Investment StashAway Malaysia, Multi-Region ETF at your fingertips!
yuiopoiuy
Jul 29 2019, 05:57 PM

QUOTE(lee82gx @ Jul 29 2019, 01:14 PM) Direct debit autopay is still slow as turtle? Scheduled for 27th July, now is 29th July and still "in progress". My jompay which was scheduled for 27th July has already been received and is being invested. I feel there is no benefit at all with this direct debit. Edit- So my Auto direct debit was completed at end of the business day today, 29th July after the scheduled day of 27th every month. Still not too slow considering 27th and 28th was weekend. Better set it on friday instead on saturday, last time when i set on saturday also facing the same problem, so i just pull it one day forward.
yuiopoiuy
Aug 6 2019, 04:47 PM

36% risk port went negative again after months lol
yuiopoiuy
Aug 15 2019, 05:07 PM

My 18% and 36% ports still remain same risk but ETF allocation changed quite a lot. GLD langsung tak ada in 36% port.. quite a suprise for me actually. And as expected for AAXJ, both also ciao.. and REITs also gone.. now add in with healthcare, small cap, everything.. really major change from SA..
yuiopoiuy
Feb 29 2020, 08:17 AM

First time in a long while seeing negative returns on 36% risk lol.. seems like i gotta top up somemore hehe
yuiopoiuy
Mar 10 2020, 05:34 PM

Everytime when i tried to time the market, i will fail without avail. Thats why for now i decide to do nothing and just continue to DCA. At least i can do no wrong with this lol
yuiopoiuy
May 14 2020, 12:10 PM

After reoptimisation, my 18% and 36% will hold the same amount of GLD.. definitely not what i have expected lol
yuiopoiuy
Dec 12 2020, 08:46 AM

QUOTE(dopp @ Dec 11 2020, 02:01 PM) Mine not as good..   Must be something wrong with your portfolio. I started around the same time, also 36%, been DCAing weekly, and my returns even for MYR is clocking +30%. Suggest you to ring the customer support to ask why. This post has been edited by yuiopoiuy: Dec 12 2020, 08:46 AM
yuiopoiuy
Mar 6 2021, 09:12 AM

I can't even remember what is my return before the drop lol. At least it makes me sleep well at night. DCA the god.