201 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

Huawei P30 Series V1, Best Camera Phone!

nexona88
post Mar 28 2019, 02:38 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Mar 28 2019, 02:03 PM)
reliability maybe credit to Samseng
new tech to Huawei
Yes. New innovations always from the Chinese...
tsg_7
post Mar 28 2019, 02:41 PM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 28 2019, 02:38 PM)
Yes. New innovations always from the Chinese...
if they able to handle the reliability on the built unit, easily can stand on top already.
but price on reasonable la...dun la go and match with iPhone Xs Max pulak...
maybe near to RM4k maybe still got people will consider to buy one.
samsungXP
post Mar 28 2019, 03:14 PM

5,284 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Mar 28 2019, 01:25 PM)
huh? really? i tot people always like newer thing?
hahaha!!
My S8 is the last phone with samsung...damm bored samsung
tsg_7
post Mar 28 2019, 03:15 PM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 28 2019, 03:14 PM)
My S8 is the last phone with samsung...damm bored samsung
updated to latest UI and Android 9?
they say got improvement? no?
SMB002
post Mar 28 2019, 03:16 PM

242 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Mar 27 2019, 10:48 PM)
spend what you think is worth your money n not because of trend bro.
because you will only use around 60-70% of the phone to text and call.
maybe 20% for games. the rest for etc.
Actually I use camera the most these days, I game casually on phone and read ebooks on free time. biggrin.gif
tsg_7
post Mar 28 2019, 03:25 PM

2,223 posts

QUOTE(SMB002 @ Mar 28 2019, 03:16 PM)
Actually I use camera the most these days, I game casually on phone and read ebooks on free time.  biggrin.gif
thumbsup.gif
un_id
post Mar 28 2019, 04:08 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(superduperodua @ Mar 28 2019, 12:30 PM)
The big problem is perception, ever since the founders' daughter was found using ifons & ipads , macbook, my perception of Huawei is negative.

If even his own daughter uses his rival fons, as a paying consumer i feel really awkward to buy Huawei fons.
its a free world la man.. i my mama sell wantan mee, am i not allowed eat at mamak? a father like football, son may like badminton.. aiyoo... the doughter doesn’t have legal binding to say she must use huawei product.. so its not a crime.. tbh, if eveyday in your life its huawei everyday from dining table to toilet, having an apple product could be a bliss..
zhlo
post Mar 28 2019, 04:08 PM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Mar 28 2019, 02:41 PM)
if they able to handle the reliability on the built unit, easily can stand on top already.
but price on reasonable la...dun la go and match with iPhone Xs Max pulak...
maybe near to RM4k maybe still got people will consider to buy one.
Quality ok la..2 years still perform very fast
nexona88
post Mar 28 2019, 05:01 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(zhlo @ Mar 28 2019, 04:08 PM)
Quality ok la..2 years still perform very fast
Standard people changed phone after 2 years of usage...

squareballs
post Mar 28 2019, 05:16 PM

4,331 posts

QUOTE(triple02 @ Mar 28 2019, 02:03 PM)
when can we see it at Huawei centres?

also i noticed, Huawei salesperson more kiasu than Samsung, always come and stand beside you before u can even touch it  shakehead.gif  doh.gif
Gurney plaza branch?

Yesterday i kena, went to see huawei matebook, that guy stand damn damn close to me, literally beside me near shoulder shakehead.gif
zhlo
post Mar 28 2019, 05:22 PM

2,313 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Mar 28 2019, 05:01 PM)
Standard people changed phone after 2 years of usage...
But still very fast..Must have strong selling point for us to change
benny888
post Mar 28 2019, 05:26 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(superduperodua @ Mar 28 2019, 12:30 PM)
The big problem is perception, ever since the founders' daughter was found using ifons & ipads , macbook, my perception of Huawei is negative.

