stomach for hourssss.... dont starve yourself.

You might wanna give Ergolean AMP a shot. Most of the guys, ladies and even mothers here and up in Brunei says it is their "GOD" for energy during workout and for fat loss. It helps me a lot with my cellulite, water retentions and stubborn fat esp around my waist line and bottom. It wont make you feel jitter like HH, Lipo and other thermogenic products, no headache, best appetite suppressant, best energy booster (esp for runners like hashers, mountain bikers, etc.. excellent feedback from them after taking AMP).

like what "shanecross" said.. "
I believe that either Hydroxy Cut or any other Fat Burning supps pretty much works effectively when you incorporate proper diet and training."
Ergolean AMP, ok I'll give it a try....
to eat 6-7 meals a day is not convenient 4me but I can snack around 7-8 times a day tongue.gif..
I feel so tired when thinking about working out... sad.gif

thanks for the info dude thumbup.gif
Chaman
post Mar 6 2008, 12:56 PM

69 posts

hey guys! well im very confused among the three now!

Forst was the 2 , hydroxy and lipo, now ergolean AMP tongue.gif

Can i have some personal advise plz.

And anyone selling it pls quote me the price smile.gif

Pm me ya also!
6a6y6lue
post Mar 6 2008, 01:57 PM

358 posts

Hi, good that you ask before buying... below are a few links on the products review ....

Ergolean AMP - Fat Burner Monster/Energy Booster/Mental Focus
1) Ergopharm AMP Review
2) AMP vs. Lipo 6
3) Lipo6 vs AMP
4) Advice needed: Lipo6/AMP/BC ?
5) Ergopharm AMP or ThermoLife Stizm
6) CytoLean vs. Ergopharm AMP? Need energy before Cardio!
7) Introducing Ergopharms New Fat Burner Ergolean AMP2
8) Ergolean AMP v2 (Review 2)
9) Ergopharm AMP2 or Get Diesel DIESEL FUEL?

I've tried Hydroxycut hardcore and yes its one hardcore formula but it gives me headache / migraine... I even tried out the new Muscle Asylum Project fat loss products but its nothing compare to Ergolean AMP.

check you PM..

This post has been edited by 6a6y6lue: Mar 6 2008, 01:57 PM
sharizall
post Mar 6 2008, 03:42 PM

80 posts

i'm taking lipo 6 and it works for me..
cheesycake
post Apr 1 2008, 11:03 PM

302 posts

Whats the price for Ergolean AMP 2? Pm me please. Thanks.
SnakeShan
post Apr 14 2008, 07:26 AM

Ergolean AMP 2,Lipo 6
anyone know the price and where to get?
please pm me
kurtkob78
post Apr 14 2008, 03:29 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

edit : lipo6 cannot get from Malaysia sorry. was thinking about hydroxycut

This post has been edited by kurtkob78: Apr 14 2008, 11:31 PM
yeeck
post Apr 14 2008, 04:06 PM

3,578 posts

My goodness RM300???? >100% profit margin....duh...
kianweic
post Apr 14 2008, 04:55 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

RM300 for Lipo6? That's pretty insane considering that my ON whey protein only cost like RM200 for 5lbs.

I thought it was more or less like RM150-RM180.

Man, health supplements sure are expensive.
yeeck
post Apr 14 2008, 08:59 PM

3,578 posts

Expensive only if you buy it from GNC
Lurker
post Apr 14 2008, 10:04 PM

L U R K I N G
4,420 posts

lipo 6 is not officially available in msia lah...
no approval from health ministry

check out ur supplements bought from pharmacies like caring/gnc/guardian
it has a hologram sticker from 'hell ministry'

unless lipo 6 is not categorized as dietary supplements lahh
Moose86
post Apr 15 2008, 02:29 AM

15 posts

Could i possibly get a quote for AMP?

Right now im following a balanced diet and do weights 4 times weekly. Just wanna Amp ( no pun intended ) up the lean figure. tongue.gif
junsiang
post May 1 2008, 09:21 PM

121 posts

-removed-
found what i needed.

This post has been edited by junsiang: May 1 2008, 09:24 PM
dennooze
post May 8 2008, 11:19 PM

111 posts

Excuse me, where can I get Lipo-6 from ?

Coz I'm recommended by my trainer to take it. But he's selling RM300 bucks.... To me it's sort of ripped off. I know the price should be about RM150.

Need help getting it as I need to go into fat burning stage soon.
pizzaboy
post May 8 2008, 11:26 PM

9,495 posts

Allow me to chip in.

