Maxis, this is horrible

TSpatienceGNR
post Apr 10 2019, 02:43 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(amir.asyraf @ Apr 10 2019, 02:40 PM)
Macam ni lagi bodo, dah kunci pintu sambung la tido.

tu pun buat report polis. Dasar sampah kurap.
Dah tak leh tidur la bongok. Ko ingat senang senang boleh tidur ke? Fuck off je la kalau x tau hal sebenar. Tipikal malas, mesti gemuk duduk depan skrin smashing keys. Harap ko kena diabetes mati esok. Tak pun kena langgar lori pecah kepala.
haimirmaya
post Apr 10 2019, 02:43 PM

106 posts

stop reading at "bring to my friend at PDRM"
waste my 5 minutes of precious time reading this thread.
Strike
post Apr 10 2019, 02:45 PM

51 posts

Srsly i cant imagine the police officer face

And probably thinking what to eat while typing that

Also already let them in wtf la
TSpatienceGNR
post Apr 10 2019, 02:52 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(DS_Legacy @ Apr 10 2019, 02:43 PM)
Since they have entered your house and started fixing the issue, just let them carry out their work. What damage has been done to you? If it is late to work, this is rather an excuse. Have some sense in responsibility.

You can always continue your sleep after they finish fixing the issue and I suppose they only use less than 1 hour to fix the issue. Just learn to tolerate man, it's not very wise of you to make a police report like this. Police has more problems to solve than your puny little issue. Report to MCMC makes more sense. After all, it is partly your fault because there was no internal communication between you and your brother. You could have just said you both are not free to let them in that time. And I am pretty sure they will come back later at 3.30. But you let them in to fix the job. Then, you pissed them off when they were fixing the issue halfway, and you expect them to return to you at 3.30? Very unlikely man.

Your ID has patience but in this case, you has absolutely no chill.  sweat.gif
Dude, I work 12 hours, if I'd be able to sleep another 6 hours Ill be fine. I could have arranged for them to come at a later date but the back up internet is kinda slow, I need some faster speed when I'm accessing work remotely. I have arranged for them to come at 3.30 because I figured I wouldve enough rest from 8am to 3pm. And nap if they're done early, otherwise, would just head to office an hour earlier to prep work stuffs.

Also, I didn't piss them off. I even returned their equipment. The tm guy said "I have also fixed your issue. It should now be up and running" but no, they undone what they did after. He even apologized for coming early. I said it's fine, have him on his way so he could attend to the other issues.

Maxis guy didn't even show up at 3.30. Also, I didn't even called him to screw him over the matter. Pretty much chill and lodged a complaint with maxis officially on the incident.

Only after that I couldn't go back to sleep until about 2 plus. That also I had to take meds to force myself to sleep.
DS_Legacy
post Apr 10 2019, 03:11 PM

Photography is Love
1,526 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 10 2019, 02:52 PM)
Dude, I work 12 hours, if I'd be able to sleep another 6 hours Ill be fine. I could have arranged for them to come at a later date but the back up internet is kinda slow, I need some faster speed when I'm accessing work remotely. I have arranged for them to come at 3.30 because I figured I wouldve enough rest from 8am to 3pm. And nap if they're done early, otherwise, would just head to office an hour earlier to prep work stuffs.

Also, I didn't piss them off. I even returned their equipment. The tm guy said "I have also fixed your issue. It should now be up and running" but no, they undone what they did after. He even apologized for coming early. I said it's fine, have him on his way so he could attend to the other issues.

Maxis guy didn't even show up at 3.30. Also, I didn't even called him to screw him over the matter. Pretty much chill and lodged a complaint with maxis officially on the incident.

Only after that I couldn't go back to sleep until about 2 plus. That also I had to take meds to force myself to sleep.
I understand that you may had a rough 12 hours working day and wants to resolve the issues according to your plan. Just tolerate lo, report to police doesn't fix the issue. You might as well take the time you report to police to rest better. Police usually won't bother this kinda case.

And you mentioned you lock the doors when they were out of your house while their equipment are in your house. You sure you didn't piss them off? hmm.gif

TSpatienceGNR
post Apr 10 2019, 03:23 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(DS_Legacy @ Apr 10 2019, 03:11 PM)
I understand that you may had a rough 12 hours working day and wants to resolve the issues according to your plan. Just tolerate lo, report to police doesn't fix the issue. You might as well take the time you report to police to rest better. Police usually won't bother this kinda case.

And you mentioned you lock the doors when they were out of your house while their equipment are in your house. You sure you didn't piss them off?  hmm.gif
100%. I was on the phone with maxis at the time. I just collected their equipment and returned to him. I just said bye after he told me he already fixed it. I swear on me life I never even raised my voice at him lol.

Also, as said I was on the phone with maxis but he kept talking to me asking for his stuffs back. I said kejap kejap yet he kept pestering me. Pelik fella. Not like I ignored him laugh.gif and I returned it (actually one item) within 30 sec when he came back around.

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Apr 10 2019, 03:24 PM
amir.asyraf
post Apr 10 2019, 04:29 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 10 2019, 02:43 PM)
Dah tak leh tidur la bongok. Ko ingat senang senang boleh tidur ke? Fuck off je la kalau x tau hal sebenar. Tipikal malas, mesti gemuk duduk depan skrin smashing keys. Harap ko kena diabetes mati esok. Tak pun kena langgar lori pecah kepala.
I hope those guys take offence for wasting their time and act on it on you. Biar padan muka. Entitled dumb fuck. Macam la dia sorang kerja long hours.
superworm
post Apr 10 2019, 04:29 PM

63 posts

the most stupid TS i've ever seen. bodo
alanyuppie
post Apr 10 2019, 04:51 PM

2,833 posts

Got time to go make polis report .. no time to accomodate broadband contractors.

well played,

If you're already frustrated over affected schedule.. just let them finish their work then move on with life. but NOOOO.... you voluntarily go and continue waste your own time go make polis report I;m sure you know won't get layaned as seriously by the authority (and waste their time even to layan your frustrations).

MAGAMan-X
post Apr 11 2019, 01:16 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Apr 10 2019, 02:35 PM)
Uh, which part did I mention I let them do their job? I locked them out of house. Their equipment was still in my house until they asked for it back. You just loved assuming, don't you?
Wow, you're so defensive. You post mentioned your brother let them in and asked you to supervise, did you not? Such that you lost sleep? ALSO, if you locked them out of the house but left their equipment in the house, this means YOU are preventing THEM from doing their job.

Seriously, are you so deluded in your self-righteousness that you think you are completely faultless?

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0182sec    0.79    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 03:20 AM