83 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Bottom

Games Gears Of War® V4, Gears 2 sayz he want hiz own thread.

Taman Linkin
post May 4 2008, 11:34 AM

Bijes
1,657 posts

Wait till GOW2 muahahaha.
ospe03
post May 4 2008, 02:14 PM

13 posts

GOW still the best game on XBox 360 yet. GTA4 is nothing compare to Gears. Definitely not my cup of tea.
munky
post May 4 2008, 10:01 PM

1,971 posts

just because it's not ur cup of tea doesnt mean it's nothing
PrivateJohn
post May 4 2008, 10:10 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(munky @ May 4 2008, 10:01 PM)
just because it's not ur cup of tea doesnt mean it's nothing
He drink coffee...can or not? laugh.gif

Speaking of Gears of War...2.
Link
Hey everyone -- Hope you enjoy tonight's episode from Gearbox in Dallas about Brothers in Arms: Hell's Highway. As always we're bringing you tons of exclusive new footage you won't see anywhere else.

Speaking of exclusive footage, the countdown is on for next week's global premiere of the gameplay from Gears of War 2 only on Spike TV. Let me just say that you will NOT be disappointed. We'll be showcasing footage from the campaign mode (yes, single-player) and you'll see a lot more footage than you might expect: 2 minutes of gameplay in high-definition. This is the biggest exclusive out there. You definitely don't want to miss it next Friday night on Spike.

In addition, next Friday I'll be on location in Texas at Terminal Reality for the global debut of the gameplay from Ghostbusters: The Videogame. Ghostbusters fans will find out plenty of tidbits about what Dan Ackroyd affectionately calls the third Ghostbusters movie. More on that exclusive next week.

Until then have a great weekend!

Geoff

w00t w00t! Next Friday...for now, lets GTAIV!
ospe03
post May 5 2008, 08:21 AM

13 posts

I prefer chocolate if you don't mind. Anyway very good game comes too few and far in between 360...

For GTA4 lovers I suggest you guys checkout a similar game previously launch on 360 called Crackdown.... The resemblance is uncanny. Rent it or watch the demos... you'll see what I mean. Don't buy it thou...

This post has been edited by ospe03: May 5 2008, 02:36 PM
alkt
post May 5 2008, 09:09 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(ospe03 @ May 5 2008, 08:21 AM)
I prefer chocolate if you don't mind. Anyway very good game comes too few and between in 360...

For GTA4 lovers I suggest you guys checkout a similar game previously launch on 360 called Crackdown.... The resemblance is uncanny. Rent it or watch the demos... you'll see what I mean. Don't buy it thou...
dude,
GTA4 > Crackdown

cannavaro
post May 5 2008, 10:32 AM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

GTA4> Saints Row > Crackdown
DarkSaviour
post May 5 2008, 10:55 AM

336 posts

ospe03 Posted Yesterday, 02:14 PM
  GOW still the best game on XBox 360 yet. GTA4 is nothing compare to Gears. Definitely not my cup of tea.
Man, ur personal opinion really gonna hurt lot of people.......... It's not ur cup of tea doesn't mean others need to follow u. sad.gif

as long as it's good game... I will buy and play it.. example I dun like play fifa doesn't means it's sucks...

This post has been edited by DarkSaviour: May 5 2008, 10:56 AM
ospe03
post May 5 2008, 02:34 PM

13 posts

Your right .. that just an opinion..... no one need to follow.... different people different taste...

anyway, this is Gears domain.... enough with GTA4 already.
No offense and non taken
hairuLeZ
post May 5 2008, 02:51 PM

67 posts

Busy with GTA. Now im noob edy...sweat.gif
Breaktru
post May 5 2008, 04:21 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(ospe03 @ May 5 2008, 08:21 AM)
I prefer chocolate if you don't mind. Anyway very good game comes too few and far in between 360...

Gears is really good , in fact we play Gears alot , I mean alot during the early days . Its like sleep eat drink Gears but after some quality games are out , this game is already being overshadowed . Multiplayer wise , COD4 and Halo3 surpasses Gow .

About Crackdown but seriously , how can you put GTA4 among the same line ? I bet you're another one that skipped every cut scene in GTA and can't be bothered to enjoy anything that Liberty City has to offer . Go to point A and kill , is the only similarity that both the games shared yet this is only what Crackdown is all about .

Cheers ~
MmxZero
post May 5 2008, 04:32 PM

189 posts

I hope this time the trailer will be good. I can't wait for it. drool.gif

Once Gears of War 2 come out, the glory days will start again.
gnome
post May 5 2008, 04:53 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Yeap, gears is good.

In 2006 that is.
alkt
post May 5 2008, 05:00 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

wow we played Gears for a year+...damn...time flies biggrin.gif
gnome
post May 5 2008, 05:07 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ May 5 2008, 05:00 PM)
wow we played Gears for a year+...damn...time flies biggrin.gif
Yeap, we stop when cod4 out which released on November also laugh.gif
PenangFire
post May 5 2008, 07:33 PM

add me game tag pls...
wanna play GOW with u all!!

GT: PenangFire
DarkSaviour
post May 5 2008, 08:28 PM

336 posts

hopefully..... Gear 2 improve the multiplayer game matching softa like halo 3 without host game.
dark lenanza
post May 5 2008, 08:34 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

halo 3??
hmm.gif

wat was tat game all about??
sweat.gif
deodorant
post May 6 2008, 01:41 AM

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Gears 1 was the reason why i bought my 360, hur hur. But to say it's > GTA4? Well I suppose both can't really be compared (totally different genre, mah). I enjoy GTA4 a lot more though ... mostly cos Gears SP was too damn short, and MP I didn't play it much before my 360 3rrod (still got memories of getting charge --> boomshot and charge --> chainsaw multiple times by LYN guys, lol).
dark lenanza
post May 6 2008, 11:43 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

now im feelin bored with this game edi
come on laa guys
give me super hard time
i hate when people said leenaz bulying people
tongue.gif

83 Pages « < 69 70 71 72 73 > » Top