ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

beLIEve
post Sep 25 2021, 08:05 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(owodog91 @ Sep 15 2021, 03:48 PM)
Shopee pay showed COMPLETED on 9/9 . I contacted with CS shopee pay then they say will feedback to me within 5 working days ..

Now only can wait for their feedback
about 10 working days later............posted on ptptn today
beLIEve
post Sep 27 2021, 08:17 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Sep 27 2021, 08:11 PM)
Looks like whether it is rm2.10 voucher's discount or cashback the initial amount of rm2.10 is counted in the total spend, one of my account has reached 4999 and no more spending for the month.
then they have a defect. you only pay discounted amount if it's a discount. your wallet limit is your spending, i.e. amount paid from your wallet. but of course, shoppee is always right because they've plenty of coinback to give.

I think my account also reaching limit, because I bought and cancelled phone twice (came out with better coinback after i placed order). third time only success.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Sep 27 2021, 08:24 PM
beLIEve
post Sep 28 2021, 07:11 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Sep 27 2021, 11:10 PM)
Is 99 Speedmart one of the ShopeePay offline merchant?
I remember last time is, I just went to the listing (https://shopee.com.my/m/shopeepay-goes-offline-partner-listing) but I didn't found
yes, only don't have the 1 cent vouchers
beLIEve
post Sep 29 2021, 09:47 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Sep 29 2021, 09:36 AM)
It is my turn now, failed to topup Public bank credit card today. Tried used other card to topup Shopee pay and was successful. Not sure what is the issue, contacted Public bank and Shopee Customer service and no problem on their side.

On Public bank credit card, 1st topup on Shopee pay failed, next try on Grab pay and successful. Try on Shopee pay again, still failed.
Are your topup with the failed credit card successful on next day?
Public bank said Visa network problem lo. if urgent, they say use Mastercard
beLIEve
post Sep 29 2021, 10:09 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Sep 29 2021, 10:00 AM)
PBB visa host problem

if Visa network problem, every banks nationwide/worldwide will have issue laugh.gif
haha their CS say not their problem. Direct charge to card no problem. only OTP yes problem
beLIEve
post Sep 29 2021, 08:59 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(coolman128 @ Sep 29 2021, 08:53 PM)
no problem with HSBC master card  cool2.gif
public bank visa already ok around 7pm lo.
beLIEve
post Sep 30 2021, 01:40 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(kuai_chai @ Sep 30 2021, 01:37 PM)
any idea why mydigi some days got display cashback rm3, but some days no?
even as early as 1am try to pay.
thanks.
no rm3 for quite some time already woh. sure not rm4? rm4 is like twice a month
beLIEve
post Oct 1 2021, 05:07 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 1 2021, 02:20 AM)
Or the staff forgotten to set the limit and then only realize  laugh.gif
from my experience dealing with them, they rely a lot of automation, and fully trust them automation. they wont know it until they experience it.
beLIEve
post Oct 1 2021, 03:27 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 1 2021, 03:14 PM)
Seem no more Mr.DIY voucher and Shell Voucher
Only get KFC (today use it), and Petronx1
got 5 caltex mid nite
beLIEve
post Oct 1 2021, 04:09 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Oct 1 2021, 03:45 PM)
seems like everyone have different limit, i got only 2 here biggrin.gif
it was 5 for everything. my neighbor got lots of 5x. i was busy with the debit/credit card campaigns and didn't check.
beLIEve
post Oct 1 2021, 09:54 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(raulxiver @ Oct 1 2021, 09:35 PM)
Anyone know 99 speedmart cb still available? Min spend?
got. this morning only spent there. min spend $15 lo. dont know got 20-4 or not

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Oct 1 2021, 09:55 PM
beLIEve
post Oct 2 2021, 12:13 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(raulxiver @ Oct 2 2021, 12:07 AM)
Cb 15-4?
1st day of month is special day, 15-6. scroll back a page or two for screenshot
beLIEve
post Oct 2 2021, 09:00 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Oct 2 2021, 08:53 AM)
Did you guys topup shopee pay lately? What is the max coin back you guys got?
30 or 40, i dont remember. you strike jackpot?
beLIEve
post Oct 4 2021, 11:21 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 4 2021, 10:43 AM)
today morning reload digi 30, get cash rebate rm4.
Website.
not available here for postpaid. guessing yours is leftover quota from last cycle? we get to pay 2x$20 for 2x$4 cashback end of Sept. did you reload 1x$30 or 2x$30 end of Sept?

QUOTE(Devil4life @ Oct 4 2021, 10:30 AM)
Sorry OT:

Where is the machine? Is it only able to use during office hours?

I tried search for it on Saturday but can't find the machine
not all Post Office have it. Not sure only office hours or not. Mine's available any time because they placed it at a special partition accessible even after PO closed.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Oct 4 2021, 11:23 AM
beLIEve
post Oct 4 2021, 01:21 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Oct 4 2021, 12:44 PM)
This month 1st time. Digi prepaid
ok, means it's Sept-end's unused quota
beLIEve
post Oct 5 2021, 01:02 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Oct 5 2021, 12:42 PM)
Today went Petron

Pump once, RM15

Second time go, the cashier said boss cakap boleh sekali sahaja ranting.gif

Damn lazy fella...

* Another cashier at shop allowed before but must tuang RM15 then only continue, no scan all and tuang sekaligus
some people are naturally not very bright. My Caltex was smarter. Straight ask how many times.
beLIEve
post Oct 5 2021, 04:49 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Oct 5 2021, 04:32 PM)
The one that was on duty refused to let me pay for 2nd time more like she is lazy to do it, or the boss recently really instructed her so
Should try raise voice a bit like what my neighbor usually would do when people try to be funny. when they know you know your stuffs, they wont try to be funny anymore
beLIEve
post Oct 5 2021, 05:00 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Oct 5 2021, 04:55 PM)
lol I asked really loud oh bos awak suruh hanya boleh sekali lah? then she replied ya

This cashier is famous for her laziness

Last time I told her like I wanted to pump 20 litres, she handed me the calculator straightaway

I was lucky that time the boss was around then I just looked at him and he instructed the cashier to calculate herself

No choice, my another 4 vouchers fonna spend biy by bit but luckily still have 26 days to go
then an easy trick is itu hari bosslu cakap boleh pam banyak kali. cuba panggil bosslu confirm
beLIEve
post Oct 5 2021, 08:55 PM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Oct 5 2021, 05:20 PM)
Sometimes just don't want to waste time dealing with people with such attitude

I will speak to the boss directly when I see him one day

Just wondering... does petrol station make loss if allow people to use the voucher? Like who paid for the RM4 cb?
i think they need to claim back from shoppee. so, if shoppee takes a long time to release the funds, cashflow problem. this said, i think shoppee absorbs most of the cashback discounts + 1.x% credit card fees.
beLIEve
post Oct 6 2021, 05:31 AM

三軍都督
7,821 posts

QUOTE(coolguy_0925 @ Oct 6 2021, 12:47 AM)
Ya could be but I hope they have a standard timeframe in their agreement or so

Otherwise more merchants will not want to use it anymore
now they are rolling out and marketing shoppee pay to penetrate the market, sure everything fast and smooth for the merchants. for customers, if it wasn't for the cashback, would you be bothered with all these nonsense + going to post office to pay bills? it'll come to an end once the cash-burn finishes

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Oct 6 2021, 06:08 AM

30 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0344sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:21 AM