12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

I was in prison for 2 years, Ask me anything.

TSWindDragon
post Feb 5 2019, 04:43 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(cucumber @ Feb 5 2019, 02:47 PM)
You sound like a very intelligent person. Do you believe in free will or determinism? Do you think we are all being bound by our fate or do you think we have true freedom to choose?
I think we humans have free will but it is limited.
I think that there are certain events that God have set in stone, it will happen no matter what we do. But other things we are free to choose.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 5 2019, 04:48 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Feb 5 2019, 04:43 PM)
take sound scary, who gave you the order?
You watched too much Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher movies.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 5 2019, 07:18 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(amandamai @ Feb 5 2019, 05:36 PM)
Thank u TS and hamkarchan for sharing us your stories. The only articles i read about life in jail was in news blog something, not a lot of them out there.

I saw a cell drawing sketched from memory by namewee and some experience from Jamal Jamban. Jamal was infamous before and after ge14, when ts was still inside.

That jamal dude said that prisoners smuggle tobacco by actually eating it and shit it out. And then roll the tobaccoed-shit with paper and smoke it. I used to think that they swallow it in pure form wrapped in sausage casing bag like that.

I just cannot imagine the smoke smell man!
The rolling tobacco is packed tightly and wrapped in plastic before being swallowed. If it's not wrapped in plastic, the stomach acid would have digested the tobacco and the person would get sick from nicotine poisoning.

QUOTE(J1g54w @ Feb 5 2019, 05:59 PM)
so TS what’s your goal this year and within the next 5-10 years?
Focus on my work.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 13 2019, 02:45 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(loutze @ Feb 13 2019, 02:30 PM)
interesting topic, so now that you are out... do you still have the same anger within you when you first felt when sentenced to jail?
It mellow down alittle. I find that I can control it and focus it into determination now.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 13 2019, 03:15 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Feb 13 2019, 02:53 PM)
girth or length up ur ass? the biggest u ever taken?
2018 called. They want their joke back.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 13 2019, 03:37 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Feb 13 2019, 02:52 PM)
Got read Sam Kian Seng book

He was in Kajang prison for over 30 years
QUOTE(reed90 @ Feb 13 2019, 03:36 PM)
so are u done with the old lifestyle TS?

hope u are not gonna repeat the old things thinking you won't get caught
When I came out, someone brought Sam Kor to see me. He gave me an inspiring speech about turning over a new leaf.

Yeah I am sick and tired of my old life. Going to do things in a proper way now.

This post has been edited by WindDragon: Feb 13 2019, 03:39 PM
TSWindDragon
post Feb 13 2019, 03:44 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Clement1001 @ Feb 13 2019, 03:41 PM)
DO you have small gym to workout during the given free time ?
No. Use body weight only
TSWindDragon
post Feb 13 2019, 03:50 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Feb 13 2019, 03:46 PM)
any advice for anyone who is going to prison?
Ohhhh boy.....I am wiping my brows here , trying desperately not to answer "don't drop the soap" because that joke is so cliché ...but I am finding it hard to resist.

Don't drop the soap?

This post has been edited by WindDragon: Feb 13 2019, 03:50 PM
TSWindDragon
post Feb 13 2019, 04:53 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(itik_emas @ Feb 13 2019, 04:19 PM)
your body is really like in your avatar?
No la. I am slim in real life. But toned because do alot of push ups and sit ups and planking.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 14 2019, 03:07 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Feb 14 2019, 02:55 PM)
Since you're once an outsider and now also an insider ts, what are your view on death sentence? Should it be abolished or remain as it is?
I feel that the death sentence should remain.

Without capital punishment, how would we as a society explain to the families, the fathers,mothers,brothers,sisters,sons, daughters, of a woman who was raped,tortured and murdered, and chopped up into pieces, that punishment was meted out to the perpetrator, if he is still breathing and eating and sleeping in prison?
TSWindDragon
post Feb 14 2019, 04:33 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Feb 14 2019, 03:49 PM)
Related to my earlier question, do you view serving time in jail as way to punish back or ways to reform the wrongdoers?
Deterrent, punishment and rehabilitation.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 22 2019, 11:38 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(loutze @ Feb 14 2019, 05:52 PM)
I felt death sentence is just for headlines to and answer to public. Got to know a case where a guy was caught with drugs but got out of jail after several trials.

