125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V2], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area.

vearn27
post Sep 24 2007, 02:40 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 24 2007, 01:37 AM)
u also rich mar...
room also got wall tile thumbup.gif
Actually the room is somehow 'combined' or 'integrated' with bathroom for some convenience ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
cipan2001
post Sep 24 2007, 01:22 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Sep 24 2007, 02:40 AM)
Actually the room is somehow 'combined' or 'integrated' with bathroom for some convenience ph34r.gif ph34r.gif ph34r.gif
hehe..what do u mean for some CONVENIENCE ? icon_idea.gif

Added on September 24, 2007, 1:29 pmIckythump...i like ur layout..simple and elegant..but the wire under ur new table is quite messy lor..

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Sep 24 2007, 01:33 PM
ktek
post Sep 24 2007, 01:38 PM

小喇叭
13,191 posts

QUOTE(vearn27 @ Sep 24 2007, 02:40 AM)
hehe..how do you know it is COMBINED ? icon_idea.gif
Eoma
post Sep 24 2007, 07:12 PM

- ,. -
4,603 posts

A little addition to the family, getting cramped though...

Nemesis181188
post Sep 24 2007, 07:13 PM

635 posts

Where did you get your centurion 5 all black.I've never seen it before or did you spray it?It looks extremely cool
smokey
post Sep 24 2007, 08:17 PM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(Nemesis181188 @ Sep 24 2007, 07:13 PM)
Where did you get your centurion 5 all black.I've never seen it before or did you spray it?It looks extremely cool
lowyat gt sell ma...
but mine is silver version..sad.gif coz that time i buy only got blue and silver...
dattebayo
post Sep 24 2007, 11:24 PM

5,366 posts

QUOTE(Nemesis181188 @ Sep 24 2007, 07:13 PM)
QUOTE(smokey @ Sep 24 2007, 08:17 PM)
lowyat gt sell ma...
but mine is silver version..sad.gif coz that time i buy only got blue and silver...
i think its only start available recently nod.gif

butterflydarling
post Sep 24 2007, 11:40 PM

544 posts

wah table looks so good
lokgotz
post Sep 25 2007, 11:03 AM

hehehe
2,657 posts

my workstation in the office....

Ickythump
post Sep 25 2007, 04:39 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Sep 24 2007, 01:22 PM)
hehe..what do u mean for some CONVENIENCE ? icon_idea.gif

Added on September 24, 2007, 1:29 pmIckythump...i like ur layout..simple and elegant..but the wire under ur new table is quite messy lor..
Hehe , thanks everyone for loving my workstation rclxm9.gif , actually the room doesn't combined with the toilet .... icon_idea.gif my toilet located outisde at kitchen ,so this room is kinda small ,my mom used to work sewing cloths last time ... but now pimped abit and turned into my workdstation rclxms.gif

@cipan2001 , for wire thing , can't really escape that sweat.gif but thanks anyway will try making those wire invisible rclxms.gif

@Nemesis181188 , yes... i bought the Centurion 5 is real black didnt spray anything @ LYP.... not too long ago... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Ickythump: Sep 25 2007, 04:49 PM
Crusader
post Sep 25 2007, 05:09 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(cipan2001 @ Sep 24 2007, 01:22 PM)
but the wire under ur new table is quite messy lor..
You haven't seen mine. It is totally a mess with cable and I think even mouse don't dare to go near.
I totally gave up on cleaning those cables.

gmail
post Sep 25 2007, 05:15 PM

Trolling Level
2,597 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Sep 25 2007, 11:03 AM)
my workstation in the office....

office also use 8800 Ultra?? brows.gif brows.gif
cipan2001
post Sep 25 2007, 05:27 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(Crusader @ Sep 25 2007, 05:09 PM)
You haven't seen mine. It is totally a mess with cable and I think even mouse don't dare to go near.
I totally gave up on cleaning those cables.
hehe mouse ?? mybe u should used laser mouse...

Added on September 25, 2007, 5:31 pm
QUOTE(gmail @ Sep 25 2007, 05:15 PM)
office also use 8800 Ultra??  brows.gif  brows.gif
8800 ultra is very good gc lor..seem like ur gc will cramp up inside ur system..so big gc for mini pc u hv..

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Sep 25 2007, 05:31 PM
vearn27
post Sep 25 2007, 08:42 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(gmail @ Sep 25 2007, 05:15 PM)
office also use 8800 Ultra??  brows.gif  brows.gif
He's doing review for the 8800Ultra... sleep.gif sleep.gif

This post has been edited by vearn27: Sep 25 2007, 08:42 PM
lokgotz
post Sep 25 2007, 11:11 PM

hehehe
2,657 posts

haha.....i reviewing the en8800 ultra lah...the card itself is longer than my shuttle pc....how to fit in????....heheh.......

just took it out from my test bed PC to look at the card properly.....heheh.....
cipan2001
post Sep 27 2007, 01:17 AM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Sep 25 2007, 11:11 PM)
haha.....i reviewing the en8800 ultra lah...the card itself is longer than my shuttle pc....how to fit in????....heheh.......

just took it out from my test bed PC to look at the card properly.....heheh.....
haha..that why..i thought u used bomoh to fit in ur gc..rupa-rupanya u want to review it..so how bout it performed ??

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Sep 27 2007, 01:18 AM
yikyeou
post Sep 27 2007, 08:01 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

Long long time didn't come here already. See so many interesting workstation pic and I am here to join the fun. Actually the table is very messy now, I just move the things away. I am having PMR exam next week so a lot of papers and books around. Watched HEROES Season 2! =) and also, dad bought me a new table lamp, love it.

comments are most welcome . =) cheerio!

This post has been edited by yikyeou: Sep 27 2007, 08:02 PM
cusx
post Sep 27 2007, 08:27 PM

585 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Sep 27 2007, 08:01 PM)
Long long time didn't come here already. See so many interesting workstation pic and I am here to join the fun. Actually the table is very messy now, I just move the things away. I am having PMR exam next week so a lot of papers and books around. Watched HEROES Season 2! =) and also, dad bought me a new table lamp, love it.

wa PMR also, me too , u in Penang ? lol..
jetkiat
post Sep 27 2007, 09:00 PM

367 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Sep 27 2007, 08:01 PM)

casing leh...? hmm.gif
BeastX
post Sep 27 2007, 10:30 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Sep 25 2007, 11:11 PM)

pci-express slot is robust enough that you can extend it for quite a distance without loosing performance... there are adapter cards or ribbons that do this.. but are quite rare or expensive.. Computex 2006 demoed an extension exceeding a meter..probably 2m.

125 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0274sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:44 PM