MAE, Maybank Anytime Everyone

talexeh
post Mar 21 2019, 05:54 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
2,965 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Mar 21 2019, 02:15 PM)
TBH, I not yet tried. I will try tomorrow at KFC setia alam

Remarks: not much people use or machine not working, means lesser entries , means higher winning chances

What happened to the post you quoted? Seems like it has disappeared into thin air. hmm.gif
john123x
post Mar 21 2019, 06:15 PM

2,850 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Mar 21 2019, 05:54 PM)
What happened to the post you quoted? Seems like it has disappeared into thin air. hmm.gif
It got reported and deleted by mod

This post has been edited by john123x: Mar 21 2019, 06:16 PM
RedShirt
post Mar 21 2019, 11:34 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(talexeh @ Mar 21 2019, 05:54 PM)
Strangely, my post disappeared and no, I didn't delete my post. confused.gif

Lol, because I mentioned dinosaur or the default e-payment method installed on my Samsung phone? rclxub.gif
john123x
post Mar 22 2019, 04:59 PM

2,850 posts

Today, KFC lots of peoples. I kinda ashamed of using Maybank QR. In the end, I use cash
RedShirt
post Mar 23 2019, 02:13 PM

515 posts

QUOTE(john123x @ Mar 22 2019, 04:59 PM)
Today, KFC lots of peoples. I kinda ashamed of using Maybank QR. In the end, I use cash
Went to another branch, again it doesn't work.
Don't know why when about to scan my phone on the machine, the red laser-like disappears.

I could see the lasers shining on the countertop when I was queuing.

I am not the type of cancels my order just because the QRPay doesn't work... but I am getting quite sick of eating KFC. biggrin.gif

khairilhusni
post Mar 23 2019, 05:32 PM

212 posts

why not try KFC ewallet?

KA$H®
xperiaDROID
post Mar 23 2019, 05:39 PM

K
3,964 posts

QUOTE(khairilhusni @ Mar 23 2019, 05:32 PM)
why not try KFC ewallet?

KA$H®
KA$H is by Mpay, not KFC...

It's a prepaid card service, and it has some unnecessary charges which is why it lost to Bigpay.
john123x
post Mar 23 2019, 05:39 PM

2,850 posts

QUOTE(khairilhusni @ Mar 23 2019, 05:32 PM)
why not try KFC ewallet?

KA$H®
because KA$H® isnt rewarding enough.

the kfc 10% off, the problem is, i dont ALWAYS eat kfc.

zaqre
post Mar 29 2019, 02:29 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(RedShirt @ Mar 23 2019, 02:13 PM)
Went to another branch, again it doesn't work.
Don't know why when about to scan my phone on the machine, the red laser-like disappears.

I could see the lasers shining on the countertop when I was queuing.

I am not the type of cancels my order just because the QRPay doesn't work... but I am getting quite sick of eating KFC.  biggrin.gif
try to use it at KFC last weekend
i ask the cashier: can use this QRPay? he said: can
then i start scan lah
scan 1st time can't go thru, scan 2nd time can't go thru
before scan for 3rd time, he said: maybe system not up yet doh.gif

if system not up, don't launch the contest for paying with QRPay lah shakehead.gif
obviously is not system not ready, but system got problem ranting.gif
cybpsych
post Apr 5 2019, 11:35 PM

---------------------
62,909 posts

https://www.maybank2u.com.my/maybank2u/mala...-wetix0419.page?

Booking Period: 5 - 7 April 2019 | Movie Showtimes: 24 - 30 April 2019

Movie tickets must be purchased via MAE.
A minimum spending of RM30 is required to enjoy this promotion.
Eligible users are only entitled to ONE (1) time cashback throughout the campaign period.
Promo is valid from 5 till 7 April 2019 for movies from 24 till 30 April 2019.
Promo is valid for the first 2,000 purchases only.
Cashback will be credited within SEVEN (7) working days after campaign period.
Click here for further Terms and Conditions.
skty
post Apr 9 2019, 01:04 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,330 posts

Change your mindset
RM0.10 also use e-wallet/card to pay.
john123x
post Apr 15 2019, 07:19 PM

2,850 posts

More chances to earn money from MAE !!!!

https://www.maybank2u.com.my/maybank2u/mala...ney-maehem.page

Check out how you can earn additional chance to play:

Open MAE account (Successfully on-boarded) 4 March - 31 May 2019

New referral sign up 4 March - 31 May 2019

Bill Payment (minimum RM30) 6 April - 31 May 2019

Mobile Reload (with a minimum of RM10) 6 April - 31 May 2019

QRPay (applicable for merchants transaction only with minimum of RM10) 6 April - 31 May 2019

Purchase Flight Ticket (with a minimum of RM30) 6 April - 31 May 2019

Purchase Movie Ticket (with a minimum of RM30) 6 April - 31 May 2019

#Victor
post Apr 17 2019, 05:54 PM

4,601 posts

seems like nobody talking about the 31% off using QRPay?
xperiaDROID
post Apr 17 2019, 06:37 PM

K
3,964 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Apr 17 2019, 05:54 PM)
Using bank as e wallet wouldn't work out well if you ask me...

It's better to have both separated to have a peace of mind.
MGM
post Apr 18 2019, 10:49 AM

16,386 posts

QUOTE(#Victor @ Apr 17 2019, 05:54 PM)
All merchants or selected merchants?
#Victor
post Apr 18 2019, 12:03 PM

4,601 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Apr 18 2019, 10:49 AM)
All merchants or selected merchants?
Selected F&B merchants only.
ClarenceT
post Apr 26 2019, 01:48 PM

13,563 posts

https://www.maybank2u.com.my/maybank2u/mala...taobao0419.page?

Celebrate 5.20 on Taobao with QRPay

Shop for your loved ones for 5.20 and enjoy up to 20% OFF (capped at RM20) with the promo code, REV520 from now till 5 May 2019.

This promo is for all Maybank2u and MAE users.

Campaign Period: 27 April 2019 - 5 May 2019

An eligible transaction will be entitled for up to 20% discount, capped at a maximum aggregate discount of RM20 per transaction with a minimum purchase of RM150.00.

azam_halim
post May 17 2019, 03:19 PM

450 posts

how to disable/cancel/close this mae thing?...hate the additional step when doing online payment
lambcxhop99
post May 22 2019, 01:46 PM

145 posts

Any one tried MAE duit raya? Anyone get rewards for sending money via MAE RAYA?
Khabib Nurmagomedov
post May 22 2019, 02:28 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(azam_halim @ May 17 2019, 03:19 PM)
how to disable/cancel/close this mae thing?...hate the additional step when doing online payment
Same, feel like closing it since its useless for me doh.gif

128 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.64    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:33 PM