553 Pages « < 327 328 329 330 331 > » Bottom

ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

chemistry
post Nov 18 2021, 03:21 PM

3,065 posts

QUOTE(xiaoxiaoshen @ Nov 18 2021, 12:28 PM)
Nov 18 11:01am - RM15-3 no  shocking.gif
My goodness. The time of fully redeem is getting earlier and earlier.
No mood to buy at 99mart liao. Sienss.
cwye
post Nov 18 2021, 04:06 PM

636 posts

QUOTE(xiaoxiaoshen @ Nov 18 2021, 12:28 PM)
Nov 18 11:01am - RM15-3 no  shocking.gif
99 speedmart,
Nov 18 10:09am - RM15-3 no

wondering is that 99 speedmart no longer in the list confused.gif
azhar75
post Nov 18 2021, 04:27 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Nov 18 2021, 02:47 PM)
After read here one ppl got so many phone
How manage those multiple acc
Even i got 2 phone, but only got 1 boost and tngew,
No time playing multiple acc

Yes i know wrong thread
Payment uses finger-print. So, can use multiple "verified" accounts easily.

Just need to verify myKad one time for each accounts, after that, can use forever. Only works if the myKad owner willing to release the account to us.
!@#$%^
post Nov 18 2021, 04:43 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 18 2021, 04:27 PM)
Payment uses finger-print. So, can use multiple "verified" accounts easily.

Just need to verify myKad one time for each accounts, after that, can use forever. Only works if the myKad owner willing to release the account to us.
so like this considered as genuine users or abusers?
LostAndFound
post Nov 18 2021, 05:16 PM

6,264 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Nov 18 2021, 04:43 PM)
People here can answer you?

IC is genuine, phone is separate. The only potential problem is same internet connection (if one phone hotspot to all). If each phone got its own data line, then what is the similarity between all accounts?
!@#$%^
post Nov 18 2021, 05:19 PM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 18 2021, 05:16 PM)

IC is genuine, phone is separate. The only potential problem is same internet connection (if one phone hotspot to all). If each phone got its own data line, then what is the similarity between all accounts?
so abuse?
azhar75
post Nov 18 2021, 05:20 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Nov 18 2021, 04:43 PM)
Say the myKad is OKU, it should be genuine as OKU will need our help to buy stuff...

Or, the person is C19 positive, also genuine until fully recovered....

Or, the person is "deceased" right after verification...

And many other scenarios...

As for me, me ask permission of the myKad owner(s) to use their Shopee pay account on various phone(s) which is supposed to be "illegal" on paper but no one can investigate this at the moment...

Conclusion: Use as many verified accounts as possible until Shopee decided to ban this "verified" accounts ... LOL...
beLIEve
post Nov 18 2021, 08:53 PM

三軍都督
7,818 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 18 2021, 05:16 PM)

always shop together2 at the same time

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 18 2021, 05:20 PM)
Conclusion: Use as many verified accounts as possible until Shopee decided to ban this "verified" accounts ... LOL...
nowadays shoppee still ban accounts? i thought they started banning phones already
LostAndFound
post Nov 19 2021, 09:38 AM

6,264 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 18 2021, 08:53 PM)
always shop together2 at the same time
So family members who are out shopping is also abuse?

Again, no one can give clear answer here as we are not in Shopee. But if you have understanding on how 'abuse' is defined/tracked (humans aren't involved in the initial process), then that should answer to you what behaviour gets tagged as abuse and what doesn't.
adamw
post Nov 19 2021, 09:49 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 19 2021, 09:38 AM)

Again, no one can give clear answer here as we are not in Shopee. But if you have understanding on how 'abuse' is defined/tracked (humans aren't involved in the initial process), then that should answer to you what behaviour gets tagged as abuse and what doesn't.
No need to waste time thinking, used it when still available. From their pattern it's going downhill so very soon no more or a mere 50c which makes it not worth the hassle.
beLIEve
post Nov 19 2021, 10:00 AM

三軍都督
7,818 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Nov 19 2021, 09:38 AM)

Shoppee is the Judge, Jury, and Executioner.

As far as I know, friends and extended family can go shoppeeng together2, every time without a miss. That is, until the system flags an account for the infamous "suspicious activities". After that, the entire friends and extended family will be sentenced for aiding and abetting.

!@#$%^
post Nov 19 2021, 10:03 AM

Safe Trader
17,499 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Nov 19 2021, 10:00 AM)
Shoppee is the Judge, Jury, and Executioner.

As far as I know, friends and extended family can go shoppeeng together2, every time without a miss. That is, until the system flags an account for the infamous "suspicious activities". After that, the entire friends and extended family will be sentenced for aiding and abetting.
haha i always go shopping with my other half. also always send stuffs to her place as well as my parents place. also using the same wifi there as well as my rented place to make orders. never been tagged as suspicious.
beLIEve
post Nov 19 2021, 10:07 AM

三軍都督
7,818 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Nov 19 2021, 10:03 AM)
haha i always go shopping with my other half. also always send stuffs to her place as well as my parents place. also using the same wifi there as well as my rented place to make orders. never been tagged as suspicious.
We won't know when they amend their code for more detections. So, yes, enjoy while it lasts.
cybpsych
post Nov 19 2021, 10:10 AM

---------------------
65,286 posts

....and now you know why all these internal policies/limits are kept p&c from public knowledge because ppl will eventually find loopholes/workarounds

just use their service responsibly. no need to worry much.
biertrinker
post Nov 19 2021, 10:15 AM

317 posts

10 AM and the rm3 cashback is finished. Vouchers are also fewer and have less value. Now the vouchers are product specific.

Is ShopeePay still worth using for buying at shops?
Jnkm13
post Nov 19 2021, 10:43 AM

287 posts

9.10 am, the RM3 CB already habis.
beLIEve
post Nov 19 2021, 10:45 AM

三軍都督
7,818 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Nov 19 2021, 10:15 AM)
10 AM and the rm3 cashback is finished. Vouchers are also fewer and have less value. Now the vouchers are product specific.

Is ShopeePay still worth using for buying at shops?
Yesterday also reported finish at 10am. It made me wonder if really 10k was allocated (I still have not forget Shoppee boasted they have 20m users and therefore Free Shippeeng Vouchers finish within seconds, but TNG's 30k TNB cashback lasted like 2 days). Do people "combine to" or spend $15+ for breakfast everyday? How many of Shoppee offline merchants (other than KK and 99) open before 10am?

Edit : Good, 9.10am it shall be

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Nov 19 2021, 10:46 AM
Haloperidol
post Nov 19 2021, 10:49 AM

1,484 posts

Voucher draught now lol....
godzilla88
post Nov 19 2021, 11:27 AM

273 posts

9:12am at econsave - RM15-3 no

so fast finished or system error?

QUOTE(cwye @ Nov 18 2021, 04:06 PM)
99 speedmart,
Nov 18 10:09am - RM15-3 no

wondering is that 99 speedmart no longer in the list confused.gif
beLIEve
post Nov 19 2021, 11:32 AM

三軍都督
7,818 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Nov 19 2021, 10:49 AM)
Voucher draught now lol....
that's the goal - get you Addicted First, Spay (you) Later

553 Pages « < 327 328 329 330 331 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:05 AM