Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

BenYeeHua
post Apr 7 2021, 07:04 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Apr 6 2021, 08:14 PM)
just restart router, get 115.135.x.x, ping 25ms
Yup, I just get force restart by somewhere of the bitcoin miner which killed TNB power(3 times in midnight, I give up sweat.gif ), testing a few times to find another good IP address.

Next good IP address is 110.159.x.x, but sometimes the IPv6 is down for it.(normal issues for TM, got IPv6 address but down, or down after certain time) tongue.gif

For others IP address, most of the time, it is 80ms ping, the worst one will get as high as 200ms ping.
I saw some IP like 115.134.x.x, still another 115.134, but the latency go from 80ms to 200 ms...

Good jobs saving money, TM... notworthy.gif

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 7 2021, 12:29 AM)
2 different stores both ships frm China.1 is cheaper the slightly more expensive got free shipping the other seems can't activate any voucher. Also weirdly if use boost voucher see list of items I chosen them I can't activate boost voucher either
Look like the shop's free shipping options(buy 3 get free shipping?) are covered up the vouchers?

I also got some bug on voucher end of last month, I wanna use that 90% Lazwallet voucher by viewing the products in that voucher's list, but all I got is just another 20% Lazwallet voucher.... doh.gif

Also they changed method of placing order on App now, first loading the module with product, then loading the location, vouchers and price, a bit slower than old method, unsure why they want to change la. hmm.gif

I still like the old method on Lazada web, just like Taobao on App, you just get all of your place order result in single respond, always within 300ms(can get to 200ms if the latency to HK server is 10ms instead of 60ms.). icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 7 2021, 07:10 AM
GymBoi
post Apr 9 2021, 12:03 AM

1,401 posts

-delete-

This post has been edited by GymBoi: Apr 9 2021, 10:37 AM
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 9 2021, 08:44 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Apr 9 2021, 12:03 AM)
Anyone interested with rm50 voucher for rm45? I got some from company.. Can I share garage sales link here? huhu ... 1st page say no referral link but that's different right
technically cannot share too..

easiest way is to put your garage sale link in your signature just like mine.
So when u spam anywhere also ppl can see your signature, unless those that turn of signature lah
GymBoi
post Apr 9 2021, 10:38 AM

1,401 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 9 2021, 08:44 AM)
technically cannot share too..

easiest way is to put your garage sale link in your signature just like mine.
So when u spam anywhere also ppl can see your signature, unless those that turn of signature lah
Opps πŸ˜… I delete sry and thanks for the suggestion
pretty23
post Apr 9 2021, 05:11 PM

1,791 posts

I just notice few famous shop are same boss.

This is lazada tactic to let same businessman open few shop and sell same product.

For example, next time if you see A Rm1 and B Rm0.9 then buy from B but actually A & B are same boss. If let say previous you got bad buying experience from A now you think you are safe buy from B mean GG.

Really GGWP.

birain
post Apr 9 2021, 05:12 PM

良い一ζ—₯γ‚’
1,448 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Apr 9 2021, 05:11 PM)

This is lazada tactic to let same businessman open few shop and sell same product.

For example, next time if you see A Rm1 and B Rm0.9 then buy from B but actually A & B are same boss. If let say previous you got bad buying experience from A now you think you are safe buy from B mean GG.

Really GGWP.
few years already.
pretty23
post Apr 9 2021, 05:16 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(birain @ Apr 9 2021, 05:12 PM)
few years already.
I know momo digital got few others shop name in local market. But now the global seller more dangerous. Unable to track who is who now. Be alert.

I just able locate 1 famous global seller which got high selling volume in 2 shop. Full of trap.
pretty23
post Apr 9 2021, 05:20 PM

1,791 posts

So lazada is allow dupe for seller but not allow dupe for buyer.

This is the best answer.
birain
post Apr 9 2021, 05:22 PM

良い一ζ—₯γ‚’
1,448 posts

that cctv ocean something also selling noodles or product from china.
Dyson Jin
post Apr 9 2021, 06:24 PM

960 posts

Really GGWP.
phone company also
all under 1 rooftop

KopiChia
post Apr 9 2021, 06:26 PM

1,779 posts

Really GGWP.
LazMall got 2 identical sellers selling/ship frm China. I no idea why also. Who is the official ones

BenYeeHua
post Apr 9 2021, 07:25 PM

1,873 posts

Lazgame gonna close at 15-4-2021, they are trying to increase the value of coins by reducing the amount you can get now, while lazgame is the biggest source of lazcoin... sweat.gif

I guess other seller will like nothing happen and still put like 4000 coins per items, which only discount like RM 0.01, while the only affected are big event where allowing you to exchange products for free. laugh.gif

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 9 2021, 06:26 PM)
LazMall got 2 identical sellers selling/ship frm China. I no idea why also. Who is the official ones
In China, there is official shop sell by the brand itself, and Flagship shop which is brand licensed.
For direct sell, no, they not allowing named like that.

