Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Dispute against Dishonest seller Akisusu

SUSskyforcerld
post Mar 13 2019, 03:39 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Mar 13 2019, 03:31 PM)
Update: The following user skyforceld has left 9 harassment + fake information replies over my many selling threads, total of 9 now, and all of them got reported and removed.

2-3 days ago was 6 replies over this thread,
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3927613/+280

today 1 reply for each of my following thread.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3926683/+200
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4017443/+40
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3905607/+200
Stating facts is not harrasment. Fact: Open dispute are valid cases.
SUSskyforcerld
post Mar 14 2019, 12:03 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Mar 13 2019, 05:24 PM)
tl;dr

u have already been warned by mod.
and since u already made your decision back then to refuse for refund multiple times on 26th feb and 6th of march and refuse to send back item for rma(since u claimed is dead) when u received the item on 5th of march which is also the date u opened this thread, it has been more than a week now, you wanna claim u send to other ppl to repair it is ur problem, i unable to verify whether your statement is truth or not when you unwilling to provide any evidence and unwilling to return item for checking, as of now 13th of march the warranty period of 3 days after receival of item is already over, do not try to make more story as of now, this is considered closed.

if you continue to harass me in other threads and my own selling threads or at some places i will to report u, i believe multiple harassment will get you banned be it temperorily in lyn.

and this.

6) Please kindly close the topic if your dispute has been settled.
Nope. This case will never close.

It will serves as a reminder to all future prospect buyers the dishonest seller that you are.

SUSskyforcerld
post Mar 18 2019, 11:56 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Mar 14 2019, 08:01 PM)
that's what I'm trying to say

early part and later part of this whole incident

early part fault is on you as what you admit above, later part of this incident fault is on customer as of how customer response

both also got wrong here and there, can't just say one side wrong

but, "later part" wouldn't have happen if "early part" did not happen

if you think the major fault should be on the "later part", then I have nothing to say liao also sweat.gif

Added on
Every person point of view is different, you as the seller, the buyer, admin, me, and other forumer here, of coz every person will have different point of view, I just simply point out my view only.

Thus, I'm not going to contribute any more post into this thread, I'm an outsider anyway

The rest still up to you two to solve with each other, good luck and peace icon_rolleyes.gif
Thanks for your input. Some people here will always syiok sendiri and write 10 pages of TLDR declaring himself innnoccent. rolleyes.gif I gave up talking to brick wall.

Just to update. The technician i have sent the mobo to said that it is not worth to repair anymore as the ICs burnt are expensive and needs lots of work.

Oh well. Get to free bump this thread and reminds everyone of scums like Akisusu!

SUSskyforcerld
post Mar 21 2019, 06:22 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(kosuke09211 @ Mar 19 2019, 10:11 PM)
Too long to follow. Correct me if im getting this wrong.
So the current situation is OP still on akisusu tails on the refund thingy? BUT still refuse to send back the item?
Bro, i vomitted blood dealing with him. Besides, I am not gonna be held hostage and be potentially threaten for another few months by sending the item back to him. Not worth it man. I will rather lose a bit of money than die of high blood pressure.

So, friendly reminder again to all, not to deal with this dishonest seller.

Have a nice weekend peeps!
SUSskyforcerld
post Mar 27 2019, 06:19 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Mar 21 2019, 07:22 PM)
I as a reader clearly stated SELLER IS WRONG

If out of stock pls let buyer know u need to order and it will be late

1. Seller lied on stock availability

2. Seller failed to inform buyer either to wait for the item arrive or refund immediately.

MOD PLEASE AWARD DISPUTE TAG TO THIS SELLER.
Thanks for your input. Another bump to reminds everyone of dishonest seller Akisusu!
SUSskyforcerld
post Mar 29 2019, 04:39 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Mar 21 2019, 06:54 PM)
Funny, TS can make up shit like return to me and wait "few months" that doesn't even exist....

There is an option called return and get a refund immediately...

u wanna create drama and purposely escalate problem dont blame on others.
It's that time of the week again to remind everyone. See this fella. You wanna deal with him??

