ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

coolguy_0925
post Apr 20 2021, 11:12 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 20 2021, 11:06 PM)
So efficient
Normally they need to key in computer, then generated barcode so stick on the cup then only proceed to prepare the drink
Maybe due to puasa no customer laugh.gif
Exactly, zero customer with one staff hiding inside store room

Anyway voucher have to use by this month

Unlike other merchants valid for one month from purchase Tealive fixed until 30 Apr

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 20 2021, 11:15 PM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 21 2021, 01:30 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(car_computer @ Apr 21 2021, 06:17 AM)
i can’t use alpro (at physical shop ) & good taste voucher too.  ended up paying full amount in good taste restaurant. as for alpro, i told the cashier i cancelled the purchase
Today Tealive still got problem

Really poor system
coolguy_0925
post Apr 21 2021, 01:40 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(applesmiley @ Apr 21 2021, 01:38 PM)
Same outlet?
Same cannot, another nearby outlet within petrol station also cannot
coolguy_0925
post Apr 22 2021, 12:47 AM

4,538 posts

Anyone successfully used the Tealive voucher?

Gonna give one last try if I passby one later

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 22 2021, 12:47 AM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 22 2021, 02:55 PM

4,538 posts

Tried Tealive again and failed with error message Voucher cannot be redeemed

Gave up, wasted RM0.05 buying the useless voucher

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Apr 22 2021, 11:41 AM)
managed to divert to PAM Bangsar at 6.30 am

very quiet and scary

and the tree at roadside full of birds

can get "bombs" easily

but managed to CB RM 3
Mine slightly better than you

Got guard at the main entrance but still the kiosk room light was off

At least pasang lar sensor or keep one light on doh.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 22 2021, 03:36 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Apr 22 2021, 03:33 PM)
Did you report to the shopee CS?
Not yet if I have time later will try to see how's their reply

But not planning to put much time for 5 sen effort

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 22 2021, 03:35 PM)
Which PAM is this? UTC?
The main post office

I reached there almost 8.00pm

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 22 2021, 03:37 PM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 22 2021, 03:45 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Apr 22 2021, 03:41 PM)
Tealive has always have issue with scanning shopeepay i dunno why. But worth report your case as well so shopee can take action if the merchant is really having problem, then they shouldnt even sell the voucher online and ppl falintbg into the same trouble.
Ya almost all outlets cannot and no respond after scanning

But today with error, meaning it was the voucher giving problem? I ordered RM14 and it stated min spend RM10 anyway

Same building Mr DIY totally smooth payment experience
coolguy_0925
post Apr 22 2021, 05:01 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Apr 22 2021, 04:51 PM)
Wow almost all outlets! This is really bad. Tried complaining to Shopee and get them to refund u for all vouchers purchased, but then again I'm not positive if Shopee is going to entertain it, their CS isn't competent at all.
Almost all meaning 3 that I went

Yeah like you said, and from my experience dealing with them, I not gonna vomit blood and waste my precious time for RM0.04 + 1 coin
coolguy_0925
post Apr 22 2021, 05:45 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 22 2021, 05:36 PM)
Could it be those failed outlets r not participating in the voucher promo? There is a list of participating outlets in the voucher.
The first 2 I went did not give any error message on the voucher, it was totally no respond after scanning

The cashier said it is their connection
coolguy_0925
post Apr 22 2021, 11:50 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 22 2021, 11:45 PM)
How to get this voucher?
Play plant watering (Shopee Farm) in Shopee app and earn voucher as your plant grows voucher rather than fruit
coolguy_0925
post Apr 23 2021, 12:33 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(Ann29 @ Apr 23 2021, 12:31 AM)

Unfortunately this is what shopee CS told me..
Their CS have no idea what they are doing
coolguy_0925
post Apr 23 2021, 08:45 PM

4,538 posts

Finally claimed my Tealive RM4 today

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 23 2021, 11:18 AM)
Wanted to use the voucher at J.co. I asked of Shopeepay is okay first. staff said Shopeepay problematic. End up not buying.
wah they not even want to try ah?

was thinking to buy too yesterday because now promo RM23 for a dozen

but I think your trip not really wasted as you still will go for PAM & Nando's biggrin.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 23 2021, 09:04 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 23 2021, 08:54 PM)
From the way the staff answered, I didn't bother to ask to try. If more and more customers give it a pass, they would realize they are losing business and improve.