Perhaps it's because of my body's ectomorphic/meso nature so I don't have trouble losing fat. So perhaps one may think I'm not the right person to comment.

However, I do have two friends that say that they're fat and with 3 months of diligent squatting, deadlifting, benching, negative pull-ups, dips, overhead pressing and barbell rows, the "Big 7" as I call it.

Add in 2 days when we do some fighting sports (Boxing and muay thai) and the conditioning work involved in these sports, and they've gained a lot of solid muscle and lost quite a bit of fat already.

I wish I had their before/after pictures for comparison. I don't know about the inches but they do look much better now.

Added on May 8, 2008, 11:29 pmperhaps something like this....

http://totaltransformation.files.wordpress...n-frontcopy.jpg

but my friend's sort of more, solid. More muscular. I'll try getting him to shed his shirt and take a pic for an example, and this was done with whey, food and no fatburners.

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: May 8 2008, 11:29 PM
dennooze
post May 8 2008, 11:34 PM

111 posts

Ermm, I think your post went way out of topic. This topic is about comparison of supplements. What you mentioned was their workout to lose fats....

I need the supplement, anyone can help me out ? I need to purchase them for my training.
yeeck
post May 9 2008, 10:46 AM

3,578 posts

QUOTE(dennooze @ May 8 2008, 11:19 PM)
Excuse me, where can I get Lipo-6 from ?

Coz I'm recommended by my trainer to take it. But he's selling RM300 bucks.... To me it's sort of ripped off. I know the price should be about RM150.

Need help getting it as I need to go into fat burning stage soon.
Try here:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=ST&f...0#entry14282441

or

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=427147
kianweic
post May 9 2008, 10:54 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

I have taken Lipo6 for 2 weeks.

It seems to keep me awake a lot better than my early morning tea, makes me feel the burning sensation. Tummy looks smaller and feels smaller (maybe placebo or may due to me having a bad stomachache on Wednesday)

But my weight increase from 79kg to 81kg (what the?) since I last measured, better be lean body mass. I need a body fat % check ASAP.

Cheers
pizzaboy
post May 9 2008, 10:58 AM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(dennooze @ May 8 2008, 11:34 PM)
Ermm, I think your post went way out of topic. This topic is about comparison of supplements. What you mentioned was their workout to lose fats....

I need the supplement, anyone can help me out ? I need to purchase them for my training.
I just want to know, why is it that people look high and low and buy fat-burners and expect a magical drop in fat when proper dieting and right workouts can get the job done as well.
I never recommend any of my fatter friends to take them, ever.

But for those who still want to, by all means, I'm just giving a suggestion.
kianweic
post May 9 2008, 11:08 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ May 9 2008, 10:58 AM)
I just want to know, why is it that people look high and low and buy fat-burners and expect a magical drop in fat when proper dieting and right workouts can get the job done as well.
I never recommend any of my fatter friends to take them, ever.

But for those who still want to, by all means, I'm just giving a suggestion.
Right workouts are a-ok, when working you never know when do you need to pull an overtime. So first you get irregular workouts. Doing 2 times on weekdays are really hard to pull off let alone doing 3 times per week.

Proper diet by eating 3 times during work and 3 times at home is healthy but I doubt you can eat while working especially if you sit just right in front of your bosses or you have to attend meetings with clients, bosses and Tax officers, usually I just take a protein shakes in between and frankly I am getting a bit sick of the same thing. Then you have irregular meals.

And in order to be social, you can't just tell the clients to shove it when you do go out with them for lunch because again it's part of work.

Cheers

pizzaboy
post May 9 2008, 02:35 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ May 9 2008, 11:08 AM)
Right workouts are a-ok, when working you never know when do you need to pull an overtime. So first you get irregular workouts. Doing 2 times on weekdays are really hard to pull off let alone doing 3 times per week.

Proper diet by eating 3 times during work and 3 times at home is healthy but I doubt you can eat while working especially if you sit just right in front of your bosses or you have to attend meetings with clients, bosses and Tax officers, usually I just take a protein shakes in between and frankly I am getting a bit sick of the same thing. Then you have irregular meals.

And in order to be social, you can't just tell the clients to shove it when you do go out with them for lunch because again it's part of work.

Cheers
Ohkay...dat makes sense. True true, guess being a student I've an advantage of eating whenever I want.
I won't be having that leisure no more in June though, gonna start working. There goes proper food intake, and hello McDonald 24/7
kurtkob78
post May 9 2008, 03:41 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

huh. mamak cheaper man smile.gif
bledig
post May 9 2008, 04:06 PM

262 posts

My friend have used both and have prominent results with lipo 6

he is also very pleased with lipo 6 cause it doesn't interrupt his work such as making him sweat too much, sleepy, too hyper etc
kianweic
post May 9 2008, 04:22 PM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

2nd week of Lipo6 seems alright. Actually makes me more awake at work.

