126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Bottom

Sony-Ericsson 5MP Sony Ericsson K850i Kopitiam Thread, what? AP price RM 2,0xx ehhhh

StratOS
post Aug 2 2007, 09:29 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Hmm.. i guess have to wait and try to fully understand how it works..
onelove89
post Aug 2 2007, 09:55 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

i think its not out, >.< unless their company is the sony production studio xD then i got nothing to say.
StratOS
post Aug 2 2007, 10:22 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

SE phones some are made in malaysia wut.. they have factory in Malaysia.. If im not mistaken..
dragna
post Aug 3 2007, 01:31 AM

5,252 posts

You mean the one in Cyberjaya? I thought that was just some HQ.
StratOS
post Aug 3 2007, 07:43 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

I dunt hink its in CyberJaya.. Forgot where already..
Pennywise
post Aug 3 2007, 11:20 AM

5,796 posts

I think it's Shah Alam or somewhere, not Cyberjaya.
StratOS
post Aug 3 2007, 02:11 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Argh..~!! cant resist to see 1 k850 myself now.. after heard Melon and Mservices are selling almost every ask supplier got oredy or not.. laugh.gif
GreenNerdy
post Aug 3 2007, 03:36 PM

370 posts

I can't wait to have it -.-
it appears two consecutive night in my dream already...
sick -.-
dragna
post Aug 3 2007, 05:09 PM

5,252 posts

So whats the news now with Melon
StratOS
post Aug 3 2007, 06:52 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Still waiting people to buy from her.. if not no1 buy from her means no news..
Renee
post Aug 3 2007, 08:54 PM

523 posts

Yes, please dun PM to ask me what is the price for K850i anymore, i don't have it.

even some LYN member sms me at 3am morning to ask me what is the price for k850i.

I think it's make people feel that the k850i is really available.

sunauto
post Aug 3 2007, 10:50 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 2 2007, 10:22 PM)
SE phones some are made in malaysia wut.. they have factory in Malaysia.. If  im not mistaken..
There are some made in China too, right? The best is when the phone states that it is made by Sony Ericsson ..... then nobody knows where it comes from. Even some Nokia models state the same too, made by Nokia. doh.gif

QUOTE(Renee @ Aug 3 2007, 08:54 PM)
Yes, please dun PM to ask me what is the price for K850i anymore, i don't have it.

even some LYN member sms me at 3am morning to ask me what is the price for k850i.

Yikes, Renee marah-marah already ...... I guess we all expect you to get all the latest phones before other handphone sellers do mah. Aiks ....... you leave your hp switched on 24 X 7 ar? Got people sms you at 3 am pulak. Very geng. Imagine if K850i is out, I guess you don't have to sleep liao. shakehead.gif
KTCY
post Aug 3 2007, 11:16 PM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Can admin / moderator actually temporary close up those two thread ? As we all know it's not even here yet nor UK/Australia have it. So, why give a wrong information to people that it's actually available in market.

Moderator ? Staff ? Can ? tongue.gif
StratOS
post Aug 3 2007, 11:19 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Yea.. maybe people like online only in early morning and SMS here and there, nudge in MSN to ask for k850 and w960 prices.. sweat.gif

@sunauto.. China ar..? Dunno wor.. i checked my k550 didnt write where its made from more worse.. sweat.gif
zac1
post Aug 3 2007, 11:33 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 3 2007, 06:52 PM)
Still waiting people to buy from her.. if not no1 buy from her means no news..
yes,waitting for white mice
i intrested but still waitting people buy from him first ,huahahaha(i dun wan die first)

its this is call lan ci ??business too good until 3am also got people wan buy hp,huahahaha
StratOS
post Aug 3 2007, 11:35 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

But pls la.. dun disturb people so early in the morning ma..
sunauto
post Aug 3 2007, 11:41 PM

<< Blu-Ray Rocks >>
4,017 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Aug 3 2007, 11:19 PM)
Yea.. maybe people like online only in early morning and SMS here and there, nudge in MSN to ask for k850 and w960 prices.. sweat.gif

@sunauto.. China ar..? Dunno wor.. i checked my k550 didnt write where its made from more worse.. sweat.gif
If K850i or W960i are both available, we'll be the first to know since we're all drooling drool.gif to get one.

Should be either made in Malaysia, China or I dunno where unlike those days, those old school Ericsson handphones with a large antenna, were mostly made in Sweden. Hai .... miss those days of having a handphone made in an European country, there were most reliable and the built quality was excellent. cry.gif
StratOS
post Aug 3 2007, 11:55 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Well.. contacted my supplier today bout k850 again.. Guess wut they say..

Me: The K850 got oredy ma?
Supplier: U ask me 3 days in a row already u know.
Me: I know, im still curious bout the availability.
Supplier: Same la, dun have. Even oversea u so steal also dun have, so hijack the factory maybe la. If u wan immediate stock, you urself so contact worker inside factory steal 1 for you.

Added on August 4, 2007, 12:39 amGood news..

K850 is no longer coming soon in the list.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by StratOS: Aug 4 2007, 12:39 AM
GreenNerdy
post Aug 4 2007, 01:53 AM

370 posts

Where did you get the coming soon list from? blink.gif blink.gif

your supplier said don't have, but coming soon list also don't have............
does it mean that................................ shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
KTCY
post Aug 4 2007, 02:38 AM

BumbleBeeā„¢
12,505 posts

Coming soon no more doesn't mean it is in store already. It takes weeks to be in store as well.

This post has been edited by KTCY: Aug 4 2007, 02:39 AM

126 Pages « < 40 41 42 43 44 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:56 AM