126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! V3, TT is still going ON!PM batista_beast!

batista_beast
post Jun 21 2007, 08:03 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jun 21 2007, 08:00 PM)
i agree same like those put GT wings and big mufler tip those stainless steel 1 so expensive only increase around 3-5bhp. Sound not nice some more... ahi..  sweat.gif i better put for ICE sound better still today i saw a LMST non promo black color 1 that 1 he put the speaker at the middle of the panel instead of the lower part looks nice put dunno how he did that while the power window motor and the lock gun is located there. The rear speaker he also add 2 piece of thing and add on speaker on it. Look very nice and proffesionally done.
u mean the door panel?
put so high aa?what happen if the guy lower the window? wont it hit the speaker?

Attached image(s)
KiddTkl
post Jun 21 2007, 08:14 PM

214 posts

hey guys i heard from a fren that iswara put front strut bar not good.. it'll spoil the absorber faster... the reason i think he said sumtin like "iswara diff from other car n the strut bar hang on the top n different from other hang on car body so if put will cause the top part spoil faster.." rclxub.gif

den i jz tell him i don un his bullshit... so ne1 can comfirm?

This post has been edited by KiddTkl: Jun 21 2007, 08:15 PM
blackpc
post Jun 21 2007, 08:19 PM

The Slow & The Curious
2,377 posts

QUOTE(KiddTkl @ Jun 21 2007, 08:14 PM)
hey guys i heard from a fren that iswara put front strut bar not good.. it'll spoil the absorber faster... the reason i think he said sumtin like "iswara diff from other car n the strut bar hang on the top n different from other hang on car body so if put will cause the top part spoil faster.." rclxub.gif

well, in the first place, IMHO there's nothing much to spoil with the top part of the absorber. Usually the abs will run out of gas/oil only.
batista_beast
post Jun 21 2007, 08:22 PM

303 posts

install strut bar terus hantam every corner he can find..that's why absorber kong..hahaha

This post has been edited by batista_beast: Jun 21 2007, 08:23 PM

Attached image(s)
TSkevinlim001
post Jun 21 2007, 08:28 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 21 2007, 08:03 PM)
u mean the door panel?
put so high aa?what happen if the guy lower the window? wont it hit the speaker?
i dunno abt that i pass by and he open his open his door then i saw it perhaps he never wind his window after he instal speaker lol
batista_beast
post Jun 21 2007, 08:47 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jun 21 2007, 08:28 PM)
i dunno abt that i pass by and he open his open his door then i saw it perhaps he never wind his window after he instal speaker lol
hahaha you're probably right!! rclxms.gif

Attached image(s)
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 08:53 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(batista_beast @ Jun 21 2007, 07:53 PM)
saw one momo gear knob at kakimotor in midvalley..the price is rm280..

kanasai..damn expensive...can put ultra racing strut bar and still have balance to enjoy some more...hehehe
That crazy 1.. I also pay visit at kakimotor at mid valley.. All thing nice to see and nice to touch buy not nice to buy.. Hehe..

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 21 2007, 07:59 PM)
dun worry abt it.. i won't... hahaha..  rclxms.gif
Don't ever try to take off anything in our Iswara.. Later you will regret.. Hehe.. And I guess you don't know this rule.. In our LMST, you can't play with the AC control.. Once you play, you gonna pay visit SC for fixing it. And also don't always play with the temperature.. Later your temperature will move itself..

i agree same like those put GT wings and big mufler tip those stainless steel 1 so expensive only increase around 3-5bhp. Sound not nice some more... ahi..  sweat.gif i better put for ICE sound better still today i saw a LMST non promo black color 1 that 1 he put the speaker at the middle of the panel instead of the lower part looks nice put dunno how he did that while the power window motor and the lock gun is located there. The rear speaker he also add 2 piece of thing and add on speaker on it. Look very nice and proffesionally done.
Gt wing can increase HP 1 meh??

I already very fed up with my car.. When i take cornerning or even a turn, my rear get buang everytime!! I can't stand it anymore.. Just now more worst!! Just driving 30-40km/h and turn into curve and my car get buang because while turning we need go tru the hump in front.. When my rear go tru the hump only, BUANG again.. Saturday i gonna send back my car to SC and ask everything.. Dulan betul..

And just now i saw something which i laugh until non stop.. A ah beng wira install the cortex generator terbalik!! I wonder izit he don't have eye see or just taruk only..

I don't think so.. Or maybe? That the reason SC don't give me putting in strut bar?

