138 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

MAE, Maybank Anytime Everyone

adele123
post Aug 26 2021, 11:22 AM

4,726 posts

btw, quick question... for own curiousity...

If we pay using Maybank QR pay, there's no charge to the vendor right? cause i very kesian those SME vendor, MCO business not good, then have to bear the charges of those ewallet. not sure if anybody knows.
ryan18
post Aug 26 2021, 11:25 AM

2,406 posts

QUOTE(adele123 @ Aug 26 2021, 11:22 AM)
btw, quick question... for own curiousity...

If we pay using Maybank QR pay, there's no charge to the vendor right? cause i very kesian those SME vendor, MCO business not good, then have to bear the charges of those ewallet. not sure if anybody knows.
https://www.maybank2u.com.my/iwov-resources...erchant_FAQ.pdf
Currently maybank not charging
FGG28
post Aug 27 2021, 10:57 AM

91 posts

Got my MAE bills RM10 cashback yesterday.
thecurious
post Aug 27 2021, 11:18 AM

1,617 posts

QUOTE(FGG28 @ Aug 27 2021, 10:57 AM)
What is this campaign?
FGG28
post Aug 27 2021, 02:07 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Aug 27 2021, 11:18 AM)
What is this campaign?
Pay bills or reload with MAE app minimum RM20 (22 June - 22 August)

talexeh
post Aug 27 2021, 03:47 PM

One man's meat is another man's poison.
3,100 posts

QUOTE(thecurious @ Aug 27 2021, 11:18 AM)
What is this campaign?
https://www.maybank2u.com.my/maybank2u/mala...ills-topup.page
demon182
post Aug 29 2021, 07:57 AM

50 posts

For Maybank Arcade MAE-memory game, do not play at 00:00+. The amount you won will not be credited to your account.

I won RM77.5 during that period today but it did not reflected in my account, and there is no transaction record as well. The only proof I have is the total cash prize shown in "My Rewards" didn't tally with the sum of the Merdeka Cash Reward based on the transaction record in my account.

I will complain to Maybank soon. I am worried that they will not credit my winnings as I saw others in a private Facebook group can't get the money as well even they have the screenshot of their winnings. Who should I complain to if Maybank refuses to credit my winnings even I complain to them?

This post has been edited by demon182: Aug 29 2021, 07:57 AM
saitong09
post Aug 29 2021, 03:25 PM

10,822 posts

Play for few days so far Max rm1, taking long time to achieve the goal

This post has been edited by saitong09: Aug 29 2021, 03:28 PM
xeon1989
post Aug 29 2021, 11:31 PM

Member since 2008
964 posts

Any tips for the Maybank Arcade game?

ldragon
post Aug 29 2021, 11:36 PM

1,026 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Aug 29 2021, 11:31 PM)
Spend more to earn more chances to play
datolee32
post Aug 29 2021, 11:51 PM

654 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Aug 29 2021, 11:31 PM)
Play the game every hour.
xeon1989
post Aug 30 2021, 12:04 AM

Member since 2008
964 posts

QUOTE(datolee32 @ Aug 29 2021, 11:51 PM)
Play the game every hour.
Every hour as in... any specific timing?
datolee32
post Aug 30 2021, 12:20 AM

654 posts

QUOTE(xeon1989 @ Aug 30 2021, 12:04 AM)
Every hour as in... any specific timing?
better play 30s right before new hour.
chemistry
post Aug 30 2021, 12:51 AM

3,066 posts

QUOTE(demon182 @ Aug 29 2021, 07:57 AM)
For Maybank Arcade MAE-memory game, do not play at 00:00+. The amount you won will not be credited to your account.

I won RM77.5 during that period today but it did not reflected in my account, and there is no transaction record as well. The only proof I have is the total cash prize shown in "My Rewards" didn't tally with the sum of the Merdeka Cash Reward based on the transaction record in my account.

I will complain to Maybank soon. I am worried that they will not credit my winnings as I saw others in a private Facebook group can't get the money as well even they have the screenshot of their winnings. Who should I complain to if Maybank refuses to credit my winnings even I complain to them?
the prize money will go to your MAE wallet, not savings nor current account ya...
I just realized that.
demon182
post Aug 30 2021, 11:00 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(chemistry @ Aug 30 2021, 12:51 AM)
the prize money will go to your MAE wallet, not savings nor current account ya...
I just realized that.
Yes, I knew that. But no transaction and cash will be credited to your MAE account if you played during 00:00 until around 00:05 because of daily maintenance although it is recorded in the “My Rewards”.
chemistry
post Aug 30 2021, 11:16 AM

3,066 posts

QUOTE(demon182 @ Aug 30 2021, 11:00 AM)
Yes, I knew that. But no transaction and cash will be credited to your MAE account if you played during 00:00 until around 00:05 because of daily maintenance although it is recorded in the “My Rewards”.
oh really...
I don't intend to open a MAE account so I give up on the game. Mainly aim for the daily cashback only.
If a RM30 payment can get back RM1 instant cashback, it's more worthwhile than other ewallet, in my opinion. I prefer instant cashback.
ryan18
post Aug 30 2021, 04:59 PM

2,406 posts

QUOTE(demon182 @ Aug 29 2021, 07:57 AM)

Make them open a case.I got same issue.I raised an issue on their social media
ryan18
post Aug 30 2021, 05:03 PM

2,406 posts

QUOTE(FGG28 @ Aug 27 2021, 10:57 AM)
Wow so fast
makasim
post Sep 1 2021, 03:08 PM

41 posts

MAE very kedekut lately. Twice kena spend more than RM30. Only 50 cents cash back each.

That online game no luck as well. RM1 only. The rest got stupid vouchers Mr DIY and purple cane.

Anyone wants the voucher. PM me free RM5 vouchers
car_computer
post Sep 1 2021, 04:31 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(makasim @ Sep 1 2021, 03:08 PM)
MAE very kedekut lately. Twice kena spend more than RM30. Only 50 cents cash back each.

That online game no luck as well. RM1 only. The rest got stupid vouchers Mr DIY and purple cane.

Anyone wants the voucher. PM me free RM5 vouchers
ya...very stingy
scan&pay rm30, the highest cb so far is rm2 to me ( most of the time rm0.50-0.80 ).
mae arcade game is just wasting time. all useless shop vouchers n very tiny cb rm0.20

138 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0271sec    1.00    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:12 PM