Yeah, settle all 3 remaining PAM voucher, hope can buy again in May. And daily CB too  thumbsup.gif

I didn't use the Nando voucher + angpow because remember KFC few days ago? Too many chicken  laugh.gif I wanted to buy another Nando voucher but the expiry date is the same, on 30th April.
If so I think from now on any new merchant I will confirm on the spot can use hen only I buy voucher

I really hope PAM can buy again in May

Now only left Mr DIY worth buying for me but also not gonna spam cause 2 vouchers had got me all I wanted

KFC? You mean the KFCRM10? ho ho I think I gonna do it this weekend rclxm9.gif

And ya, realised not all merchants expiry are one month from purchase. Tealive, and now Nando's
coolguy_0925
post Apr 24 2021, 01:30 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ Apr 24 2021, 01:22 AM)
I just saw the voucher reloaded around 1AM.... after i keep refreshing the page and almost to give up..

Thanks for the post

Never expect it will be added at this hour

Claimed 20% voucher and paid Indah Water
coolguy_0925
post Apr 24 2021, 01:51 AM

4,538 posts

EDIT: I overlooked the SMS! doh.gif

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 24 2021, 02:22 AM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 24 2021, 02:15 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Apr 24 2021, 02:03 AM)
Yes...
1 Galoxxx phone...
1 Galoxxx tablet...

Still got 1 Galoxxx phone...1 See-How-Me F1 phone... 1 Who-R-We phone... all 3 will resume redemption tmrw...
LOL thanks for the honest update biggrin.gif

But like that will overpaid a lot la taht's why I use the 20% for IWK instead
coolguy_0925
post Apr 24 2021, 02:44 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Apr 24 2021, 02:34 AM)
3 phones = 3 users = 3 use of vouchers.

Meaning if you have used the vouchers today, you wont be able to claim or use them tomorrow. Thats what i interpret from the TnC. Of course, I might be wrong.
In short, he has 5 phones and 5 accounts in total

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 24 2021, 02:44 AM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 24 2021, 09:53 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 24 2021, 06:33 AM)
10% (capped at RM10) Unifi - high demand only in the first few nights (except first night) especially after Shopee App and those Chinese kantao sites announced (they haven't done yet for this month, I still managed to use 1x 10% voucher at 5:30am today!), (Approx 400 units/day FCFS - March)
Yesterday morning already published

https://www.leesharing.com/shopee-unifi-rebate-april-2021/

QUOTE(socratesman @ Apr 24 2021, 09:44 AM)
Maybe it's more accurate now to say, at a random time after midnight?
I went to bed after refreshing constantly until about 12.20am, only to find out the voucher reappeared later as per last few posts cry.gif
I also never expect Shopee to release more at that point of time

Thought their vouchers always fully redeemed then no more

A glitch? Nobody knows

Luckily I just happened to see the post here and grabbed one
coolguy_0925
post Apr 24 2021, 10:40 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Apr 24 2021, 10:33 AM)
It’s those with multiple account but unable to proceed to pay coz they have paid the same bill on same day.

Say I pay my Sarawak energy bill with phone A and successful. Proceed with phone B, it will stuck coz system detect you’ve paid the account number on the same day.

It will expired at 00:59 (within 1 hour) for those payment with voucher (instead of normally 24 hours)

Thats why at 1am there’s additional voucher. It’s from those who tried to pay, but hanging, and didnt complete payment before 00:59.
Look back 2 pages, one member managed to pay 4 times to same unifi account this morning
coolguy_0925
post Apr 24 2021, 11:26 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(cucikaki @ Apr 24 2021, 11:02 AM)
Yeah as stated in my post in paying sarawak energy. Unifi can as the limit is 5 transaction per month. As for sarawak energy, limit to one bill per month.
okay I am on TNB so never had the chance to pay using Shopee

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.1987sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 12:31 PM