42 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

> Got into a fight, need ktard advise, Kesian me

Bonchi
post May 13 2019, 05:26 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ May 13 2019, 05:18 PM)
That’s where you are wrong. You dig out the garden and put a cement floor or tiles and some sohai come to park there, council will still say you are wrong. Developer has given that strip outside yr home to council. Thats why you cnt simply plant mango tree or cut any pokok on that part of the ground. You will be saman if you do trimming. Also drain and gutter must not be covered unless in the design by architect. Neighbor can complain or council cnt clean, they will ask you to break or they break for you.
Deswai there's clearly a removable cover in the pic and definitely built with approval following guidelines, else why the landowner is so pissed.. he mustve spent a lot of money to have it done properly else the council wouldve already smash it as you said.

bumpo
post May 13 2019, 05:29 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ May 13 2019, 05:26 PM)
Deswai there's clearly a removable cover in the pic and definitely built with approval following guidelines, else why the landowner is so pissed.. he mustve spent a lot of money to have it done properly else the council wouldve already smash it as you said.
never report never know laugh.gif
SUSSKY233
post May 13 2019, 05:30 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

macam familiar jer tis street...
haiz u know la pg alot ppl act like gangster..
Newsray
post May 13 2019, 05:31 PM

1,022 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ May 13 2019, 05:17 PM)
Ah smart. How long can u put up the signboard? After 1-2 years ppl cannot complain u? It is a public area after all
Since when renovation in the house need permit?
Since when people can complain you for putting a signboard renovation in front of your own farking house?
Since when it is a crime to renovate house?

But if you park near people front gate - and I so happen to move my woods/steels/cements into the house - and AIYA accidentally kena your car lor.
Signboard - Renovation ! Park at your own risk.

Even normal car park also wont responsible for your car.
FollowMeRogerThat
post May 13 2019, 05:31 PM

236 posts

why u park in front of ppl house... go park coffee shop there la
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 05:32 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(honeymic @ May 13 2019, 05:24 PM)

TS u better than Him, just move on...

HE already go Mental on u liao, dont u go trash his Rice Bowl... you sure, he cannot find u? P.P how big oh? u got make report right? he can also buy that report kan?... got your ICNO right? got car plate No right? google search can find your info liao mah....

later he goes into SaiKo Mode, use that 250$ and buy some Indon, Bangla push you down Staircase...

Karma bro... Karma, Also u Cina right? ... wanna go court meh? Balai also banyak "Soi" liao... u wanna have your Fortunes Ruins ah?
Yeah i know he can find me if he wanted...but these kind of guy, using violence by langgar people, take wood hit ppl.. shld let roam free?

Ya i am cina, but i dont really believe in fortunes ruins. I not from rich family but i build my business and also my career through hard work and logical decision. Fengsui also believe a bit if logical, like dont buy house facing road etc.
Bonchi
post May 13 2019, 05:33 PM

KittehPowah
1,649 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ May 13 2019, 05:22 PM)
of course not under dbkl or and dewan bandaraya, for my place, it is under g&g community, we have to pay from our sinking fund la, but that spot outside my house is not under my name but the neighborhood, a common area
That is your case. older housing areas are usually not under any community and maintenance of that structure is all down to the owners, all the way to the other edge of the gutter. Heck, for my family home, it's even in the floor plan.

Maintenance have been an issue because of illegal parkers over stressing the thin cement structure and causing it to crumble.
AgogoLatoto
post May 13 2019, 05:33 PM

if i were there also i will punch ts in the balls
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 05:34 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Newsray @ May 13 2019, 05:31 PM)
Since when renovation in the house need permit?
Since when people can complain you for putting a signboard renovation in front of your own farking house?
Since when it is a crime to renovate house?

But if you park near people front gate - and I so happen to move my woods/steels/cements into the house - and AIYA accidentally kena your car lor.
Signboard - Renovation ! Park at your own risk.

Even normal car park also wont responsible for your car.
Eh chill chill. I not attacking u lol. Just asking nia if the majlis perbandaran can take away if put too long. Janganlah so easy trigger
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 05:34 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(AgogoLatoto @ May 13 2019, 05:33 PM)
if i were there also i will punch ts in the balls
Damn scary wei your name. Agogolatoto. Lol
gundamsp01
post May 13 2019, 05:37 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ May 13 2019, 05:33 PM)
That is your case. older housing areas are usually not under any community and maintenance of that structure is all down to the owners, all the way to the other edge of the gutter. Heck, for my family home, it's even in the floor plan.

