Play B3yond Community | V3, FIFA 08 Demo on September 13th
Jul 10 2007, 10:47 AM
1,441 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
belum stuck at final boss.. damn susah la.. & than i give pinjam to TOT.. dia nak main..
Jul 10 2007, 10:47 AM
11,809 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
final boss who liao ar> the shifu ar?
on top of the mountain fight? |
Jul 10 2007, 12:19 PM
2,298 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri, Sarawak |
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Jul 9 2007, 06:25 PM) The Wii does have Wi-Fi. Also, could it be that the Wii is selling so well because its so darn easy to get pirated games for it? Also, like others have said, the Wii targets a different game market. So far the only game that I find appealing is Super Paper Mario. That's why my Wii is in the living room where my nieces love it while my 360 and PS3 is my room. I reply to a post confirming that the PS3 has drop in price from US$599 to US$499. And I mentioned that even at US$499 it is still very expensive for most people. Is my statement very wrong and did I specifically target any individual. Absolutely no!!! But I got stupid reply from stupid people like " I expect to buy the PS3 for US99". I am just saying that at US$499, the PS3 still won't be able to reach to most of the gamers except hardcores. Now hardcore gamers are early adopters that would pay any price for a console but the success of any consoles will have to comes for the casual gamers.I just dont get it. U come to a PS3 thread and keep telling us how bad it is. If u're not happy with u'r purchase, why not just sell it and not be bothered with it for the rest of your life? So before you start BS read the post properly first!!! |
Jul 10 2007, 12:23 PM
Jul 10 2007, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(rx330 @ Jul 10 2007, 10:13 AM) hahahhahaha Now I did not say the PS3 is expensive for me or else I won't even have bought it. All I am saying is that it is still expensive for most people. Won't you agree?oh ya, forgot to reply to lightning -san not got $$, cocky, me toking abt facts nia willing buyer willing seller, if u think the price isnt right for you, u shudnt have bought it, and dun come and cuntplain games too expensive, u shud have known b4 u bought it, in fact, u are playing the ps3 with a LCD, and im still playing it with a crt, so doent this fact make u $$ loaded? Added on July 10, 2007, 12:29 pm QUOTE(tot31 @ Jul 10 2007, 10:15 AM) Hehehehe...he should go and buy a modded X360...then can buy all the next gen games for cheap price... That is exactly my plan...will execute my plan once MS comes out will a new XBOX360 that is more stable.This post has been edited by lightning69: Jul 10 2007, 12:29 PM |
Jul 10 2007, 12:31 PM
1,886 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: world above you |
i need to ask somthin.. my ps store looks diff frm the ones i saw on the net.. like on the right thy hv discriptions.. mine doesnt.. is it because thy are using LCD screens hence the extra info?? mine meaning after the 4 displays of tabs/game/ box pics there is nothin after that. on the right..
are u all exp the same thing? ill capture a pic whn i get back but hope u guys know wat i am saying.. Added on July 10, 2007, 12:33 pmPS store.. missing information on the right This post has been edited by ruztynail: Jul 10 2007, 12:33 PM |
Jul 10 2007, 12:34 PM
yes the side bar when u using LCD tv.. u can view it.. if normal TV dont have la.. donno abiut LCD monitor...
![]() Hmmm baru turun harga dah jadik no 1 kat amazon.. hebat... http://www.g4tv.com/e32007/blog/date/07092...dex.html#677192 |
Jul 10 2007, 12:34 PM
1,886 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: world above you |
click above link lol
Jul 10 2007, 12:36 PM
read my post la..
Jul 10 2007, 12:40 PM
4:3 dun have, 16:9 only have
lightning... why u call me stupid people.... |
Jul 10 2007, 12:43 PM
26 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
rx330 is no stupid, always providing me with wise point of view / comments on things i asked ...
Jul 10 2007, 01:20 PM
1,219 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
The point is, why are u b****ing about the PS3 price on the PS3 thread? Isn't it pretty obvious that every single person in this thread will already have a PS3 or already planning to buy one? What exactly are u trying to achieve by posting all these negative facts about the PS3? It looks like the PS3 is only suffering in the US (hence the priced drop) but the world is not just about the US. Why don't u post in the 360 forums and say the 360 is doing jack $hit in Japan for that matter?
I have all the 3 consoles..so does that automatically qualifies me as a hardcore gamer? Hell no, I bought them because I have no life. QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jul 10 2007, 12:19 PM) I reply to a post confirming that the PS3 has drop in price from US$599 to US$499. And I mentioned that even at US$499 it is still very expensive for most people. Is my statement very wrong and did I specifically target any individual. Absolutely no!!! But I got stupid reply from stupid people like " I expect to buy the PS3 for US99". I am just saying that at US$499, the PS3 still won't be able to reach to most of the gamers except hardcores. Now hardcore gamers are early adopters that would pay any price for a console but the success of any consoles will have to comes for the casual gamers. So before you start BS read the post properly first!!! |
Jul 10 2007, 01:30 PM
26 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
winning eleven .. hope this will boost the sales
This post has been edited by engineered_miri: Jul 10 2007, 01:30 PM |
Jul 10 2007, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Jul 10 2007, 01:20 PM) The point is, why are u b****ing about the PS3 price on the PS3 thread? Isn't it pretty obvious that every single person in this thread will already have a PS3 or already planning to buy one? What exactly are u trying to achieve by posting all these negative facts about the PS3? It looks like the PS3 is only suffering in the US (hence the priced drop) but the world is not just about the US. Why don't u post in the 360 forums and say the 360 is doing jack $hit in Japan for that matter? Another stupid fellow...what is wrong with posting a PS3 price drop in a ps3 forum? I have all the 3 consoles..so does that automatically qualifies me as a hardcore gamer? Hell no, I bought them because I have no life. Ok lah...Ps3 is the best, the cheapest, with the best games...so you happy now? |
Jul 10 2007, 01:34 PM
^Aw..nevermind. U win. I'm stupid. So sorry sir.
Jul 10 2007, 01:46 PM
welwitchia, welcum to the stupid club, any other kakis?
Jul 10 2007, 01:51 PM
Stupid rx330, stop posting dumb a$$ questions.
Jul 10 2007, 01:53 PM
2,451 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: GOD's Land |
QUOTE(lightning69 @ Jul 10 2007, 12:27 PM) Now I did not say the PS3 is expensive for me or else I won't even have bought it. All I am saying is that it is still expensive for most people. Won't you agree? By that time all the drives can't be modded as most of the new X360 comes with BenQ and Lite-On dvd drives. So good luck on your future X360. You'll end up swearing X360 is damn expensive too. Added on July 10, 2007, 12:29 pm That is exactly my plan...will execute my plan once MS comes out will a new XBOX360 that is more stable. |
Jul 10 2007, 02:07 PM
1,469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: YOU.ESS.JAY |
QUOTE(tot31 @ Jul 10 2007, 01:53 PM) By that time all the drives can't be modded as most of the new X360 comes with BenQ and Lite-On dvd drives. So good luck on your future X360. You'll end up swearing X360 is damn expensive too. Hehehe... tu la pasal. Some ppl are just hard to please, even when they dunno what they're talking about. |
| Change to: | 0.2317sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:42 PM |