LYN Dashcam Discussion V2 | Dashcam Talk Malaysia, Everything related to dashcam!
tzxsean
Feb 21 2024, 09:42 PM
Am looking at ddpai z40 & 70mai A500s Is it possible to customise the settings?
For example, only activate for collision instead of recording whenever im driving?
Which is more ideal?
Is 64GB memory card enough for storage?
Also, how many here oso obtained the hardware kit for parking surveillance? Not sure how useful it is
This post has been edited by tzxsean: Feb 21 2024, 10:00 PM
tzxsean
Feb 22 2024, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Feb 22 2024, 11:36 AM) Why you want to switch off recording while driving? Accidents mostly HAPPENED when you are driving. That is mainly what the dashcam is for. I think i meant screensaver mode Turn off the screen but still recording
tzxsean
Mar 22 2024, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Mar 19 2024, 03:54 PM) Ddpai z50 or 70mai a500s is considered budget with no ads in their app and pretty good yet reliable. Just go for either of this 2, anything else might as well don't install la. ddpai z40 should be compared to 70mai a500s right? ddpai z40 is cheaper by RM100 in this case IINM
tzxsean
Mar 24 2024, 08:52 PM
just placed order on lazada for Z40 (front + rear) for around RM290 ...
Hope it will do me good
tzxsean
Mar 24 2024, 10:29 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Mar 24 2024, 09:04 PM) Wow! That's a very good price. Congrats! i wish it was cheaper because now is Lazada's birthday but the flash sales and discount is kinda underwhelming. dun even have MBB voucher code that I can use.