Got into a fight, need ktard advise, Kesian me
Chobits
May 13 2019, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(Balanced @ May 13 2019, 01:07 PM) Proceed make him jobless? He direct scold me loud loud, didnt even say properly. Somemore wan cause bodily harm to me please F his life up, if you did not block his way into the house. make him lose his job because these people are low life who use brute force and assault. BTW, my house always have people park their car on the side, never was a problem. as long as i can enter my house properly.
Chobits
May 13 2019, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(Balanced @ May 13 2019, 02:31 PM) I just got a slight skin peel at my leg, and my nose is ok because i manage to 98% avoid when he swing his wood. Just touched my nose, red a tiny bit but ok. No blood. But if other people cant react fast enough already the wood hit the face. And probably already kena langgar by his car. No damage to me, hence pondering shld i end his career. Police report already made for assault and damage property. please keep us updated. also call MULA.
Chobits
May 13 2019, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 13 2019, 04:37 PM) There is no right or wrong. Just move your car and end of it. In the beginning, TS shouldn't park at others ppl main entrance(although didn't block it) house taman without informing the houseowner or TS at least can look up on his car should the house owner come back. It is unspoken law in Malaysia. TS, you might be right but sometimes the houseowner in bad mood that day or getting fedup with all those car parking his spot. Yes, maybe his house got car park but maybe it reserve for his parents/wife and so on.. so much BS. where got such an unspoken law. everyday people park at the side in front of my house, the neighbour's house and almost everyone else's house gets side parked BUT the main entrance is NEVER BLOCKED. so no problems at all. how does the concept of you owning the front part of your house comes into play here is mind blowing. reserve for parents/wife do not apply here. first come, first serve. if you want that place, buy it from the local council. don't be a self entitled.
Chobits
May 13 2019, 05:39 PM
QUOTE(Balanced @ May 13 2019, 02:39 PM) Will see if he is remorseful for hitting me with his car and assault me with the stick. And he has to pay me back rm250 for a new tire. My tire only 2 months old.. If no, i report to mula and attached the police report to then. Let him gg he will be remorseful in front of you. curse you in the heart and soul.