Lot 15 sales will be affected? Near esg can command better rental😁
Investment AURORA @ SUBANG JAYA CITY CENTRE, dto PROJECT 001
Apr 22 2019, 05:17 PM
7,348 posts Joined: Jun 2014 |
Lot 15 sales will be affected? Near esg can command better rental😁
May 11 2019, 02:53 PM
733 posts Joined: Nov 2013 |
Building name voting just started
Can choose from the names suggested by sdp and community 1) Neu Isola 2) avento 3) kireina 4) modera 5) ohana 6) isola 2 7) orion 8) novo isola 9) aurora |
May 11 2019, 04:59 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,797 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Prices not out yet.
May 11 2019, 10:18 PM
May 11 2019, 10:43 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
May 11 2019, 11:40 PM
24 posts Joined: Feb 2013 |
parking
May 11 2019, 11:53 PM
May 12 2019, 11:25 AM
May 31 2019, 11:06 AM
August!
[attachmentid=10256809] |
May 31 2019, 01:58 PM
120 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Jun 1 2019, 09:35 PM
1,649 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Apr 18 2019, 02:00 PM) but this one macam will sell better than lot15. With lower price psf, larger units, not facing tnb, less units @ 234 units compared to 361 units, lower dense. So are you regretting lot 15 now? heard they are giving 8% bumi discount for this project... same as cantara.You could have gotten 1k+sqf for about RM500k if what the rumor pricing is right + your Bumi + referral + loyalty and oh yea if you participate in dto... you get even more discount... it is pretty much a steal for you to get a 1k+ property in subang for less than RM500k This post has been edited by holypredator: Jun 1 2019, 09:38 PM |
Jun 1 2019, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 1 2019, 09:35 PM) So are you regretting lot 15 now? heard they are giving 8% bumi discount for this project... same as cantara. No regret for lot15. I have mentioned it before, the timing for lot15 is just nice for me 2021 🙂 and also the location (altho just about 1km+ away lol) You could have gotten 1k+sqf for about RM500k if what the rumor pricing is right + your Bumi + referral + loyalty and oh yea if you participate in dto... you get even more discount... it is pretty much a steal for you to get a 1k+ property in subang for less than RM500k If the price is right. Might get one bigger unit @ dto subang. |
Jun 1 2019, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ May 11 2019, 02:53 PM) Building name voting just started Personally I would go for isola 2Can choose from the names suggested by sdp and community 1) Neu Isola 2) avento 3) kireina 4) modera 5) ohana 6) isola 2 7) orion 8) novo isola 9) aurora Neu Isola - I don't even know how do you pronounce neu? New? Ne-U? Noi (as in german pronunciation for neu) Avento - Macam Aventador, sound too edgy Kireina - Karina from mobile legend? People would sure need you to spell it out Modera - Just sound lame... Mo-Di-Ra or Mo-Deh-Ra or Mo-Der-Ra Ohana - Hawaii ke? Ohana means family? Orion - Chinese people will call it OH-LEON Novo Isola - 5 syllabus ... too long Aurora - Not many people can pronounce this tongue twisting name... The best name is always without the need to pronounce the letter R. Not suitable for Asians.. Also... don't use names that needs people to spell it out OR if they have multiple ways of saying it.. This post has been edited by holypredator: Jun 1 2019, 10:01 PM |
Jun 1 2019, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 1 2019, 09:59 PM) Personally I would go for isola 2 I voted for Isola 2. And that time it was the highest vote. Easy. Beside isola, name it isola 2 hahahaNeu Isola - I don't even know how do you pronounce neu? New? Ne-U? Noi (as in german pronunciation for neu) Avento - Macam Aventador, sound too edgy Kireina - Karina from mobile legend? People would sure need you to spell it out Modera - Just sound lame... Mo-Di-Ra or Mo-Deh-Ra or Mo-Der-Ra Ohana - Hawaii ke? Ohana means family? Orion - Chinese people will call it OH-LEON Novo Isola - 5 syllabus ... too long Aurora - Not many people can pronounce this tongue twisting name... The best name is always without the need to pronounce the letter R. Not suitable for Asians.. Also... don't use names that needs people to spell it out OR if they have multiple ways of saying it.. |
