Stop bringing your date to the movies, it is lame

MasBoleh!
post Feb 13 2019, 02:07 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ Feb 13 2019, 11:26 AM)
sing K ok or not rolleyes.gif

the room is dark dark, plus can see the scale of her "introvercy" through the way she sings [left: most introvert, right: most extrovert], can pick the duet songs and see how she sings
sory, don't get you. What's left and right in this context?

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Feb 13 2019, 12:03 PM)
Yea, I drive there
usually i went at night and park within the period
like 2-3hrs only
at KLIA2

I dont go everyday/week, mostly 2x a month  laugh.gif

KLIA 1 i just park near departure, only for awhile before polis bantuan start to halau or something nod.gif
Love to see MAS/Malindo coming in and go
QUOTE(edisoner90 @ Feb 13 2019, 12:19 PM)
is there proper place to sit? the most dangerous place is the safest place ? hahaha
The putra bridge seem like a good consideration. thanks.
rarely girl will want to follow to KLIA see airplane...LoL.. they will just say waste of time doing nothing.
From what I know, normally people drove there aren't just to enjoy the planes taking off and landing, most of the time it include some other things in the package. Hence some girls will like it.

This post has been edited by MasBoleh!: Feb 13 2019, 02:15 PM
MasBoleh!
post Feb 13 2019, 03:57 PM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(RubMyGenie_ @ Feb 13 2019, 03:52 PM)
Go and get a room, you are the reason why the chairs are sticky! Disgusting fellow.  ranting.gif
You don't need to be interesting or be interested onto her while she talks?
How can a topic like football be sexual to a girl? Sayin' things like "oh gurrlll... Imma gonna kick my balls onto your goal post... MmMMMMmMMm you like that??" - Like that ah??

People ask you question, you taichi and ask people to figure it out...

But you know what? This is your own thread.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4732288

- 3 Months
- 2 Times kena blocked by THE SAME GIRL
- 1 Time also haven't meet her yet
- 0 Dates

I guess with your way of courting girls, you can only Rub Your Own Genie

He's the sifu of kena BLOCKED by GIRLS  rclxms.gif
Just have to take everything with a pinch of salt. Afterall, this is an online forum.
MasBoleh!
post Feb 14 2019, 01:27 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(RubMyGenie_ @ Feb 13 2019, 04:15 PM)
The pinch of salt was just too salty, I couldn't tahan anymore. My Genie nearly died from dehydration due to the high sodium content. I had to Rub My Genie for the past hour just to make it wet enough for him to stay hydrated.

But putting that aside.

I do believe that everyone have different opinions on the topic as there is no 100% right or wrong answer.

Some boys & girls like movies, and some other don't; what TS is suggesting is just a basic guidance on where you should be bringing your partner to in dates, rather than just going for movies (which is one of the most common dates people usually bring their partner to).

While I would agree for the most part, in the end it would depends on your partner. If he/she like the specific movie, then going to the movies is a good idea since:

1 - Your partner already wanted to watch the movie in the first place, indicating interest. So, when you invite him/her that time, it would be easier for him/her to accept the invitation for the date.
2 - If your partner likes the movie, he/she would have a lot to say after the movie, as you both can discuss the things that had happened in the movie.

While I agree that if your date is still a "friend" and not upgraded into a bf/gf yet, it would be awkward if you suddenly hold his/her hand. It would be a bold move, I would say a 50/50 move. It would either score you an instant bf/gf or an instant weirdo/pervert/awkward event.

In the end, the most important thing is to learn what your partner likes, and bring his/her to the place. Guarantee a good time!

Lets put an example to it, shall we?

===============

Let's just say you're dating a land whale and you suggested her to go for hiking together - that's your dating venue. She will have 3 outcome:

1 - She will go hiking with you, just to see your 6-pax, your muscles, your awesomely handsome face, she just wants to spend time with you, no matter where you go.
2 - She will feel that its tiring, but because you want to go, she follow only.
3 - She will feel that its tiring and a waste of time, cancel the date.

So, knowing that you're dating with a land whale it would be safer if you just bring her to EATTTT instead; FOOD will never be a wrong option, especially to girls. Women LOOOVVEESS FOOODDD, be it skinny, skeleton, normal, plump, chubby or land whale, it won't go wrong.

But of course, I am just joking and using extreme condition to give the example. But what I'm trying to say is - just get to know your date first, then bring her to places that you can guarantee she will be having a great time.

Plus point if you could bring her to places that can do activity together; As TS has mentioned - Those places that she had suggested are great.
I was merely responded to your reply on him haha. Didn't expect you to reply wih such a long post.

That's very kind of you for willingly sharing with all of us :respet:

But then, what if it is a landwhale that kept saying she is fat and on diet? She will be unhappy if bring to eat good foods but if bring to exercise she also can't take it. Then in this moment, what to do? hmm.gif
MasBoleh!
post Feb 17 2019, 04:24 AM

3,599 posts

QUOTE(fearless_kiki @ Feb 14 2019, 03:43 PM)
There are tasty healthy food available. Or even better tip, make healthy food for her!  smile.gif  activities wise, try not to do very extreme exercise. It will scare her out. Maybe can do a little cycling which is more chill than hiking. Try to make exercise a fun activity.
Oh yea, that sounded like a good idea. Cycling.i always had this plan of cycling around the justice palace if Putrajaya at night. I heard we can also rent bicycle in Putrajaya park.

Anymore place to recommend other than Shah Alam one? 😊

QUOTE(RubMyGenie_ @ Feb 15 2019, 03:07 PM)
landwhale on a diet? Well there are still a lot of options to bring her to:

- Restaurants that serves healthy food (make sure it still tastes good, read reviews first before going)
- Cook for her, nothing beats this - cooking for your partner is always romantic and sweet, even when it tastes like shit - it still will taste like 5 Star Michelin dish to your love ones.
- And lastly, just hold her soft and warm squishy waist, lean towards to her ear and whisper softly, "My dear, you don't need to be on a diet, you're already perfect for me", then give her a kiss on her cheeks and slowly move outwards while maintaining eye contact. Wah I tell you brother, better you don't do that if she's in your car, else when she releases her Niagara Falls, your car will get flooded from the inside.
Wahhh I like the last point. Legit point although I think the Korean had done it a lot of times in their dramas, this will surely wet the seat notworthy.gif

0.0129sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:45 AM