LYN Dashcam Discussion V2 | Dashcam Talk Malaysia, Everything related to dashcam!

AngleR35
post May 1 2021, 12:34 AM

The One and Only
727 posts

I think my VIOFO A119 start having issue, it will shut off by itself few mins later when it turn on, not sure is the cam issues or my cable.

Is 70mai A500s good? Did watch some YouTube review and notice that it seem like not really having wide view.
AngleR35
post May 13 2021, 06:22 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

Hi, just installed the DDPai Mola N3 to replace my faulty Viofo A119. May I know how the ADAS features to be turn on? Can’t find any setting in the app too.
AngleR35
post May 13 2021, 09:18 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ May 13 2021, 06:32 PM)
Did you get the GPS version of the Mola N3? Think needs the GPS to work the ADAS.
Yes, GPS version. Just now went to had a small drive after I noticed that it required more than 60km/h only able to calibrate the thing to trigger ADAS feature.

The only thing I wonder now is what’s the different between Low and High setting for ADAS?
AngleR35
post May 17 2021, 01:21 PM

The One and Only
727 posts

Hi, may I know where I can find the replacement for VIOFO A119 V1 capacitors?

0.1314sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:44 PM