Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

Maxieos
post Oct 12 2025, 12:52 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Oct 12 2025, 09:42 AM)
Voucher is given based on buyer behaviour (lazada says one not me)
How does laz count behavior ? more we spend the less voucher given ?
@richyiu will only get 10% less which he spend more than 10k on laz sweat.gif

why buy at laz then ? shakehead.gif
QUOTE(FusionXY @ Oct 10 2025, 11:34 AM)
No min spend fs 😂Need to spend RM15 items.
Not sure why laz choose , 12pm got 50% but must buy rm15 above , 8pm got minimum spend but no 50% voucher.Compare to last year where you can have both 50% and shipping together.

Anyway the problem now is no shop voucher.As we can see , less than 3 shop in my list give 50% Rm5.Where is all the local seller with 50% ?
Without shop voucher need to rely on 50% and worst is 50% also for the specific item.GG other seller.

If laz everyday 50% rm5 , then still can consider a come back , not just 3 days shakehead.gif .Other platform everyday rm5.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Oct 12 2025, 12:53 PM
Maxieos
post Oct 17 2025, 09:25 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(newsiness @ Oct 13 2025, 08:10 AM)
All Lazada vouchers missing...do u guys encounter the same thing?
QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 14 2025, 12:08 PM)
Mcm kena half ban je, 2 day cannot see lazada vc
Now suddenly showing, but some show oos
QUOTE(contestchris @ Oct 14 2025, 11:08 PM)
Guys after 10.10 sales I cannot see any platform vouchers (other than crack egg). Anyone else?
Just saw this post, same as it happen to me many months ago.Everyone also happen before.
It take 2-3 weeks for it to appear again.You need to report to laz CS to fix it or let the system to auto refresh.

laz really poorly manage on laz voucher department.Why do they want to disable user voucher ?
Disable voucher especially on sales day , really gg doh.gif
No voucher on sales day = Buyer will not buy
Buyer didn't buy at laz = laz no sales
Buyer buy at other platform = even laz give back voucher next week , since buyer already bought from other platform , they will not purchase again even given voucher.

laz voucher department doh.gif , really silly move , last year also been disabling voucher like this.

My opinion is , If laz system so sensitive detect bots on our account , laz can just disable few payment method and only allow some.
Disable - Online banking , QR , COD and 7-11
Only allow Enable - TNG , DC , laz Ewallet
If bots, surely will not tie to TNG , CC/DC or laz ewallet as it need ekyc.
No need to disable our voucher on sales.
Make sure CS will allow back the payment in 3-12 hours after complain.

Most easy method , when voucher disable , ask to contact laz CS and perform a verification , instant return back.Done.
Maxieos
post Oct 24 2025, 07:41 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 23 2025, 10:03 PM)
look like now new pattern, flash vc collect a day first, use later
if no collect, cannot collect next day
As for me , yesterday can still see 15% , didn't collect since it's late night and today all 10% to 15% missing.How about you ?
As I as said , really don't know what the voucher department doing.
First with confusing voucher category and then all voucher missing then free shipping issue. rclxub.gif
Where is the 'voucher special for you' ?
Maxieos
post Oct 24 2025, 09:04 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 24 2025, 08:18 PM)
Add item to cart to see price, it keep auto collect same store vc

I don't get that amount.I don't know how you get 200-50 as it's random.You luck.I get only 250-40
What item you add ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Oct 24 2025, 09:07 PM
Maxieos
post Oct 24 2025, 09:08 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ Oct 24 2025, 09:07 PM)
No, is store vc, i want see the price, so i add several item to cart, and it keep auto collect same store vc
The 15% return back , can collect.
Oh ,store voucher ,I thought platform voucher 200-50.
Maxieos
post Oct 26 2025, 06:15 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Oct 25 2025, 10:17 PM)

Nice jobs lazada for killing other people that not buying any 100% lazcoin hack, not even 20%, lol.
Hi long time no see miss your reply here nod.gif , how are you doing and still busy ? try post here more before laz gg themself.

Don't know happen , coin discount reduce 3-4 times since Jan , Mar , July and Sept to 1-0%.

Not only that , laz even disable the use of voucher for electronic after July as they change the commission fee.While mid Sept remove all the coins to 0%.

Next month don't know what laz going to cut. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Oct 26 2025, 06:16 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 1 2025, 08:38 AM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Oct 27 2025, 09:55 AM)
I have neither platform vouchers nor FSV. Has this ever happened to anyone before? I tried uninstalling, signing out and restarting my phone, nothing doing.

EDIT: Nvm, I just chat with Lazada, and halfway through the chat it became normal. They definitely didn't have time to rectify anything.
Already mention before , voucher department really poor on handling this matter.
Voucher missing = no buy expensive item.Free shipping missing = not even buying.

Last time around 1-3 weeks only return back , now much better and faster.

If laz detect no need to remove the voucher.If want to remove , just give a timer like 12 hours will restore back or instant restore after chat with CS.

Voucher department should fix this problem on voucher missing.
Maxieos
post Nov 1 2025, 08:41 AM

3,758 posts

What happen to laz ? after 1 week no platform voucher only category ?
QUOTE(PJng @ Aug 6 2025, 03:01 PM)
I wait until 8.8 sale only posting
But the category very confusing
You wait until 11.11 also like this , Let me list out the current category
Breaking out all the voucher section naming
Purple-
All Electronic
Automotive
Mobile , PC , Home Electronic
Fashion
Life style hobbies
Electronics Accessories
Home Maintenance
Mother & baby
Beauty & wellness
and etc sweat.gif , I wonder why suddenly have many type of voucher and it's confusing.
Also , laz forgot a 'Pets' voucher Cat day ? biggrin.gif

Sometimes , having too much category is confusing , even now , it's still confuse me.
Go check at groceries section , how does all groceries is under Mother & baby voucher section ?
Weird is on pet food , the category is under Mother & baby voucher doh.gif don't know what to say.