I guess you know which one is official now. icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Apr 9 2021, 07:30 PM
FusionXY
post Apr 10 2021, 12:55 AM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

Really GGWP.
Shopee also got a lot of same stuffs.
Like different China Sellers sell same category of products.
Got one seller sell Wiper, then I check another seller with the same product. I enquire the first seller then got blocked then another also blocked. I checked the address also the same.
Different name but same shop.
pretty23
post Apr 10 2021, 09:37 AM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(Dyson Jin @ Apr 9 2021, 06:24 PM)
phone company also
all under 1 rooftop

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 10 2021, 12:55 AM)
Shopee also got a lot of same stuffs.
Like different China Sellers sell same category of products.
Got one seller sell Wiper, then I check another seller with the same product. I enquire the first seller then got blocked then another also blocked. I checked the address also the same.
Different name but same shop.
Need to be more smart in future. Because let say previous you leave a bad review on that seller A but go to buy at seller B which both shop are belong to same seller then I not sure what happen will going on. Dono will get revenge or not. I notice this issue few year ago but now this issue seem more and more serious. Those problem shop which got extremely bad rating even can revive in this kind of situation.

Some more return policy abuse by lots of user now and it is hard like old day anymore.
mushigen
post Apr 10 2021, 09:43 AM

4,953 posts

I saw this too. I bought 3 items from Baseus Official Store on Mar 27 (because they're cheaper here).

Received on April 2. Items look genuine.

This post has been edited by mushigen: Apr 13 2021, 11:19 AM
pretty23
post Apr 11 2021, 08:49 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 9 2021, 07:25 PM)
Lazgame gonna close at 15-4-2021, they are trying to increase the value of coins by reducing the amount you can get now, while lazgame is the biggest source of lazcoin... sweat.gif

I guess other seller will like nothing happen and still put like 4000 coins per items, which only discount like RM 0.01, while the only affected are big event where allowing you to exchange products for free. laugh.gif
In China, there is official shop sell by the brand itself, and Flagship shop which is brand licensed.
For direct sell, no, they not allowing named like that.

I guess you know which one is official now. icon_rolleyes.gif
today my taobao ID suddenly get freeze. Wonder why? Do you facing this before?
BenYeeHua
post Apr 12 2021, 03:46 AM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Apr 11 2021, 08:49 PM)
today my taobao ID suddenly get freeze. Wonder why? Do you facing this before?
Once, my friend got someone stolen the account for Alipay Taiwan to purchasing items with black market credit card, only can recover Taobao account, Alipay account lost with e-mail as that person bind with TW IC, but that IC also bring down together with Alipay account la. tongue.gif
---
Use the link attached here to find back your account, required another Taobao account to submit the form.

https://world.taobao.com/helper/knowledge.htm?kid=13450174

The form link, in case you unable to open the knowledge page.
https://h5.m.taobao.com/clientform/member-o...srTypeId=110704

For backup, you can also asking helps from cs at Facebook's Messenger, with your ID la.
https://www.facebook.com/sea.taobao/

---
Just saying, it will forward to CS that related to your country of Alipay account, so if your account was stolen, then it will forward to someone(HK, TW etc) unable to understand your Malaysian English.

----
Second reason is, you register for duplicate account, as you tried to use the new account red money while also purchase 0.01 RMB, it will get your account frozen too. tongue.gif
pretty23
post Apr 12 2021, 09:00 AM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Apr 12 2021, 03:46 AM)
Once, my friend got someone stolen the account for Alipay Taiwan to purchasing items with black market credit card, only can recover Taobao account, Alipay account lost with e-mail as that person bind with TW IC, but that IC also bring down together with Alipay account la. tongue.gif
---
Use the link attached here to find back your account, required another Taobao account to submit the form.

https://world.taobao.com/helper/knowledge.htm?kid=13450174

The form link, in case you unable to open the knowledge page.
https://h5.m.taobao.com/clientform/member-o...srTypeId=110704
For backup, you can also asking helps from cs at Facebook's Messenger, with your ID la.
https://www.facebook.com/sea.taobao/

---
Just saying, it will forward to CS that related to your country of Alipay account, so if your account was stolen, then it will forward to someone(HK, TW etc) unable to understand your Malaysian English.
----
Second reason is, you register for duplicate account, as you tried to use the new account red money while also purchase 0.01 RMB, it will get your account frozen too. tongue.gif
Hmm.. I not doing what you mention before. It happen very sudden when I chatting with seller regarding product shipping fee and then suddenly kick me out and freeze my account.

Some more I calling TB customer service regarding this. They cant even give me a reason. Then they told me how to create another new account. But my account already more than 10 years.

This post has been edited by pretty23: Apr 12 2021, 09:02 AM
pretty23
post Apr 12 2021, 03:29 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Apr 5 2021, 01:53 PM)
Nope. tell seller to cancel if they want.
then live chat complaint and u might get voucher lol
until today the seller still don want cancel the order and the lazada system still not auto cancel it. Did lazada change the rule already? The order still hang there with "to pack" status and no progress at all.
WaCKy-Angel
post Apr 12 2021, 05:05 PM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Apr 12 2021, 03:29 PM)
until today the seller still don want cancel the order and the lazada system still not auto cancel it. Did lazada change the rule already? The order still hang there with "to pack" status and no progress at all.
oversea seller? live chat with lazada tell them

3104 Pages « < 381 382 383 384 385 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:11 PM