ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

devilaaron
post Aug 21 2021, 06:13 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 21 2021, 04:22 PM)
So 2 using the hot-spot provided by the 1 with own data, so all using same access? no wonder lah. Mine all 3 using own data plan.
nono,1 using hotspot, 2 other is individual data. the individual data which not sharing hotspot (same access) also kena
devilaaron
post Sep 1 2021, 12:45 AM

339 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Sep 1 2021, 12:39 AM)
u missed PETRON go get it.
that is RM 4 for RM 15 and last for 1 month
petron also can get 8 max
devilaaron
post Sep 12 2021, 02:08 PM

339 posts

99speedmart not eligible for daily 15-3 ady ? paid just now but no received cb
devilaaron
post Sep 12 2021, 02:35 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(CoronaV @ Sep 12 2021, 02:16 PM)
Chat with CS to check. They will come back with the 10,000 quota reached and i find it pure bs. Threaten them to email BNM and higher management, likely they will credit back you the cash back you deserved or possibly some coins as alternatives. I had three payment at 11am but no cash back awarded
Have Chat with CS, they just reply they will investigate within 3 working days. and i have asked them for whether 99 is eligible for merchant , they have no idea. before i proceed transaction, i have check thru online the cashback quota is still have.
devilaaron
post Sep 12 2021, 02:46 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Sep 12 2021, 02:36 PM)
2pm is quite risky liao bro....
Next time buy before 12pm.
i do check still have quota on 1:50pm , then make transaction on 2pm.
hahah sadly no received

devilaaron
post Sep 13 2021, 02:26 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(CoronaV @ Sep 12 2021, 02:16 PM)
Chat with CS to check. They will come back with the 10,000 quota reached and i find it pure bs. Threaten them to email BNM and higher management, likely they will credit back you the cash back you deserved or possibly some coins as alternatives. I had three payment at 11am but no cash back awarded
This time i check the cashback before proceed to pay at 99speedmart, i can receive cashback today.
that mean that time the quota have exhausted. bangwall.gif
devilaaron
post Sep 13 2021, 04:33 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(xander83 @ Sep 13 2021, 02:33 PM)
The voucher is still better value than daily cashback
How accurate your cashback checking is?
100% ba, since the checking is same as retail paying as well. eg: kfc apps

QUOTE(car_computer @ Sep 13 2021, 03:16 PM)
can you share with us how to check daily cb availability ?
many option, take picture of eligible merchant shopee pay QR code ( save this to other phone/screen), or online merchant like kfc to check

This post has been edited by devilaaron: Sep 13 2021, 04:34 PM
devilaaron
post Sep 15 2021, 03:23 PM

339 posts

QUOTE(leong20 @ Sep 15 2021, 02:53 PM)
How about the merchant that need to scan our phone QR for payment ?
that one will straight proceed payment, our side wouldnt know if cb still not exhaust yet before payment

0.0329sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:50 PM