Jun 1 2019, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Jun 1 2019, 10:18 PM) I voted for Isola 2. And that time it was the highest vote. Easy. Beside isola, name it isola 2 hahaha Is it confirmed that it is beside Isola? Cause that area is not cleared nor fenced up yet.I'm might think it is the one beside Sauja OR the one in front on casa tiara (the small piece of land fenced up just right beside the TnB) |
Jun 2 2019, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 1 2019, 10:54 PM) Is it confirmed that it is beside Isola? Cause that area is not cleared nor fenced up yet. more probably is beside isola (hint given is walking distance to empire) and the name voting also is ISOLA proposed by sdp. cannot be beside saujana, that one is proposed for soho. small piece beside tnb what i see is the workers @ lot15 construction punya house/hostel plus from what i heard, the plan for that plot is for office / tnb office.I'm might think it is the one beside Sauja OR the one in front on casa tiara (the small piece of land fenced up just right beside the TnB) |
Jun 2 2019, 01:07 AM
QUOTE(naqib0307 @ Jun 2 2019, 12:34 AM) more probably is beside isola (hint given is walking distance to empire) and the name voting also is ISOLA proposed by sdp. cannot be beside saujana, that one is proposed for soho. small piece beside tnb what i see is the workers @ lot15 construction punya house/hostel plus from what i heard, the plan for that plot is for office / tnb office. The land beside saujana is walking distance to empire. I doubt naming it Isola 2 actually mean anything. It is still within SJCC anyway.When lot 15 officially launched, the area was cleared and fenced though. Anyway, we shall see cause anything is possible. IF what TS said is true about the DTO project being built on a 1.66 acres land, then I believe it should be referring to the land beside Isola cause it is exactly 1.66 acres or perhaps TS already knew that the land size there is 1.66 acres and just said they are building on a 1.66 acres land. I am actually more interested to know what they are going to build on the fenced up land in front of lot 15. The green fencing is empty but the blue fencing like you said could be the construction workers' accommodation. ![]() Also the land belongs to SDP so I don't think there will be a TNB office there unless SDP sold that area. It would be great if the entire stretch of land (Forget the idea of SOHO) in front of the LRT being built as a entertainment mall or place [biggest mall in selangor perhaps...] It would certainly drive up the land value of SS16. I believe the traffic there is manageable considering that the big drainage can be sealed up and covert it to a third road lane + pedestrian walk way (This was the initial plan that was agreed with the subang jaya municipal council) This post has been edited by holypredator: Jun 2 2019, 01:10 AM |
Jun 2 2019, 02:45 AM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2019 |
QUOTE(holypredator @ Jun 1 2019, 09:59 PM) Personally I would go for isola 2 Some of the names are no worse than what AK names their developments. Neu Isola - I don't even know how do you pronounce neu? New? Ne-U? Noi (as in german pronunciation for neu) Avento - Macam Aventador, sound too edgy Kireina - Karina from mobile legend? People would sure need you to spell it out Modera - Just sound lame... Mo-Di-Ra or Mo-Deh-Ra or Mo-Der-Ra Ohana - Hawaii ke? Ohana means family? Orion - Chinese people will call it OH-LEON Novo Isola - 5 syllabus ... too long Aurora - Not many people can pronounce this tongue twisting name... The best name is always without the need to pronounce the letter R. Not suitable for Asians.. Also... don't use names that needs people to spell it out OR if they have multiple ways of saying it.. I do like Aurora reminds me of Aurora Borealis and Aurora, Colorado. Not big into Novo or Neu or New or Baru in town or building names. Usually only means something not as good. |
Jun 2 2019, 10:20 AM
Tropika Paradise Condo.
1200sqf for around Rm500k |
Jun 2 2019, 10:25 AM
QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Jun 2 2019, 02:45 AM) Some of the names are no worse than what AK names their developments. What is AK?I do like Aurora reminds me of Aurora Borealis and Aurora, Colorado. Not big into Novo or Neu or New or Baru in town or building names. Usually only means something not as good. Aurora got too many Rs, not pronunciation friendly. Name should always be simple for buildings so that your friends or anyone who wants to find you can easily key it on their google map. |
| Change to: | 0.0222sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:26 AM |