With Hydroxycut I become hyperactive, somemore I got a constant headaches. However, I think the effects of Hydroxycut (used to take like 6 tablets per day) is far stronger than Lipo6. Let's see what's the results after I finished the whole bottle for Lipo6, taking 3-4 tablets per day these days.

Plus I have to walk like 15-17 minutes each morning from carpark to office.

*PS I wonder can body fat relocate? Like from tummy to thighs?

MysticJewels
post Aug 27 2008, 03:47 PM

52 posts

some reviews said it cause them tummy cram and some said it damaged their colon! wow scary sad.gif

i am 57 kg, 170cm, body fat around 21%. Can i take LIpo6? I find it hard to eat proper meal, if itake lipo6 but not sufficient food will i faint ? hehe
Disciple
post Aug 27 2008, 04:02 PM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

i just couldnt stand the effects of lipo6...i stopped taking them...
shortness of breath, heart palpitations....jittery..
bata
post Aug 30 2008, 03:57 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Disciple @ Aug 27 2008, 04:02 PM)
i just couldnt stand the effects of lipo6...i stopped taking them...
shortness of breath, heart palpitations....jittery..
wah...so bad?? unsure.gif
ever try any other fatburners?

Chow
Disciple
post Aug 30 2008, 07:28 AM

Master of Disaster
2,272 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Aug 30 2008, 03:57 AM)
wah...so bad??  unsure.gif
ever try any other fatburners?
Chow
takut already, and no money laugh.gif
hoifu75
post Aug 30 2008, 07:42 PM

74 posts

am using lipo 6, no side effects of course got the heart beat faster n sometimes cannot sleep if no workout.

but see results after 1st bottle, was levelling at 105kg after 8 months of workout. but after 1st bottle drop to 97kg.

n helps in my work as have to do midnight shift till 7 in morning, better than taking coffee....
POYOZER
post Sep 4 2008, 08:09 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

i got take lipo6 for 2 months plus already
my weight dropped just few kg only
last nite i went to OU to buy a jeans
i was like omg...i sudah reduced about 4" already
now i got more choices to buy jeans
not like last time..my size kinda hard to get
now, i can even wear the Low Rise Straight cut

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Sep 4 2008, 08:13 AM
Norns
post Sep 5 2008, 04:48 PM

211 posts

How many type of Lipo 6 are there ?

Is the Lipo 6 VEGE Cap is recomended one ?

I need fat lost but for workout, im not that active smile.gif
shadowz
post Sep 5 2008, 09:32 PM

510 posts

i am 57 kg, 170cm, body fat around 21%. Can i take LIpo6? I find it hard to eat proper meal, if itake lipo6 but not sufficient food will i faint ? hehe

I tot 21% body fat for girls 20-40 is the minimum for health? If you want to trim down summore then maybe best you workout and get lean muscles...

Can someone tell us girls why it be bad for girls to have less than 21% body fat? I know guys 20-40 lowest BF is 8% (wow-big diff from 21% for girls...) for health...

BTW, all the fitness sifu's here maintain that you must eat enough, work out enough & sleep enough to maximise results so yeah... you might faint O_O

This post has been edited by shadowz: Sep 5 2008, 09:34 PM
Kmaru
post Sep 6 2008, 12:58 AM

1,005 posts

QUOTE(shadowz @ Sep 5 2008, 10:32 PM)
I tot 21% body fat for girls 20-40 is the minimum for health? If you want to trim down summore then maybe best you workout and get lean muscles...

Can someone tell us girls why it be bad for girls to have less than 21% body fat? I know guys 20-40 lowest BF is 8% (wow-big diff from 21% for girls...) for health...

BTW, all the fitness sifu's here maintain that you must eat enough, work out enough & sleep enough to maximise results so yeah... you might faint O_O
My kind of girl is fit kind, tone and tighten ^^, not skinny.

Its a fact for a girl to have higher bf% than guys. They should have around 18 - 25 bf% if im not mistaken.

sherrina
post Sep 9 2008, 05:18 AM

179 posts

Just tried my first Lipo6. So far so good. First day consume. Bit dizzy but I read it's normal effect.
Imran K.
post Oct 3 2008, 06:13 PM

Ok...after reading all of this..i still cant come to a decision.