It's ok i got conned with a broken motherboard (after got con by back to back order from China, when he have no stock, made me wait 3 weeks, got my private info exposed, got threaten, etc).

As long as everyone is aware of him, i am okay with it.

Have a nice weekeend everyone! (T&C: Does not apply to Akisusu).

This post has been edited by skyforcerld: Mar 29 2019, 04:40 PM
SUSskyforcerld
post Apr 1 2019, 02:27 PM

306 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Apr 1 2019, 02:00 PM)
Reporting the reply above instead of replying because its untruth information, buyer

-refuse to send back motherboard for checking(?) 99% most likely making up the story is a faulty board
-refuse to take any form of refund
-refuse to take any form of RMA
-saying i con him(?) he got 0 financial loses
-saying i expose his info(?) what??

even mod already replied to him, and he still at here continue his personal vengeance because I made a dispute thread against him first.
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=92084300
Why? Are you scare? Since you say you are "innoccent", apa takut? rolleyes.gif

- i refuse because you threaten me, openly declare void warranty(even before item was received by me). You forgot? So convenient forgot ah? And then you u turn and impose crazy T&C saying i need to send you a video?(Which you simply add in). You crazy? You return to Lazada needs to make video? If buyer send back, you go test it yourself. Money took, but don't want to do work? LOL. I have a technician in Lowyat who checks the mobo and confirm it's kaput beyond worthwhile repair. (But i will not put his name here (unlike you, who exposed all your customers private info to the internet!), since this doesn't involve him and he is kind enough to diagnose for me FOC).

Again, please be reminded not to deal with Akisusu!

This post has been edited by skyforcerld: Apr 1 2019, 02:33 PM
SUSskyforcerld
post Apr 12 2019, 10:23 AM

306 posts

QUOTE(aKiSuSu @ Mar 21 2019, 06:54 PM)
Funny, TS can make up shit like return to me and wait "few months" that doesn't even exist....

There is an option called return and get a refund immediately...

u wanna create drama and purposely escalate problem dont blame on others.
Weekend is here! Akisusu is back at the Top! Happy Weekend everyone (except Akisusu)!
SUSskyforcerld
post May 6 2019, 12:06 PM

306 posts

that's what I'm trying to say

early part and later part of this whole incident

early part fault is on you as what you admit above, later part of this incident fault is on customer as of how customer response

both also got wrong here and there, can't just say one side wrong

but, "later part" wouldn't have happen if "early part" did not happen

if you think the major fault should be on the "later part", then I have nothing to say liao also sweat.gif

Added on
Every person point of view is different, you as the seller, the buyer, admin, me, and other forumer here, of coz every person will have different point of view, I just simply point out my view only.

Thus, I'm not going to contribute any more post into this thread, I'm an outsider anyway

The rest still up to you two to solve with each other, good luck and peace icon_rolleyes.gif
QUOTE(ky1996 @ May 6 2019, 09:42 AM)
agree
Just to remind everyone of the "later part".

Akisusu has:
1. Started a thread to complain about me first and i have told him to remove the thread as i have no interest to argue with him in open, but he langsi and refused.
2. He has THREATENED ME multiple times as shown in the whatsapp saying will void warranty if i open a thread against him (which he takut and then u turn later, pretend to play nice.)
3. Impose ridiculous T&C about me making a video of the mobo to him to show that it is faulty. WTF. He cuci tangan no need to do work? Even if i make a video, it doesn't mean shit as he has no honor and probably give other excuse later and send the mobo back to his dropshipping partner in China and it is obvious it will take weeks, if not months of ding-donging.
4. Releasing private info of all his other buyers. He only removed them when i made a report on him. See lah, You wanna buy from him? And some of my info is still in his posts somewhere.

So there again. Sure, i wasn't polite anymore at the "later part". You can say i am sarcastic or what. But under such situation, no one should keep quiet or keep his temper. You won't be quite human if you do!

He thinks he can threaten me over a measly RM 2xx. LOL. Well, he is dealing with the wrong person.

I don't take THREATS by idiots lightly.

This post has been edited by skyforcerld: May 6 2019, 12:08 PM

0.0271sec    0.89    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:56 PM