Later , when 11.11 start , those voucher cannot be use because don't have the 11.11 tag logo.
Then later , Mall Voucher cannot apply on electronic because electric and mobile product only can apply with Category Electric voucher. rclxub.gif
Most item cannot apply any category if it doesn't meet with high minimum spend example Electronics Accessories where you need to buy Rm50 cable to get rm5.

I am not sure how many sitewide voucher will laz release but at current trend , % percentage voucher is the current widely use.
Don't know how electric shop and PC shop seller survive.Coins already cut to 0% , even voucher drop like this , hopefully not gg on 11.11 on laz. sweat.gif

The voucher or coins department should do something , bringing back All Category voucher which can apply for all product and voucher over 15% if coins cut to 0%.

Now most of us can hold back buying if it's not necessity.So less sales , later I will explain more if got time.
Maxieos
post Nov 8 2025, 08:16 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 8 2025, 04:33 PM)
Lazada change the voucher collections thing.

If platform full must delete platform.
Last time if platform full, delete store voucher can.
Now changed.
How many platform voucher you have ? I don't have other collect first 10th 8pm voucher.I don't see the 90% or 16% ? Is it me only ? Other category voucher is still there but platform for this sales don't have.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 8 2025, 08:17 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 10 2025, 07:40 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 10 2025, 09:24 AM)
and all the vouchers disappear
Check some social media , a lot of user don't have 11.11 voucher at the voucher section Saving , guess laz having issue with voucher. shakehead.gif

Maxieos
post Nov 10 2025, 08:12 PM

3,758 posts

some item added earlier but coins amount get reset at 8pm.
also coins can not direct to 'earn more coin' need to do a search.
Most platform voucher even sitewide not applicable on selected product really shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 10 2025, 08:30 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 10 2025, 10:16 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(kokweng1 @ Nov 10 2025, 10:03 PM)
May I ask,
If search show 19% but when click inside only 10%
Memang like this or got trick to get the 19% ?

Coins got issue as it get reset and reduce , just wait for tomorrow.2k for a chair , I guess you better go and double check and test before buying.
laz this time should fix the voucher and coins issue.
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2025, 08:12 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Nov 11 2025, 05:12 PM)
I JUST PLAY LAZADA GAMES AS USUAL ONLY!
laz system auto remove user voucher for just a minor reason.This cause a large scale of user can't use any voucher and sales will drop.
I did mention before , doing this will only reduce sales for laz but they want to continue.

gg for laz sales this year but I feel laz don't really care sales anymore.
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2025, 08:40 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 11 2025, 08:25 PM)
A lot 😂
Tick means bought.
Untick buy tomorrow since max out coins.

Those item are low price , laz only give 1 piece of 0-5/90% voucher and those Tick is below rm15 except you stock over rm100.You buy from laz ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 11 2025, 08:50 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2025, 11:08 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 11 2025, 10:11 PM)
vc01, for me, buying RM 10 powerbank with lazcoin extra.

So far every ban is related to lazcoin, last 2 month someone found out there is a loophole using new account page, which can get up to 99% lazcoin discount.
And guess what?

They just ban all account that bought lazcoin extra during those period, and call it done.
My family member safe because the account got chosen, duing purchase it had been chosen as A/B testing, so by default disabled lazcoin usage.

But me, bad luck, mine account always eject from A/B test, so I get ban for using lazcoin, by default.
---
FYI, they have removed this ban after they found out they wrongban too many accounts, but because they never unban, so after fixing the loophole, they just remove the lazcoin usage from ban, and call it fixed.

For us that banned?
Nah, they will not unban us, just wait a hidden cooldown period then.

Last time I wait for 1 year, before they unban me. tongue.gif

---
And nope, I don't use that loophole, as I know something bad gonna happen, but still get ban, lol. laugh.gif
See, doing as good customer is kind of useless, they never think you are loyalty enough to them.

Get ban for RM 0.54 discount, hahahaha rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
No wonder you didn't appear lately on this thread for 1 year.We miss you nod.gif

Whether it's loophole or not , as a user laz shouldn't ban like that.See Grabmart , watson rm0 buy few K also didn't get ban.
At most , laz can request buyer to return the item or cancel order.

What is the use on laz if keep on banning user ? some like you honest user also get banned.Lucky your family member didn't buy from lazcoin , just buying also get ban doh.gif

Your account got flag ? if your account can get A/B testing should be allow.

Also No wonder laz coins usage all get 1%,0%.Such a lazy SA at voucher department.Maybe laz salary is very low until they just sabotage and don't bother to fix it properly. shakehead.gif

Cooldown period need 1 year ? This is really overboard , guess laz help us to save more but no , those can't buy at laz will go other platform to buy so laz loss $.

laz banned = less user buying = less sales = less $ = less user page view/hits
How to show investor that laz growth ? saw news even tiktok sales doing more than laz in just 1 year. shakehead.gif

So how is China Tmall sales this year 11.11 ?

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 11 2025, 11:11 PM
Maxieos
post Nov 11 2025, 11:39 PM

3,758 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Nov 11 2025, 11:17 PM)
So far from Lazada since I earn more Lazada coins.

Not all low price. Like microphone, almond, pumpkin seeds are high value item.
As I bought some before , almond or pumpkin seed base on size , grams and region.Can get very cheap.
Microphone practice karaoke type ?
For me nothing , just few small item as I don't have voucher to collect.

This post has been edited by Maxieos: Nov 11 2025, 11:40 PM

78 Pages « < 76 77 78Top

0.0872sec    0.21    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:39 PM