Not just that A45

😅
myteam94
post Feb 9 2019, 01:55 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 9 2019, 12:54 PM)
This is in ipoh la idiots.

Jam as hell now in ipoh. And hw u know its his car?

Here all clever tokkok
I dont know the place la (i only used assumption from
Another /k)
Dont simply call people an idiot 😑

If SS15, its kinda bias to show the A45 only
But since its not SS15 and its in ipoh

Then no comment lorh
myteam94
post Feb 11 2019, 09:48 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 9 2019, 06:28 PM)
Its not about the price la.
Its about the convenience.

U park at starling u know how far to walk to certain shops?

Especially u wanna buy some small stuff take less than 3 mins.

U wanna park at starling and walk to the shop which take 10-15 mins ? Use common sense la pls
QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 11 2019, 09:35 AM)
in case you need a brand new set

i kinda agree with kevin23 statement

i mean for 3-5mins business shouldn't be problem

more than that, then can create argument

eg of me double park: going to 7e to buy bread, go for atm, fetch my cat from vet

if my business longer than 10mins, i will go find parking (but since Kl/Selangor are fcuk up most of the time, i go either early morning or weekend)

plus, i usually close-by to my car

but nowadays hardly double park because i do my business at certain time and places (thus the need of double park reduce drastically) biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

myteam94
post Feb 11 2019, 10:12 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Feb 11 2019, 09:56 AM)
he mentioned starling uptown. and I bet he drive alone. and u still need to walk into the mall. WALK. not fly.

so where to find temporary car park other than double parking around that area?

btw the parking is damn cheap lah rm1 for 2 hours. i normally park on the higher floor sure got parking

if worry no parking take grab

life is simple, it is just that human make it complicated for some lame reasons
oh i see,

mine was just general overview

i hardly double park near mall, mostly 7E/bank (nowadays i go petrol station since they have something similar)

it's been awhile since I last double park when driving alone, mostly i go with someone and let them wait in car or ask them to buy for me.
cause i dont want create an issue nod.gif

two particular parking issue i can't tolerate

1. motorcycle using car slot ranting.gif doh.gif
2. fcuking inconsiderate people parking at road-side, dah la jalan kecil lagi park at road-side causing the road to be more narrow and cause jam in early morning/anytime of the day.

myteam94
post Feb 11 2019, 11:41 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Feb 11 2019, 11:35 AM)
Any better brand ?
And who r u? U fking hate me so what? U think i give a rats ass? U hating me aint gonna change the way i park.

And how dumb can u be? I wanna see u buy your ice cream , buy ur oden online stupid nut.
chill bro

i somewhat agree on your point but most depend on situation la

i hardly double park nowadays because i either go at specific time or places because as you know malaysia really lack of parking (too many special parking)

anything less than 5mins business, i double park, more than that, i go find parking

nowadays i drive with someone so that they can wait in car, or go buy for me
i do this because to avoid create an issue. nod.gif

0.0137sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:58 AM