So have you encounter such similar case or person in there?
Yes. Met a few people who were guilty because they said so , themselves. But they walked because of corruption.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 22 2019, 12:03 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Feb 13 2019, 04:22 PM)
since tuberculosis cases are so high in prison, have u seen any inmates coughing/spitting out their phlegm tinged with blood?
The wardens hand out face masks for non serious cases, for severe cases, they quarantine in a separate cell.

QUOTE(Pete the great @ Feb 13 2019, 04:43 PM)
Yeah he also turned over a new leaf, got married and went to help out NGO and charities in KL.

Perhaps you can help him too.
Yeah, I have been doing some charity work this past two months.

QUOTE(sembilan @ Feb 13 2019, 05:20 PM)
Since you were in for 2 years, did you come out with an even better understanding/ knowledge of the underworld and the world of crime?
Yes. From the stories told to me by my fellow inmates.

QUOTE(Weezer92 @ Feb 14 2019, 09:58 AM)
Do they have CCTV in the jail cell area? and is it covered in a metal box so that prisoners dont destroy it? coz i've installed some in penjara kajang next day confirm rosak.
There is CCTV on the outside of the cell pointing into the cell. If the CCTV was inside the cell, it wouldn't last a day.

This post has been edited by WindDragon: Feb 22 2019, 12:21 PM
TSWindDragon
post Feb 22 2019, 12:28 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Feb 22 2019, 11:41 AM)
Winddragon,

What have you been doing lately after getting out?
Troll /k.
Walk around in shopping malls.
Jog in parks. I like to jog in parks like the KL Eco park, Bukit Jalil park, Titiwangsa park, and KLCC park.
Shopping. Clothes, shoes, etc.
Gym.
Swimming.
Taking the LRT, MRT and monorail around KL.

QUOTE(JimmyGainz @ Feb 22 2019, 12:01 PM)
Would you say i'd be able to walk out free if i have enough money to bribe the cops?
Yes. But you would also have to have the right connections.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 22 2019, 02:04 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(cloudwan0 @ Feb 22 2019, 01:32 PM)
so do you do extra service for your roommate?
This joke been said by 30 other people in this thread before you lah.

QUOTE(loutze @ Feb 22 2019, 01:55 PM)
good to know the truth... how are you doing so far?
I've been doing good. Thanks for asking.
TSWindDragon
post Feb 22 2019, 02:16 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(mekboyz @ Feb 22 2019, 02:12 PM)
Why is TB high in prison? i thought all malaysian got TB vaccine already
Fuck would I know. I ain't a medical doctor .
TSWindDragon
post Feb 27 2019, 07:28 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Feb 27 2019, 03:05 PM)
HOW WIDE IS UR ANUS HOLE DIAMETER?
HAHA YOUR JOKE VERY ORIGINAL LAH! YOU SHOULD ASK HARITH ISKANDER HIRE YOU DO STAND UP KOMEDI
TSWindDragon
post Apr 21 2019, 01:09 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(TearsRainzz @ Mar 6 2019, 01:41 PM)
Almost missed this thread, nice thread TS and welcome back
thanks!

QUOTE(1tanmee @ Mar 29 2019, 03:51 PM)
Read the wholw thread, and it seems no one asked whether TS ever thought of escaping, Prison Break-style?
no. unless i got a ridiculous sentence like life sentence or something lah.

QUOTE(kaffra @ Mar 29 2019, 04:29 PM)
how many family visits or alone time are you allowed?

how do you repay your debts to the prison gang that protected you
inmates are allowed visitors once a week. alone time? what is that? we talk to visitors behind a plexiglass wall with phones. just like the movies.

i don't owe the prison gangs anything. i did my part while i was in there.

TSWindDragon
post May 2 2019, 09:16 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 2 2019, 09:11 PM)
do people in malaysian prison hate sex criminals like rape and pedo, just like in the west? or they don't care
Yeah. There was a guy who was in for rape but he insist it was consensual and he looked young. So we let him go because we assumed it was statutory rape. But if you go to jail for rape, you better hope no one finds out.
TSWindDragon
post May 2 2019, 09:43 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(CEO 10K a day @ May 2 2019, 09:19 PM)
can you explain why the criminals all over the world hate rapist? i think they are no more worse than say a murderer or robber lol, but for pedo hate i understand la
because there are things that are just plain wrong, such as hurting children, raping women, stealing from the poor. The world is not black and white. The people that i have hurt, they signed themselves up for it. i have done some sick shit, but even i feel that hurting defenseless women and children is wrong. And alot of inmates share my view.

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:29 AM