Obviously Ergolean AMP2 is more expensive...but is it better value for money compared to Lipo6?

btw, how many tablets of each should you take a day? Cant seem to find anything saying that online...

havent bought yet...but about to purchase one or the other...wanna know which one is more successful...
free_enuf
post Oct 3 2008, 06:21 PM

1,020 posts

You just have to try all of them. They work so differently on different users. Dosage refer to the recommended one, go to bodybuilding.com and search for whatever product reviews you need.
wazuma
post Oct 3 2008, 10:17 PM

Anybody can tell me where to get HH cheaply in Malaysia (KL)?

Added on November 28, 2008, 10:03 pmJust wanted to add that since my last post, I've tried both HH and Lipo 6. Somehow both of them had no effect whatsoever - I mean not even heart beating faster, insomnia, feeling hot or anything like that. No weight loss whatsoever! Go figure!

This post has been edited by wazuma: Nov 28 2008, 10:03 PM
Arif4eva
post Dec 17 2008, 08:28 AM

75 posts

I've tried the GNC hydroxycut last year's Ramadan. Worked surprisingly well when your fasting. Just make sure you take constantly. Lost about 6 kgs in total.
jamis
post Dec 17 2008, 10:44 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

lipo 6, make sure ur diet is clean and right. My fren who go and do 40mins cardio everymorning and night for weight training, LOST 3 KG of MUSCLE hahahahahahha, tats y he never listen to me when i said cardio isnt the best way to burn fat.
diablokun
post Dec 19 2008, 12:38 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

i think, different things give different impact onto your body...HH does not work on bro Bata but does on Arif4eva...like free_enuff said, they work so differently...anyway, these 3 are the best on the market rite now AMP <> HH <> Lipo6...
uhuk-uhuk
post Dec 19 2008, 06:12 PM

bulaiyan
718 posts

QUOTE(jamis @ Dec 17 2008, 10:44 AM)
lipo 6, make sure ur diet is clean and right.  My fren who go and do 40mins cardio everymorning and night for weight training, LOST 3 KG of MUSCLE hahahahahahha, tats y he never listen to me when i said cardio isnt the best way to burn fat.
would u recommend squats to burn more fat?

i'm currently trying to cut but sometimes my muscle mass just drops like s**t.
previously i lost 3 kg of muscle in 2 weeks
terencetoo
post Jan 11 2009, 09:45 PM

3,246 posts

lipo will loss muscle? usually when u are bulk and consume fat burner it only takes away the water resistance in your body is that right?

dello
post Jan 11 2009, 09:57 PM

381 posts

would it be advisable for me to take this stuff... coz i dunt think i hv much muscles... burning away the fat will make me look weak issit? should i train till i can carry more heavier weights before taking this pills

This post has been edited by dello: Jan 11 2009, 10:28 PM
SUSdattebayo
post Apr 5 2009, 05:08 PM

5,366 posts

For the Lipo6, if I consume this product, will I need to avoid/reduce daily caffeine intakes such as coffee or teh ?

drinking too much nescafe can make me dizzy as well, so does Lipo does the same thing ?

is it need to consume Lipo 6 everyday, even the day which got no workout at all?

This post has been edited by dattebayo: Apr 5 2009, 05:09 PM
JustForFun
post Apr 5 2009, 06:48 PM

Seeker
1,281 posts

Different bodies react differently to caffeine ... Those who get side effects from consuming fat burners are overdosing caffeine already ... causing them to have headache ... I personally had insomnia after consuming too much fat burners that I reduced my consumption.

So it should be okay until you get side effects from consuming fat burners and other stuff that contains caffeine.

Usually I only take fat burners when I want to look "tight" ... Normal days just keep the fat la unless at least you get some metabolism from it smile.gif
jamis
post Apr 5 2009, 08:46 PM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(dello @ Jan 11 2009, 09:57 PM)
would it be advisable for me to take this stuff... coz i dunt think i hv much muscles... burning away the fat will make me look weak issit? should i train till i can carry more heavier weights before taking this pills
u answer ur own question, bulk up first.
Mary3758
post May 19 2012, 09:07 PM

Cheap Hydroxycut - https://my.iherb.com/pr/Hydroxycut-Performa...ermo-Caps/44819

This post has been edited by Mary3758: Jul 14 2020, 03:51 PM
freddy manson
post Jun 22 2012, 07:45 PM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(Mary3758 @ May 19 2012, 09:07 PM)
Phen375 Slimming Pills - http://phen375.com I received the order and it was on time and the pills work great.
doesnt say its FDA approved.. just stated its manufactured in FDA approved facility
):

side effects?

0.0371sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:10 PM