Added on June 21, 2007, 9:31 pmI just found out something.. WHen got SIC club?? I saw many SIOC member joining SIC club.. Saga Iswara Club.. All don't wan SIOC already ark? Hehe.

This post has been edited by singchaii: Jun 21 2007, 09:32 PM
zhixin
post Jun 21 2007, 09:51 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

Don't ever try to take off anything in our Iswara.. Later you will regret.. Hehe.. And I guess you don't know this rule.. In our LMST, you can't play with the AC control.. Once you play, you gonna pay visit SC for fixing it. And also don't always play with the temperature.. Later your temperature will move itself..

wah, so scary meh?? all these while i dun reli like to temper wif my car too much..
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 09:54 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(zhixin @ Jun 21 2007, 09:51 PM)
wah, so scary meh?? all these while i dun reli like to temper wif my car too much..
Really geh.. The AC is the most comment thing.. If you play, your air cond will freeze ur leg but not ur head.. Hehe..
zhixin
post Jun 21 2007, 09:56 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jun 21 2007, 09:54 PM)
Really geh.. The AC is the most comment thing.. If you play, your air cond will freeze ur leg but not ur head.. Hehe..
lol.. hahaha.. ok

wat some more whud i pay attention to? so that i can maintain my car properly.. LMST things sounds so fragile..
Chyan
post Jun 21 2007, 10:11 PM

4,224 posts

fragile it is...my dad had the plastic cover for the roof not sticking.....and the pedal for the back windows are shaky and, the aircon is very very loose even a tiny touch can get it closed.....haiz....
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 10:20 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

zhixin
post Jun 21 2007, 10:22 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

LMST's air con brand is patco rite? anyone's LMST got air con problem b4?

Added on June 21, 2007, 10:24 pm
QUOTE(singchaii @ Jun 21 2007, 10:20 PM)
So far, this is on thing that need to pay attention.. Later i found other thing, i share with u guys. haha..

rclxms.gif

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jun 21 2007, 10:20 PM)
My previous iswara also facing this thing.. Haha.. Going tru hump or hole, the aircon will closed. lol..
then u need to on ur air con everytime u go over bump? Haiyo so mafan..

This post has been edited by zhixin: Jun 21 2007, 10:24 PM
TSkevinlim001
post Jun 21 2007, 10:28 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jun 21 2007, 08:53 PM)
That crazy 1.. I also pay visit at kakimotor at mid valley.. All thing nice to see and nice to touch buy not nice to buy.. Hehe..
Gt wing can increase HP 1 meh??

I already very fed up with my car.. When i take cornerning or even a turn, my rear get buang everytime!! I can't stand it anymore.. Just now more worst!! Just driving 30-40km/h and turn into curve and my car get buang because while turning we need go tru the hump in front.. When my rear go tru the hump only, BUANG again.. Saturday i gonna send back my car to SC and ask everything.. Dulan betul..

And just now i saw something which i laugh until non stop.. A ah beng wira install the cortex generator terbalik!! I wonder izit he don't have eye see or just taruk only..
I don't think so.. Or maybe? That the reason SC don't give me putting in strut bar?

Added on June 21, 2007, 9:31 pmI just found out something.. WHen got SIC club?? I saw many SIOC member joining SIC club.. Saga Iswara Club.. All don't wan SIOC already ark? Hehe.
nah not Spoiler is mufler
Chyan
post Jun 21 2007, 10:28 PM

4,224 posts

err.do yall get the exhaust smell in ur car but not regularly lar....
zhixin
post Jun 21 2007, 10:40 PM

- Bling bling -
792 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jun 21 2007, 10:28 PM)
no.. but sounds scary.. exhaust leak into car? wah.. ohmy.gif
TSkevinlim001
post Jun 21 2007, 10:43 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(Chyan @ Jun 21 2007, 10:28 PM)
nope but taht doesnt sound good as exhaust contain the invisible killer carbon monoxide
singchaii
post Jun 21 2007, 10:44 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Jun 21 2007, 10:28 PM)
nah not Spoiler is mufler
Nah.. You mentioned it on ur previos post... icon_rolleyes.gif
TSkevinlim001
post Jun 21 2007, 10:49 PM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jun 21 2007, 10:44 PM)
Nah.. You mentioned it on ur previos post...  icon_rolleyes.gif
but i mean mufler ma shifoo dun bully me la... i already pengetahuan cetek u still bully me cry.gif
Chyan
post Jun 21 2007, 10:54 PM

4,224 posts

smell like it lar..but juz in a short while..likea few seconf=ds or izzit the perfume my dads using? donno lar...

126 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0258sec    1.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:39 PM