Maintenance have been an issue because of illegal parkers over stressing the thin cement structure and causing it to crumble.
for ur case, u have the right to prosecute anyone who parks at that spot then since it is stated as ur land in ur s&p. But this doesn't apply to every case out there
Chobits
post May 13 2019, 05:38 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 13 2019, 04:37 PM)
There is no right or wrong.
Just move your car and end of it.
In the beginning, TS shouldn't park at others ppl main entrance(although didn't block it) house taman without informing the houseowner or TS at least can look up on his car should the house owner come back.
It is unspoken law in Malaysia. TS, you might be right but sometimes the houseowner in bad mood that day or getting fedup with all those car parking his spot. Yes, maybe his house got car park but maybe it reserve for his parents/wife and so on..
so much BS. where got such an unspoken law.
everyday people park at the side in front of my house, the neighbour's house and almost everyone else's house gets side parked BUT the main entrance is NEVER BLOCKED.
so no problems at all.
how does the concept of you owning the front part of your house comes into play here is mind blowing.

reserve for parents/wife do not apply here. first come, first serve. if you want that place, buy it from the local council. don't be a self entitled.
Iceman74
post May 13 2019, 05:38 PM

1,407 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ May 13 2019, 04:41 PM)
Not my problem if he dont have enough carpark till need to park outside. If he come see got car d, he cannot park other place? The space outside not his personal carpark. Why claim it is his and hit people for parking there? If i park inside his house than he can claim i curi his place la lol
2 wrong doesn't make you correct.

There is yellow line which means no car allowed to parks there, which you are on the wrong side. He park his car, is his problems with the law.
You better go back study your driving undang undang.
He cannot beat you up cos it wrong also.

You better stay at penang.
If you in klang valley, maybe want to cut short your life expectancy with your argumentative attitude.
Chobits
post May 13 2019, 05:39 PM

Cutest piece of technology on the planet
721 posts

QUOTE(Balanced @ May 13 2019, 02:39 PM)
Will see if he is remorseful for hitting me with his car and assault me with the stick. And he has to pay me back rm250 for a new tire. My tire only 2 months old..

If no, i report to mula and attached the police report to then. Let him gg
he will be remorseful in front of you. curse you in the heart and soul. brows.gif brows.gif
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 05:41 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 13 2019, 05:38 PM)
2 wrong doesn't make you correct.

There is yellow line which means no car allowed to parks there, which you are on the wrong side. He park his car, is his problems with the law.
You better go back study your driving undang undang.
He cannot beat you up cos it wrong also.
You better stay at penang.
If you in klang valley, maybe want to cut short your life expectancy with your argumentative attitude.
Yes for other place is wrong parked at yellow line. But for that area, give kelonggaran since very pack. Same like masjid area during prayer time many cars parked everywhr. As long as no block ppl.

How say cut my life? Damn i scare wei dont la. My hp not so high until can tahan attacks from many ppl.

This post has been edited by Balanced: May 13 2019, 05:42 PM
gn655198
post May 13 2019, 05:43 PM

224 posts

TS please share your photo. I think it's your face that trigger him to swing wooden block. Share here, let's /k justify.
3rimin
post May 13 2019, 05:45 PM

29 posts

Both salah,
TS park at agong place salah.
Owner hit TS car owner salah.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 05:45 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gn655198 @ May 13 2019, 05:43 PM)
TS please share your photo. I think it's your face that trigger him to swing wooden block. Share here, let's /k justify.
Want see me just meet up yamcha no problem one. Know a few ktards n out drink with them d.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 05:46 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(3rimin @ May 13 2019, 05:45 PM)
Both salah,
TS park at agong place salah.
Owner hit TS car owner salah.
If i park at agong place i of course salah la... Park at common area no salah
burn22
post May 13 2019, 05:47 PM

398 posts

if someone were to park right infront of my house, will definitely get a tow truck to tow it far far away...

42 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0258sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:56 AM