How gotten approvals for this??
Looking at the pictures also make me scared

U know I know leh how it's done 😒😁

Meow Meow 😏
Hermes Aspiration
post Apr 25 2023, 01:31 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(zilchminz @ Apr 21 2023, 06:00 PM)
Taken last year

Amazing, hope the soil test and foundation is properly done before the buildings are up.

Thumbs up to the potential buyers.
IronManz
post Apr 25 2023, 09:09 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(Hermes Aspiration @ Apr 25 2023, 01:31 AM)
Amazing, hope the soil test and foundation is properly done before the buildings are up.

Thumbs up to the potential buyers.
Can ask for details of how the slope is built into, especially how the foundations are piled into the earth, and how deep down?
So that in future when there are nearby soil erosions, the foundations will not be affected? Questions for a civil engineer I suppose.
People won't want cases like the Bukit Tunku landslides happening.
blueberry09
post May 7 2023, 02:35 PM

Is there any owner group in fb or telegram ?
alovelyday2007
post May 7 2023, 04:47 PM

129 posts

2 years since project launch and the foundation is still incomplete with construction appearing stalled and maybe abandoned, let's see if and how Danny Tan will worm out of paying LAD or worse cut corners with sub-standard material substitution and safety compromises ...
alovelyday2007
post Sep 29 2023, 05:32 PM

129 posts

-

This post has been edited by alovelyday2007: Oct 14 2023, 09:17 AM
bennomin
post Sep 29 2023, 09:36 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(alovelyday2007 @ Sep 29 2023, 05:32 PM)
I am interested , can you split your 3% agent commission 50%  - 50% with me ?
Haha why don’t deal with buyers directly. No need to pay agent comission and some owners might even share their referral with you.

My fam have one unit overthere…if you want to share referral…do pm me. Thanks.

This post has been edited by bennomin: Sep 29 2023, 09:37 PM
bennomin
post Sep 30 2023, 12:29 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(blueberry09 @ May 7 2023, 02:35 PM)
Is there any owner group in fb or telegram ?
So far we have a fb group for Grandhill owners.
IronManz
post Sep 30 2023, 07:26 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Sep 29 2023, 09:36 PM)
Haha why don’t deal with buyers directly. No need to pay agent comission and some owners might even share their referral with you.

My fam have one unit overthere…if you want to share referral…do pm me. Thanks.
How's Grandhill doing so far? Am also interested in this area, but maybe for the next phases, not that soon.
bennomin
post Sep 30 2023, 09:12 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Sep 30 2023, 07:26 AM)
How's Grandhill doing so far?  Am also interested in this area, but maybe for the next phases, not that soon.
Not many updates tho. Still foundation stage.

Maybe better to wait until the reveal of Pavillion Genting. That provides more certainty.
IronManz
post Sep 30 2023, 09:37 AM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Sep 30 2023, 09:12 AM)
Not many updates tho. Still foundation stage.

Maybe better to wait until the reveal of Pavillion Genting. That provides more certainty.
Pavilion also going to Genting, getting quite crowded now, the Goh Tong Jaya area. Location wise it looks nearer
almaine
post Oct 2 2023, 07:33 PM

825 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Sep 30 2023, 12:29 AM)
So far we have a fb group for Grandhill owners.
Can share the link?
fabuwawa
post Oct 13 2023, 02:26 PM

32 posts

i m one of the buyer here. this Grandhill project we have Group in FB or any other?
bennomin
post Oct 14 2023, 08:51 AM

628 posts

QUOTE(fabuwawa @ Oct 13 2023, 02:26 PM)
i m one of the buyer here. this Grandhill project we have Group in FB or any other?
Yes we do on FB.

You can search on it. And fill up the necessary and admin will add you in. Thanks.
fabuwawa
post Oct 26 2023, 01:47 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(bennomin @ Oct 14 2023, 08:51 AM)
Yes we do on FB.

You can search on it. And fill up the necessary and admin will add you in. Thanks.
hi. i try to search " twinpine", " grandhill ", but cant see it. do you mind share the name?
bennomin
post Oct 26 2023, 03:58 PM

628 posts

QUOTE(fabuwawa @ Oct 26 2023, 01:47 PM)
hi. i try to search " twinpine", " grandhill ", but cant see it. do you mind share the name?
TwinPines Serviced Suites @ Tropicana Grandhill.
contestchris
post Oct 27 2023, 09:55 PM

5,550 posts

How is Tropicana build quality generally speaking?
scorgio
post Oct 27 2023, 10:02 PM

4,694 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Oct 27 2023, 09:55 PM)
How is Tropicana build quality generally speaking?
Not the best, not too shabby either.
IronManz
post Oct 29 2023, 07:52 PM

2,135 posts

QUOTE(scorgio @ Oct 27 2023, 10:02 PM)
Not the best, not too shabby either.
This is for which project?
fabuwawa
post Nov 29 2023, 11:06 AM

32 posts