If even his own daughter uses his rival fons, as a paying consumer i feel really awkward to buy Huawei fons.
Your thinking is over simplistic!!!
Not strange at all all heads of other phone manufacturers carry with them competitor phones too
freakenstein
post Mar 28 2019, 05:37 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Mar 28 2019, 02:13 PM)
talk about senheng, mapuki betul.
my screen peel off on top at the speaker there, send to warranty claim.
at the end, bullshit excuse like it peel off because is due to hot and cold process then it becomes like that.
i was like wtf? cellphone will auto heat up when u use it or even charging it.
so this is definitely manufacturer fault.
senheng comment cannot claim.....cb betul.
Senheng can go makan tahi for all I care. Cilaka website kena hijacked by hackers pun X tau, those who used their site during s10 pre-order kena. I am one of the victim, lost a huge amount of money due to that. Luckily got back.

In the end got their stupid rm12 membership and then got from senheng shopee, told me cannot extend because not bought from their site. Pandai, same company cannot use lol. No longer gonna get anything from them already. A simple procedure like extending my warranty also cannot, never even ask them to compensate for my loss.

Anyway back on topic, p30 looks real interesting, nowadays the Chinese companies are innovating quite a lot.
jhleo1
post Mar 28 2019, 05:45 PM

4,381 posts

Huh? I thought after bought from Seng Heng online still can buy their membership upon collect the phone at shop? Or the online must be from https://www.senheng.com.my/ not Seng Heng Shopee or Lazada?

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Mar 28 2019, 05:37 PM)
Senheng can go makan tahi for all I care. Cilaka website kena hijacked by hackers pun X tau, those who used their site during s10 pre-order kena. I am one of the victim, lost a huge amount of money due to that. Luckily got back.

In the end got their stupid rm12 membership and then got from senheng shopee, told me cannot extend because not bought from their site. Pandai, same company cannot use lol. No longer gonna get anything from them already. A simple procedure like extending my warranty also cannot, never even ask them to compensate for my loss.
Anyway back on topic, p30 looks real interesting, nowadays the Chinese companies are innovating quite a lot.
nexona88
post Mar 28 2019, 05:59 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(zhlo @ Mar 28 2019, 05:22 PM)
But still very fast..Must have strong selling point for us to change
Fast?
Some change yearly basis yo 😁
starship1
post Mar 28 2019, 06:23 PM

1,207 posts

QUOTE(samsungXP @ Mar 28 2019, 12:39 PM)
ask yourself do u need so advanced camera like P30 Pro.For me i juz go for P30 bcoz dun want waste money on this.Maybe another 1 year change again
i agree with your point. i think the p30pro is more to entice user to having a pro phone camera but in real world usage ,i wonder if it matter or if it is that much better than the p30 though on paper, it should.

looking at how samsung released its S10 variants with almost identical specs bewteen the 10 and 10+ , cant help but feel disappointed that the specs and features of both the p30s differs quite a lot.

the p30 main camera at f1.8 and dont have OIS , a slightly narrower UWA lens, ip53 , 3x optical zoom ,22.5w charger , dont have the TOF but come with a audio jack.

xiaomi is trolling huawei by calling the p30 a castrated model. well , we shall wait for the price difference to see if there are any more confusions.

This post has been edited by starship1: Mar 28 2019, 06:37 PM
davidletterboyz
post Mar 28 2019, 06:30 PM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

QUOTE(tsg_7 @ Mar 28 2019, 02:29 PM)
nvm it la...macam la kids know mono or stereo.
hahahaha!!
Actually a lot of gadget journalists also misunderstood what stereo is.
freakenstein
post Mar 28 2019, 06:32 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(jhleo1 @ Mar 28 2019, 05:45 PM)
Huh? I thought after bought from Seng Heng online still can buy their membership upon collect the phone at shop? Or the online must be from https://www.senheng.com.my/ not Seng Heng Shopee or Lazada?
Call their customer service they said only can be from their website, not from their senheng lazada, shopee.
jhleo1
post Mar 28 2019, 06:58 PM

4,381 posts

If you got choice to collect at shop, maybe you can since it will offered by the sales person.

QUOTE(freakenstein @ Mar 28 2019, 06:32 PM)
Call their customer service they said only can be from their website, not from their senheng lazada, shopee.
attw
post Mar 28 2019, 07:03 PM

32,468 posts

China prices

https://www.gsmarena.com/huawei_p30_p30_pro...-news-36261.php

201 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0324sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled