JimbeamofNRT
post Feb 11 2019, 09:35 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 9 2019, 06:28 PM)
Its not about the price la.
Its about the convenience.

U park at starling u know how far to walk to certain shops?

Especially u wanna buy some small stuff take less than 3 mins.

U wanna park at starling and walk to the shop which take 10-15 mins ? Use common sense la pls
in case you need a brand new set

myteam94
post Feb 11 2019, 09:48 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 9 2019, 06:28 PM)
Its not about the price la.
Its about the convenience.

U park at starling u know how far to walk to certain shops?

Especially u wanna buy some small stuff take less than 3 mins.

U wanna park at starling and walk to the shop which take 10-15 mins ? Use common sense la pls
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 11 2019, 09:35 AM)

i kinda agree with kevin23 statement

i mean for 3-5mins business shouldn't be problem

more than that, then can create argument

eg of me double park: going to 7e to buy bread, go for atm, fetch my cat from vet

if my business longer than 10mins, i will go find parking (but since Kl/Selangor are fcuk up most of the time, i go either early morning or weekend)

plus, i usually close-by to my car

but nowadays hardly double park because i do my business at certain time and places (thus the need of double park reduce drastically) biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

JimbeamofNRT
post Feb 11 2019, 09:56 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(myteam94 @ Feb 11 2019, 09:48 AM)
i kinda agree with kevin23 statement

i mean for 3-5mins business shouldn't be problem

more than that, then can create argument

eg of me double park: going to 7e to buy bread, go for atm, fetch my cat from vet

if my business longer than 10mins, i will go find parking (but since Kl/Selangor are fcuk up most of the time, i go either early morning or weekend)

plus, i usually close-by to my car

but nowadays hardly double park because i do my business at certain time and places (thus the need of double park reduce drastically) biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
he mentioned starling uptown. and I bet he drive alone. and u still need to walk into the mall. WALK. not fly.

so where to find temporary car park other than double parking around that area?

btw the parking is damn cheap lah rm1 for 2 hours. i normally park on the higher floor sure got parking

if worry no parking take grab

life is simple, it is just that human make it complicated for some lame reasons
JimbeamofNRT
post Feb 11 2019, 09:57 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(rickyro @ Feb 9 2019, 09:47 PM)
just loosen the tyre valve a bit, let the air go off a bit by a bit
or this

darosha
post Feb 11 2019, 10:00 AM

470 posts

easier just kopek the car number, bring it to the restaurant, ask who’s car. anybody answer, scold them why not remove car after so many honk and long time waiting, before you slap his face with the car number. added bonus if he lose some teeth from the slap
myteam94
post Feb 11 2019, 10:12 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 11 2019, 09:56 AM)
he mentioned starling uptown. and I bet he drive alone. and u still need to walk into the mall. WALK. not fly.

so where to find temporary car park other than double parking around that area?

btw the parking is damn cheap lah rm1 for 2 hours. i normally park on the higher floor sure got parking

if worry no parking take grab

life is simple, it is just that human make it complicated for some lame reasons
oh i see,

mine was just general overview

i hardly double park near mall, mostly 7E/bank (nowadays i go petrol station since they have something similar)

it's been awhile since I last double park when driving alone, mostly i go with someone and let them wait in car or ask them to buy for me.
cause i dont want create an issue nod.gif

two particular parking issue i can't tolerate

1. motorcycle using car slot ranting.gif doh.gif
2. fcuking inconsiderate people parking at road-side, dah la jalan kecil lagi park at road-side causing the road to be more narrow and cause jam in early morning/anytime of the day.

rickyro
post Feb 11 2019, 10:17 AM

914 posts

Uptown See Hoy Chan made such a good imrpovement for the backlanes, at least they "feel safer" to walk on it liao...

No reason to double park
PhakFuhZai
post Feb 11 2019, 10:19 AM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 9 2019, 06:23 PM)
Exactly there is no problem.

Only the idiot person who posted on fb and some retards here make it look like he refused to remove his car for blocking someone in the box.
pls read thoroughly before u pancut awal

ppl was honking the A-keras mentioned here for 30 mins, eventually the owner walked out sambil lewa (after 30 mins blocking people's car), and his friends summore got the audacity to say "hey this is not my car lah, u barking at the wrong tree"

and ppl like u also need "reeducation", siasui msian chinese only, deserved to be smite by ppl like Jamal or some random rempits

This post has been edited by PhakFuhZai: Feb 11 2019, 10:22 AM
Mel2
post Feb 11 2019, 10:22 AM

861 posts

Uptown if double park, car kena tow.. 👏

Weekends, must park in parking slots even though no need to pay... If simply park, will get saman. They do issue saman during weekends.. 😂
dudester
post Feb 11 2019, 10:33 AM

1,229 posts

Some advise. Do not long horn your honk, it will spoil. Do short burst.
Also honking in car no use, people cannot see which car is blocked.
Also, let go air no good, put banana in exhaust. Effect comes in after you have left the scene.
yeezai
post Feb 11 2019, 10:36 AM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

Lucky he not bump into me ...i dunno tow how many car away oredi blocking the traffic ..my patience is 15mins only after that normally will call my tow truck fren n tow the car to somewhere ..
richardss
post Feb 11 2019, 11:22 AM

116 posts

fcking hate all these double-farkers. ppl like kevin23 should just go die la, want convenient then buy things online la.
double park only for your own convenience. stupid piece of shit.
SUSkevin23
post Feb 11 2019, 11:35 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 11 2019, 09:35 AM)

Any better brand ?

QUOTE(richardss @ Feb 11 2019, 11:22 AM)
fcking hate all these double-farkers. ppl like kevin23 should just go die la, want convenient then buy things online la.
double park only for your own convenience. stupid piece of shit.
And who r u? U fking hate me so what? U think i give a rats ass? U hating me aint gonna change the way i park.

And how dumb can u be? I wanna see u buy your ice cream , buy ur oden online stupid nut.

myteam94
post Feb 11 2019, 11:41 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 11 2019, 11:35 AM)
Any better brand ?
And who r u? U fking hate me so what? U think i give a rats ass? U hating me aint gonna change the way i park.

And how dumb can u be? I wanna see u buy your ice cream , buy ur oden online stupid nut.
chill bro

i somewhat agree on your point but most depend on situation la

i hardly double park nowadays because i either go at specific time or places because as you know malaysia really lack of parking (too many special parking)

anything less than 5mins business, i double park, more than that, i go find parking

nowadays i drive with someone so that they can wait in car, or go buy for me
i do this because to avoid create an issue. nod.gif
doppatroll
post Feb 11 2019, 11:44 AM

1,123 posts

i drive merc, you can honk all you want, i aint moving, you can honk all you want, i can drive into your lane sudden without signal, you can honk all you want, i drive 20 on the fast lane show my shinny merc 3 point logos, im 5 stack roll rich of room, you peasant move away...

This post has been edited by doppatroll: Feb 11 2019, 11:44 AM
Kilohertz
post Feb 11 2019, 11:46 AM

2,173 posts

where to viral inconsiderate drivers ar?
Orzie
post Feb 11 2019, 11:51 AM

335 posts

Dear /k, where can I buy super strong stickers so I can stick them on cars that cincai park?
holymushroom
post Feb 11 2019, 11:58 AM

366 posts

now can submit video to mppj to saman them?
fireballs
post Feb 11 2019, 12:00 PM

5,650 posts

Can send video to jpj for blocking traffic. Not mppj
JimbeamofNRT
post Feb 11 2019, 01:26 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 11 2019, 11:35 AM)
Any better brand ?

I am not surprise if one day you kana sit permanently on the wheel chair due to your attitude smile.gif

This post has been edited by JimbeamofNRT: Feb 11 2019, 01:26 PM

10 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 >

0.0206sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:49 PM