fadzly
post May 17 2019, 11:46 AM

1,757 posts

QUOTE(x3cream @ May 17 2019, 11:34 AM)
Wow this thread is moving slow even when there’s sale laugh.gif
All migrated to secret group telegram dy. Request entry at amein

Today everyone buka puasa at this two places.

SUSAmeiN
post May 17 2019, 12:03 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ May 17 2019, 11:46 AM)
All migrated to secret group telegram dy. Request entry at amein

Today everyone buka puasa at this two places.

lol
fadzly
post May 17 2019, 12:06 PM

1,757 posts

This seller untong byk.

JustcallmeLarry
post May 17 2019, 01:34 PM

1,363 posts

Guys anyone had this courier b4, J&T My??? Just bought a RM1k++ monitor and they are sending it through this courier that i have never heard of them b4...
pretty23
post May 17 2019, 01:46 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ May 17 2019, 01:34 PM)
Guys anyone had this courier b4, J&T My??? Just bought a RM1k++ monitor and they are sending it through this courier that i have never heard of them b4...
Another rubbish courier service.

One of the hub that handle my parcel but due to a reason that their driver absent few days and they dare to change the status "attempt delivery but failed".

Actually they not even deliver any parcel until I called them and they asked me pickup the parcel myself.

A company that running business with full of lies.
darkterror15
post May 17 2019, 02:05 PM

359 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ May 17 2019, 01:46 PM)

One of the hub that handle my parcel but due to a reason that their driver absent few days and they dare to change the status "attempt delivery but failed".

Actually they not even deliver any parcel until I called them and they asked me pickup the parcel myself.

but it is also 1 of the courier that will ship things during weekend or public holiday. and in seremban when i passby the courier shop to another place, their workers only leave at around 830pm
pretty23
post May 17 2019, 02:19 PM

1,791 posts

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ May 17 2019, 02:05 PM)
but it is also 1 of the courier that will ship things during weekend or public holiday. and in seremban when i passby the courier shop to another place, their workers only leave at around 830pm
I really don't care what is their company policy at all. They schedule the delivery time line but failed to fulfill and don't have any backup plan. This is a rubbish for a courier service like that.

Need to say more?
imap.cc
post May 17 2019, 02:19 PM

582 posts

J&T open 365 days 8am until 8pm, what else you can ask for such cheap shipping fee?

This post has been edited by imap.cc: May 17 2019, 02:19 PM
slingerred
post May 17 2019, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(AmeiN @ May 17 2019, 12:03 PM)
lol
Can invite me to join the telegram group ? Thanks
SUSAmeiN
post May 17 2019, 02:45 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

dont pm me guys, im not in the telegram group..

#truestory
JustcallmeLarry
post May 17 2019, 02:55 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ May 17 2019, 01:46 PM)

sweat.gif

QUOTE(darkterror15 @ May 17 2019, 02:05 PM)
QUOTE(imap.cc @ May 17 2019, 02:19 PM)
J&T open 365 days 8am until 8pm, what else you can ask for such cheap shipping fee?
Did you guys deal with them b4? No problem for your?
SUSAmeiN
post May 17 2019, 03:02 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ May 17 2019, 02:55 PM)
sweat.gif
Did you guys deal with them b4? No problem for your?
many times, dont worry much.
TSNightFelix
post May 17 2019, 03:33 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(AmeiN @ May 17 2019, 02:45 PM)
dont pm me guys, im not in the telegram group..

#truestory
yeah, account pun sudah deleted pun
slingerred
post May 17 2019, 03:43 PM

i have purchase something from lazada with rm100 gift card. And i have cancelled that order since shopee have lower price. But now the cs say the gift card cannot be revalidate ....
TSNightFelix
post May 17 2019, 03:45 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(slingerred @ May 17 2019, 03:43 PM)
i have purchase something from lazada with rm100 gift card. And i have cancelled that order since shopee have lower price. But now the cs say the gift card cannot be revalidate ....
u cant cancel order that you use to purchase with a gift card abang
slingerred
post May 17 2019, 03:46 PM

so i cannot get back the code any more ????
slingerred
post May 17 2019, 03:46 PM

did their tnc stated that ?

shirohamada
post May 17 2019, 03:48 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(slingerred @ May 17 2019, 03:43 PM)
How much cheaper?
slingerred
post May 17 2019, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(shirohamada @ May 17 2019, 03:48 PM)
How much cheaper?
about RM25 cheaper on shopee
shirohamada
post May 17 2019, 04:04 PM

944 posts

Lol.

3102 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:48 AM